Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

2088 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2088 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AVANT D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Capobianco’s fantastic! He makes you feel appreciated as well as concerned about your well-being. Thank you graciously!
LAURIE L.
Submitted 08/17/21
Quality care and they listen!
Olga N.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great doctors
SUSAN M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Being new to Las Vegas, today was my first office visit. Everyone was very nice, easy to talk to, a busy clinic, but not long wait times.
GARY A.
Submitted 08/17/21
I was seen in a very timely manner. Nurse was great and the doctor was very knowledgeable as well.
Nancy H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Capobianco is great. I’ve been going to him for twelve years and he’s the best!
MARY H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very good, on time, very understanding
ALEX H.
Submitted 08/15/21
Always giving the best medical care.
Kelly C.
Submitted 08/14/21
If you need a primary care doctor I highly recommend this place! Friendly staff and doctors that care about you and take their time and listen to you! VERY satisfied! Great job!
RUSSELL G.
Submitted 08/14/21
Very professional.very customer friendly.
ROZEL P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Really please with Brittany and her staff! Fast, Efficient & VERY FRIENDLY!
Joyce H.
Submitted 08/13/21
It was very good
Lee G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great experience
Terrence L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Good, except they made a same day appointment for me and didn't notify me until the appointment was missed
BURKE H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Brittany Garcia has been my provider for many years and is nothing short of amazing. She Listens to my concerns and doesn’t make me feel like i have any dumb questions. The front desk Staff, ultrasound, radiology and MAs make you feel very welcome and are quite skilled in their field. It’s a very well oiled machine, I’ve never liked going to the Drs office but now I look forward to my visits at the Dr center. Thank you all again for another amazing visit.
REBEKAH P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Saw the NP Brittany, was friendly.. addressed concerns, short visit
THOMAS S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always on time for seeing my physician and very friendly
DOUGLAS H.
Submitted 08/12/21
He was very good experience
Nancy W.
Submitted 08/11/21
I am a new patient from out of state moved from California. I was greeted by receptionist snd staff with friendly smiling faces. They were very professional snd I truly felt comfortable. I will continue see this Doctors Center. Respectfully Nancy Williams
Shannon O.
Submitted 08/11/21
Attentive and listened fully to my complaints. Gave me a sense of validation. Really an awesome experience