Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1390 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1390 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL L.
Submitted 01/24/22
On time. Front desk great. Rebecca is understanding, patient, mega knowledgeable and does sugar coat. She is exactly perfect for the job.
CATHERINE A.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent first visit ty!
AMBER S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great Dr. office 100%
SHANNON E.
Submitted 01/23/22
I was able to get a same day telemedicine appointment, prescription sent in immediately and medication started before cold turned into bronchitis. Great team. Very helpful.
Nelia G.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Capobianco listened my health concern.
Boston B.
Submitted 01/22/22
Great medical team
EMILY P.
Submitted 01/21/22
Ms. Garcia is my go to doctor, she is so welcoming and nonjudgmental. The world needs more doctors like her! Will definitely be back
Jennifer M.
Submitted 01/21/22
They were friendly.
JASMINE H.
Submitted 01/21/22
I did not see Britney Garcia I saw Becca & I loved her. She helped me with my issues and was also very empathetic with me. Being a black woman seeking care I was also pleased to see SEVERAL women who looked like me in the office at the desk and in the labs. It was a sense of safety for me. The lab staff was extremely professional. Thank you. We will see how this goes for further treatment. It was a little overbooked, a little understaffed which is normal for todays climate. I’ll give them a second chance for sure. Thank you Becca for truly listening to me! - Jasmine
ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Capobianco is great … His staff always go out if their way to treat us. They’re efficient and proxy. I’m always made to feel at ease here Thank you sooo much !
VICTORIA M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Treated very well
Eileen G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Saw Dr C was fantastic as always. Kind and very helpful explains everything glad to have him as Dr.
MARIO S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr C is great. The team is awesome to work with.
William B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Doctor was very helpful.
MARY P.
Submitted 01/21/22
I was glad to be able to have a virtual visit with the doctor. Not having to go to the office during the pandemic, was perfect.
AMBER C.
Submitted 01/21/22
I love Dr. Cap. Very thorough, explains everything and has excellent bed side manner. He cares for his patients and their well being. Very hard to find a doctor like that these days. Only wish the front would move quickly, and referrals would come through better. But this is a five star doctors office. Also always clean.
DEBORAH W.
Submitted 01/21/22
The fact that this practice has radiology and ultrasound as well as lab services on site is fabulous. I do wish the on line scheduling was up to date and usable. All staff efficient and responsive
OCTAVIO V.
Submitted 01/21/22
Nice personal, experience, kind
MA ELENA R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Muy buena experiencia muy amables
FRANK L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Always treated so well at this office. Would definitely recommend.