Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1941 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1941 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan L.
Submitted 06/04/21
I was in and out in less than an hour and took care of everything I needed to deal with. That's the way it's supposed to go. Bravo.
JOHNNY C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Awsome!
GAYLE G.
Submitted 06/04/21
They went over my blood results with me and requested a specialist appt from my insurance in a short period of time!
Catherine D.
Submitted 06/04/21
She made me feel so comfortable and like she really cared. She was professional and efficient as well.
Ivonne G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everything went super well
MARGARET P.
Submitted 06/03/21
It is a very professional office ,Dr.C and his staff are very nice ,and they did their best to give me the referrals that I needed .
JOHNNY C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Amazing
Richard W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great Nice staff
TOM P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Brought my girlfriend in for suture removal. Remembered that I still needed to see a doctor for renewing my script. Got an immediate appointment and was seen right away. We were both finished at the same time!
SHARLEEN P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Friendly, welcoming, professional and quick experience
GABRIELA G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Super friendly and work super fast.
PAMELA K.
Submitted 06/02/21
Awesome experience as always
BERNARDO A.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very nice Dr. and staff. They are very thorough on what they do. I'll recommend this place to anyone looking for a very satisfying service.
DORIS M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Caring and efficient staff
David W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very fast and very efficient service Dr. C is a great doctor
Richard C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr.Capobianco Answered all my questions Thoroughly and he is the only doctor in Las Vegas That offers walk-in No appointment criteria. He is the best doctor in Las Vegas!!!
MARTY A.
Submitted 05/30/21
Great staff friendly and professional!
Randell B.
Submitted 05/29/21
Excellent...caring people
MAYTE G.
Submitted 05/28/21
I recommend this doctors office. It is very nice to be able to complete all of your exams in one place. The doctor and nurse practitioners are all very good and efficient. Not to long of a wait time.
Patricia J.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very good.She cares alot for what i needed.