Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

993 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRIAN Y.
Submitted 10/23/21
Went very nice me is very smart and helpful answer all questions and just wanted to help and make you feel better
TONISIHIA W.
Submitted 10/22/21
The doctor I seen today was very caring. Listen to my problems and have great medical info.
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 10/22/21
The front desk is on task. I like pre -appointment text. The Doc is great.
Cesar M.
Submitted 10/21/21
It was a very good experience I am very pleased with the service they provided it was fast and efficient thanks
WILBUR R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great
DIANE C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Telemed is a fantastic way to get your questions answered and small issues taken care of promptly. The doctors are cheerful and wanted to make sure my issue was resolved.
SONIA S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Lawrence S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent! Megan and Valerie were Efficient, Friendly and answeres all our questions! And they draw blood in the office you aren't sent to someother lab!
Eileen G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr is fantastic and the clinical staff. Front desk they need to be nicer to people when they come in. Very disappointed with front desk.
BUNA P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Fast , efficient, got everything I needed to take care of.
Debrah B.
Submitted 10/18/21
Efficient
SAMUEL S.
Submitted 10/17/21
Courteous & professional, especially Ms. Wynn & Linda! Dr. & Mr. Sarri
SAMUEL S.
Submitted 10/17/21
Staff is professional & courteous!
KELLY K.
Submitted 10/17/21
Brittany was very nice, gentle, explained everything she was doing and reinforced proper self breast exams at home. It was a somewhat rushed experience overall and I would highly recommend a clean place to place your clothes/purse after disrobing for her exams and an exam table that isn’t broken. Overall, she is very professional and nice.
MAUREEN S.
Submitted 10/16/21
I felt like enough time was taken...my questions were heard and addressed
LEE J.
Submitted 10/15/21
No problems friendly staff and efficient very good visit
Paul J R.
Submitted 10/15/21
Always professional and accommodating. Love this place. Best Dr’s office in Las Vegas, NV. Hands down.
CHARLES W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent
Clorinda M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent
LANDON W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Brittany Garcia is absolutely fantastic. Extremely knowledgeable, empathetic with patients. Very pleasant experience.