Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
3951 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3951 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARILYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Capobianco is a very compassionate and caring person. Appreciate his concern and solid advice. Highly recommended!
STEPHEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Everything was great with Dr. Leo
BRIDGET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
She was awesome as always. Listened to my questions and concerns and never felt rushed.
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Prompt check in and little wait. Dr C is a great doctor and his staff is magnificent.
TONI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Experienced no nonsense listens to my concerns
VALINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Very kind and,thoughtful and thorough. Genuinely concerned for proper care and treatment. Answered all my questions Dr Capobianco is very professional and his staff are very helpful and compassionate.
Larry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I was able to frankly and thoroughly discuss my concerns and update my prescriptions. Appropriate tests were arranged.
Andrew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I was seen in a timely manner. The doctor spent adequate time with me.
NARLENYS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Me atendieron muy bien. Todos son muy profesionales. Gracias
ROSITA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Friendly environment. Overall
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Very prompt, friendly, informative
Phillip F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Very professional care by all the people I have encountered at Doctors Center.
Willie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Very very professional at the same time it makes you feel like you are among family and friends, example my doctor and I talk about football and the Raiders like we are buddies having a debate.
BALTAZAR M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
I was my first time there the staff was really friendly Melissa was very professional Al the way till the end I love my provides Natalie she is very professional and very knowledgeable I love their staff can wait for my future she is going to send me to all kinds of different doctors to get me better !!
RAY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Rebecca is knowledgeable, friendly and very professional. My wife also feels the same way. Thank you Rebecca!
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Rebecca was very friendly, funny and of course professional. I always appreciate someone sho can put a smile on your face at a doctors appointment. Thank you!
ANNABELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Rebecca was extremely professional and informative she just had a problem matching her Sox and shoes. And her assistant was pretty dam hot
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Very courteous and prompt usually just a few minutes. Wait time I have recommended several people to this office.
REBECCA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Amazing bedside manner. Staff courtesy and friendly. No long wait. Highly recommend
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Pleasant and professional