Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center at Red Rock -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center at Red Rock

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

102 total reviews

Doctors Center at Red Rock always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center at Red Rock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesse G.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Scott has a great bed side manner. He is thorough and listens well. He answered all of our questions.
John P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Capobianco is the best doctor I’ve had in over 30 years. Great bedside manner. Always takes the time to explain everything. Patient, understanding, and personable.
Michelle M.
Submitted 02/27/19
Fast and friendly! Dr. Scott is the best!
Natasha S.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr Scott is amazing. I’ve had a lot of doctors over the years. Dr Scott takes the time and listen. I can’t say enough how amazing he is.
Jean F W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Everyone was very professional and friendly - something I did not experience with all staff at my last providers office......
Stephen K.
Submitted 02/19/19
I am very impressed with Dr. Capobianco's knowledge and expertise. His diagnosis is always on target with precise solutions to problems and issues. I selected him one year ago due to the very positive reviews, which I concur with completely.
Mikhail P.
Submitted 02/18/19
I got called at exactly my appointment time. I wasn't seating in the room waiting for hours, like other places. Nurse came in right away and start working me. I was out of the office in 30 min with test results and prescriptions sent to my pharmacy. Thank you.
Larry S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very happy with my first visit, staff was very good, Dr Scott is very personable. First time in s long time that I actually enjoyed a doctors visit
Danielle B.
Submitted 02/12/19
All my concerns were addressed. They resolved an issue with my pharmacy, and kind and professional. I have no complaints and plan to use Dr. C, and his office for all my health needs.
Lisa L.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Scott is amazing! Very personable and caring.
Gary S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Capibianco is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had in my 62 years. He is patient, kind, and very thorough. Dr C. addressed all of my issues and I left with a load off my shoulders and a smile on my face.
BEAU B.
Submitted 02/04/19
Usually dislike going to doctors this wasn't bad at all
Jean F W.
Submitted 02/01/19
it was wonderful to finally have a 'team' of medical professionals taking care of me! Thanks
Teri J.
Submitted 02/01/19
Great! The office staff is bright and happy! Office is clean and welcoming
Walter D.
Submitted 01/31/19
From start to finish, the staff here are first class, professional and compassionate.
Brianna P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Facility is clean, staff is friendly. Time management is usually good, today was running behind.
Tyler E.
Submitted 01/17/19
Amazingly fast!
Rene E.
Submitted 01/17/19
The staff here are the best! Never have long wait times(if we wait at all) and the everyone is warm and knowledgeable, I feel confident all my questions are answered and never feel rushed along. Great place, so relieved we found it!
Cassie B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Capobianco is always so helpful and caring. He is a wonderful doctor.
Steven H.
Submitted 01/13/19
Great experience