Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

540 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah F.
Submitted 02/23/21
Very caring staff
Forrescee O.
Submitted 02/23/21
Professional attentive friendly and caring
Scott N.
Submitted 02/20/21
Last minute appointment and they were very accommodating. Saw me the next day. Check in was quick and visit was right on time. Always a pleasure with the staff and doctors.
Angela C.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Capobianco cares about his patients and takes the time to listen to their needs.
Alex O.
Submitted 12/03/20
I have been a patient for Dr.C for 20 years now, he has been the best practioner, 2 years ago he even dianosed my wife with a rare autoimmune disorder, since then we moved far away but still go to see him as our doctor ,that's how good he and his staff is, I highly recommend him .
Susan P.
Submitted 11/25/20
I always feel like Dr Leo really listens and is very capable compared to most doctors I have dealt with. He knows a lot about a lot of things for a Primary care doctor. And I am a complicated case
Ronda A.
Submitted 11/21/20
very prompt service friendly staff
George C.
Submitted 11/13/20
knowledgeable and caring
Karens M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent
Tammy G.
Submitted 10/16/20
The best most caring doctor in Nevada
Wayne F.
Submitted 09/26/20
Awesome staff
Doris M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Competent and courteous staff. Thank you so much.
Natalia R.
Submitted 08/31/20
Great Service from doctor Capobianco
Laurie H.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Capobianco is always efficient and doesn’t make you wait forever. And side note a few years back saved my husbands life. So grateful for Dr C
Helen J.
Submitted 08/22/20
Fantastic caring doctors
Michael N.
Submitted 08/21/20
Doctor C is great...very professional and detailed. No waiting... nurses are prompt and front desk is knowledgeable.
Monica K.
Submitted 07/31/20
I was taken right in, assessed properly, given the right medicine. I feel much better now. Thank you!
James M.
Submitted 07/24/20
He takes the time to understand my issues
Grady W.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Leo has been my doctor for over 10 years . He is very thorough and has a very caring attitude.
Philip S.
Submitted 06/26/20
everyone is hustling including the boss. business tended to. trustworthy team