Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

516 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 516 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerry G.
Submitted 03/29/20
Excellent experience with Dr. Capobianco. He has been my Dr. for years and I would never go anywhere else.
Maria G.
Submitted 02/18/20
DR C IS THE BEST........
James M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Need more time to discuss my diabetes.
Jerold D.
Submitted 02/07/20
Pleasant
Lucille T.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Capobianco has been my primary provider for 17 years. He is a terrific all around knowledgeable physician/doctor/osteopath and has maintained my health for a long time. He researches new things and takes extra care in also researching anything that seems to be questionable! Incredibly caring and a great staff, as well. I feel highly blessed that he is my doctor!
Tammy G.
Submitted 01/14/20
As usual, top notch!! Best doc in town!
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Receptionist was rude rotten attitude and wait is to long warm springs office
Scott N.
Submitted 01/07/20
My doctors are always on time! My visits are always pleasant, and my doctors have concern for my health.
Nina C.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr C is always friendly and thorough. He is easy to talk to
Tedd R.
Submitted 01/01/20
I was seen 5 minutes after my appointment time. Didn’t wait longer than 2 minutes in treatment room. Dr. C spent enough time with me. Went over three issues. And he even examined my son which was not even scheduled. That was special. And as always, Dr C was very cordial.
Mona H.
Submitted 12/23/19
The doctors are very courteous nice very thorough and just a really nice experience even though you're feeling bad
Dawni H.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr.cherry was very thorough and I'm very pleased
Ira S.
Submitted 12/18/19
I’ve been using the Dr and his NP’s and PA’s and have never had a bad experience. Always respectful and helpful.
KEKAU R.
Submitted 11/20/19
I have been going to Dr. Capobianco for testosterone therapy for many years. Not only is he a caring doctor, he is also efficient and quick. I have recommended him to fellow work colleagues.
MARLA G.
Submitted 11/11/19
I love this office! Dr. Capobianco is always professional and truly cares about his patients. Nobody enjoys going to the doctor, but he makes it so it’s not so bad. Everyone is super nice. Thanks again!
Valerie J.
Submitted 10/07/19
The wait time was very minimum and the doctor was very thorough when explaining everything
AMBER J.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great
PAUL H.
Submitted 10/04/19
GREAT AS ALWAYS SEEN WITHIN 5 MINUTES OF MY ARRIVAL. DR. CAPOBIANCO IS BY FAR THE BEST DR. I COULD HAVE FOUND HERE IN LAS VEGAS. I REFER ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO HIM AND THEY ARE HAPPY I DID. THANKS TO DR. LEO AND HIS AMAZING FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF. LIFE IS GOING WELL .
AMBER J.
Submitted 10/03/19
Vvbbbbbbbbb
Malvina V.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent care- even better waiting time