Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

2088 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2088 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Everyone was very professional.
GEORGE J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Longer wait time. Service good. Overall time very good. Very satisfied with visit.
LOTUS F.
Submitted 07/10/21
Courteous, straightforward and answered any questions I had, would definitely recommend.
Jethro S.
Submitted 07/09/21
It was a perfect day with the Dr....
Annie S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Five star
JOHNNY C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Every time I go I’m in and out. Hardly no wait time and everything you need to be seen for is there at the center
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 07/09/21
Staff and docs are friendly and efficient.
Kurt B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great service Not a long waiting period They listened to my needs. Am very satisfied
PAUL H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always a great experience with the Dr center and staff .
DONNA K.
Submitted 07/08/21
I always have a good experience here. I never wait long and the doctors are very thorough.
YESENIA N.
Submitted 07/08/21
As always, the staff promptly attended our medical needs.
Brenda P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great
ROBERT B.
Submitted 07/07/21
I visited the office to have blood drawn in preparation for my visit next week with Dr. Capobianco for a follow up visit. The visit was extremely pleasant and professional and the lab tech did an excellent job.
JOSE S.
Submitted 07/07/21
First visit with NP for urgent care. Staff is very efficient and friendly. The practice seems to be well organized.
Ritima M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Friendly atmosphere, large sitting area, clean and awesome staff. Quick to get patients back for checkups and NP was amazing. Would definitely refer family and friends here.
Kristy R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent
Laura V.
Submitted 07/07/21
I was looking for a primary care doctor and I am so happy I found Dr. Capobianco! He is the best! He makes you feel comfortable from the second he walks into the room. He is very easy to talk to and is very patient and understanding.
JIM T.
Submitted 07/06/21
The facility was very clean and the chairs very comfortable. The receptionist was very friendly. The initial greeter was very polite and nice. Dr. Natalie was very knowledgeable and her diagnosis very accurate and prompt. It was a very pleasant experience that I would recommend to anyone. I felt very cared for and would surely keep returning here in the future.
ANA F.
Submitted 07/03/21
Everything is great but I would like to be seen by the main doctor and not the nurse
VINCENT S.
Submitted 07/03/21
I was very satisfied with the way I was treated, the staff was flawless and the Tech (Dawn) who drew my blood samples was very gentle. Dr. Quing Zu was very helpful in finding what my illness was. I highly recommend this Doctor's Center.