Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center at Red Rock -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center at Red Rock

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

63 total reviews

Doctors Center at Red Rock always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center at Red Rock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven H.
Submitted 01/13/19
Great experience
Cameron E.
Submitted 01/09/19
It is always a pleasure seeing not only the doctor, but the entire staff as well. Everyone is always so pleasant and welcoming. Wait times are never very long, and I receive excellent care here.
Brandon D.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr C was friendly, helpful, and I'm excited to have him as my new PCP. I knocked 1 star off for an unfriendly desk staff and waiting over an hour after my scheduled appointment time.
Cassie B.
Submitted 01/05/19
Diagnosed what the ER missed in a matter of minutes. Great doctor with lots of compassion.
Deborah K.
Submitted 12/21/18
The staff is friendly and competent. And Dr Vapobianco is an excellent Doctor. Glad I found them. Deborah
Keith V.
Submitted 12/21/18
Courteous, compassionate professional care
Mike P.
Submitted 12/20/18
after one visit to his office i made up my mind he will be my new doctor.his staff was friendly and very professional at the same time
Terri E.
Submitted 12/12/18
No complaints here. Average wait time. Nice people. They do a great job. Thanks Terri Eisenhour
Catherine T.
Submitted 12/07/18
New to NV. Needed refills on my medication & was able to make appt for next day. All meds refilled. Staff was rxcellent--friendly, professional, very helpful. I found my nrw PCP!!
Chaidet S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Friendly staff, Dr. Capobianco is easy to talk to, quick visit in and out.
Steven D.
Submitted 12/04/18
Office staff is very cordial. Natalie (PA) was professional, courteous, and genuinely concerned with my health. I didn't feel rushed while going over my health history like I have with other doctors.
Larretta M.
Submitted 12/03/18
Doctors are great. Staff is newer so some information given is incorrect.
Ibrahin D.
Submitted 11/29/18
The staff was friendly and great. I got an appointment same day and got my concerns answered.
Terri E.
Submitted 11/22/18
Always have a great experience with Dr Lamprecht. He’s the only doctor who believe me when I tore my knee. The urgent care doctor didn’t even touch me and he said I was fine. I couldn’t even walk I was in so much pain. If I had a choice Dr Lamprecht would be my PC. Thanks doc. Happy holidays! Terri E.
John B.
Submitted 11/21/18
In and out. Veryy caring staff and doctors .Dr Stott is by far the best Dr. I have ever had. Wish i could have him for every aspect of my health
Brianna M.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Scott is amazing ! Always makes me feel like it’s a home visit .
Bradley O.
Submitted 11/14/18
Everyone was very efficient and friendly!
Todd E.
Submitted 11/08/18
Awesome as usual!
Lea A.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Capobianco is one of the best in his field. He is kind and classy and treats me like a person.
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very quick AND thorough