Now accepting Telehealth appointments. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.85/5 Star Rating
2343 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2343 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Thank you NP Gambill ,
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
2 years ago I had a Plugged Ear, I went in to see if they could do something to it and unplugged it, very nice, they had the equipment to unplug it, turned out I had lots of Wax in my ear, Natalie was the PA, took care of it immediately. Now on the 17th Nov, I went in for a bloody Nose, I was turned away, as they could not pack it or help me with it, after losing blood waited and lost more blood, for an hour, it was almost closing time, some person, came in “Said we can not treat you, we cannot help you, we don’t have the equipment for that so off to ER I headed” driving my self..( I needed my nose to be Cautrerized No help at ER Either.they can pack it and stuff packing till they wiggle eye balls,) but I do Recommend The Drs Center for other things that are Simple, I called other Urgent Care they can not help with Bloody Nose!! Supposedly!
MERCEDES J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
first time here and had a very quick, and hassle free visit.
Rudolph H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
To much to Tell.....
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Very professional staff, in all areas.
Judith T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
I love this drs office!! Everyone is sooo friendly and helpful!!
MARY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
No comment
Francisco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Me gusta que cuando necesito una cita me la dan luego tienen muy buen sistema y muy buen servicio y al igual que Muy buenos doctores
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Doctors Center is a very nice place to take care of all my medical concerns, the staff here are Awesome, they are knowledgeable, helpful and very thorough, thank you so much, for everything
DEANNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Everyone was so nice in compassionate answers all your questions. And they don't let you leave without you understanding awesome people Natalie .Wynn
SANGEETA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very prompt and caring
Sandy N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The lady working at the front was not very nice at all. I waited awhile and I heard her being very rude the patients. It wasn’t this young girl it was the other one. I saw the male PA and he was amazing. I also had labs that day with an African American women and she was so nice a very pleasant. She was training another woman and she was great also.
LEONARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
This is a great office! Caring quick professional services.
JACQUELINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Best doctors office, good and fast service Thank you!!
MARK A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Top notch service
LANA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Thorough, listens, and friendly. I love going to this facility. Dr. Leo always sees to it that I’m up to date on everything. Thank you.
REGINALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I love how attentiveness of the staff from check to checkout, the professionalism is outstanding and you feel you’re in good hands
REGINALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Excellent experience at the Doctors. Efficient, kind. They asks questions and make sure you're taken care of. Very good disposition. Thank you Doctors. R.Ramey
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Always very professional.
JOANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Short wait time, friendly staff.