Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

455 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILL F.
Submitted 09/20/19
Best doc in town! Very understanding and personable!
Walter S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Perfect
Nicholas E.
Submitted 09/20/19
Everyone in this office was kind, friendly, and fun. The staff is just incredible. Dr. Jenna paid complete uninterrupted attention to me and finally diagnosed me right. I had been misdiagnosed for 7 years. Thank you!
TAYLOR S.
Submitted 09/20/19
:)
BENJAMIN S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Walk-in, no appt. I in general don't like doctors, don't like going to the doctor, don't like listening to the doctor. I like this office. Ms. Cherry is knowledgeable without being arrogant, and moves fast but never made me feel rushed. Also she went above and beyond to anticipate my health needs and make sure they were met. All the staff is professional and friendly, but also down-to-earth. I genuinely feel like I can trust these professionals.
MARY M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Most caring and knowledgeable doctor in Nevada. He cares about his patients, your not just a number.
GERALD C.
Submitted 09/19/19
This was my first visit. So far everything went well and I was happy with the visit and care given.
NIVEDHITHA R.
Submitted 09/19/19
She is great
LISA L.
Submitted 09/19/19
She’s lovely lady
JOHN L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Awesome
CHRISTY A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Awesome person to person relationships with the staff.
ERIK J.
Submitted 09/19/19
Amazing staff and the best dr office (as a whole)I’ve ever had in my life!
Sandra F.
Submitted 09/19/19
Well my mom is not in the greatest of health she is a elderly person with health problems but everyone here is wonderful with her thank goodness for Dr Leo and his staff of doctors and nurses and Ma’s Made the visit a lot better. Thanks again
KENT S.
Submitted 09/18/19
All the staff and Dr. Leo are friendly, polite and very professional.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Carol is wonderful! She takes the time to listen to your needs and makes sure that all of you questions are answered. I can't recommend her enough!
Stephen H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Always a pleasant experience when I come here..
JOHN "JACK" L.
Submitted 09/18/19
My visit went smoothly; no apparent snags
DENISE P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Quick friendly & easy
KAREN C.
Submitted 09/17/19
My recent visit showed me that Dr. Leo Capobianco and his staff were organized, overall wait was short, doctor asked questions and listened.
KAREN B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very pleased.