Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

2088 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2088 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret C.
Submitted 09/24/22
Erin is very kind, intelligent, and compassionate. I would not hesitate to recommend her!
Armand L.
Submitted 09/24/22
They listen!! Always very kind Awesome Dr Leo Awesome RN’s
Amada R.
Submitted 09/24/22
Very personable young lady,she even appears to pay attention. Seemed concerned with my issues of anxiety about upcoming cataract surgery.
NATALIE M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Lovely place. Super professional and gentle. They all show authenticate concern about you and your health journey. Natalie is easy to talk to. And she tells you everything about your meds and treatment.
Peter Y.
Submitted 09/23/22
This is a great, well-run practice. I always get seen very quickly and have no problem getting attention whenever I need it.
HARRIS S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent as always. NP Wynn was great during the visit.
ARLESTER J.
Submitted 09/23/22
Prompt and timely
TOMMY P.
Submitted 09/22/22
5 stars
JOANN W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very friendly and helpful staff
GENEVA P.
Submitted 09/22/22
Good
Michael P.
Submitted 09/21/22
Everybody there is a very friendly
MITZY M.
Submitted 09/21/22
She’s an awesome a doctor like the others doctors.
LAURA S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Nice staff. They took care of a lot of people pretty quickly. Becca saw us and took care of our requests. We didn't feel rushed.
CHARLES G.
Submitted 09/20/22
Thank you so much
DAVID B.
Submitted 09/20/22
Friendly, professional, and he hears you.
Mary D.
Submitted 09/17/22
Doni and her assistants were very courteous and very Professional. I would recommend Doni to others, they helped me take care of what I went in for. So nice to go to an urgent care that help and are very well trained, not only in Medicine, but how to treat people. Thanks
LONNIE J.
Submitted 09/17/22
Given the number of people in the lobby the process was quick, clean and undramatic.
ANNIE P.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dottie & Ahn are outstanding assets at the Dr. Center. Very professional and knowledgeable.
JAMES F.
Submitted 09/17/22
Very personal as well as Profesional. Appointments have always been on time
MATTHEW F.
Submitted 09/17/22
Very nice and helpful people some of the best doctor office experiences I've had