Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

922 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 922 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAYRALIS D.
Submitted 09/11/21
Doni is an amazing NP she put more effort into my care than I've ever had before !
SAPARIS J.
Submitted 09/10/21
Britney was great
EZUARDO A.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very nice people.
Michael D.
Submitted 09/09/21
N/A
NICKI W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent
Henry M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great every time
John P.
Submitted 09/09/21
She is absolutely amazing, the only person who listens to her patients. I would leave the state if she did. I’ve been to at least 5 other drs including drs in that office ( may not be there anymore) but I will not see anyone else. She is absolutely the best in this town and that office. I would give 20 stars if I could!!
DAVID R.
Submitted 09/09/21
All good
ROBERT H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Friendly courteous staff.
BETSAIDA C.
Submitted 09/08/21
I truly appreciate going to Dr. Brittny Garcia. She provides me the upmost care and is the best. Thank you. Betsaida
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/08/21
It was wonderful. The doctor was very kind and helpful. Professional.
Juozas K.
Submitted 09/08/21
Good experience, very good doctors
Richard F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Brittany was great, showed empathy and concern on my issues. Trust her...100%
Kurt B.
Submitted 09/07/21
As always, great service.good doctors
Kimberley P.
Submitted 09/07/21
This Doctor did not judge me and made me feel very comfortable and addressed everything I wanted her to address! Thank you so much for everything!
Beatrice T.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very knowledgeable
OLIVIA G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Everyone from the staff to the nurses were awesome I was having a bit of anxiety going in and embarrassment but the 2 ladies that saw me made me feel very comfortable I feel bad that I can’t remember their names
KIMBERLY H.
Submitted 09/05/21
Rebecca is the bomb.com :) Love the staff of Dr. C at both locations. Always takes time to address my needs and concerns. THANK YOU!
BESNIK K.
Submitted 09/04/21
Nita R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Doctor was warm and professional. The location was very clean and the staff was helpful.