Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

602 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 602 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBYN B.
Submitted 05/07/21
Every time I go the staff are great! The doctors are wonderful!
Philip B.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great crew and never a long wait. Also, given time you need.
Merve M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr Leo is Awasome
DARREN C.
Submitted 05/05/21
Top Notch!!!
JOHN W.
Submitted 05/05/21
Excellent service by all! On time, friendly, warm, and listens to you.
Shae S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Tony Garcia is hands down the best primary physician I have found since I have moved to Henderson\Las Vegas. I struggle to find a good doctor when I first moved here for a couple of years that could handle my health care as someone who has chronic illness. He is friendly he is intelligent he has caught issues that have been going on with me for 11 years quicker than the fancy smart doctors in Los Angeles did after working with me year after year and doing tests after tests. I highly recommend him as he has a vast knowledge of symptoms solutions and a great sense of the human anatomy
Sean S.
Submitted 05/02/21
Staff is always friendly and professional. Never a long wait either. Dr. C and his staff have always taken the time to listen to me and find the best treatment.
Guillermina F.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Capobianco is knowledgeable and caring. I am always satisfied and feel safe having him as my doctor. Guillermina Fonseca
NICOLE G.
Submitted 04/28/21
Fine
MARY B.
Submitted 04/28/21
The staff was friendly and helpful
Patricia R.
Submitted 04/27/21
very short wait, less than 5 minutes. I was see and was out in 15 minutes
Aaron G.
Submitted 04/26/21
Fast service
Barbara R.
Submitted 04/25/21
My husband and I have had a really hard time finding competent medical care since moving to the Valley. Since finding Dr. C that has changed. He and his staff are the very best.
Richard De La S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Both Nurse Practicioners were very attentive and helpful.
PRISCILLA C.
Submitted 04/22/21
It was a thorough and speedy appointment. Everyone is so nice and understanding. I had a toddler with me and they could not have been any sweeter. Plus my reason for appointment was addressed! Thanks again!
Jillian R.
Submitted 04/22/21
Always good, one of my favorite places and people to be around, I feel they have only the best interest in my life and health not enough words to describe other than pure angels there thx dr cap. and team !!!
Jason S.
Submitted 04/22/21
The dr was personable, and he actually listened to my needs. And the medical assistant that forst came in was such a sweet and knowledgeable woman. She made my day, and needs a pay raise. :)
LaQuita M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Although virtual, the visit was made to feel very personable! I look forward to my future visits.
Ronnie L.
Submitted 04/16/21
Very professional and awesome bedside, made me feal comfortable
ALBERT S.
Submitted 04/15/21
I've been to many Dr's offices in the 42 years that I've lived in Vegas. Dr. Leo and his staff are the best by far. I feel extremely fortunate to have found this healthcare provider. 5 stars is not enough. 10 stars would be more accurate!