Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
3878 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3878 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETSAIDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Rebecca is the best and truly caring.
WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Kind and caring! Takes care of business.
JAMES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
We drove from Summerlin to the Horizon Ridge, Henderson office to meet with Becca Reilly, because her interest in her patients encourages us to share the circumstances we face that affects our health and well being. We interacted with the whole limited staff and felt everyone there gave us their undivided attention as they also worked closely as a team on behalf of every patient. We see that teamwork working in the Tenaya office too, when the computer system went down the day I went to pick up Blood test results. The man went that extra step to retrieve the results through Lab Corp connection. Whoever is doing the hiring seem to have the patient in mind. James (5-4-1940) and Carlene (2-24-1940) Akers
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Bella is so kind. She listens, you don’t feel hurried. She each time was able to prescribe a solution.
Leo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Fantastic!!!!!!! Very professional, very helpful!!!!!!!!!
PAUL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Leo capobianco cares about his patients and explains in detail any illness or test that was accomplished. I’m sure you’ll enjoy Dr “C”
ASHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
My experience with the doctor was very good.
SONYA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Riley pays attention to details and listens to my concerns. I always feel heard and not rushed through my appointments.
MICHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Best Dr I’ve ever had!
NICHOLAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Leo is very nice and helpful!
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I have become to expect the best from this office and they always exceed that expectation. It’s nice to feel like a person rather than a number. The staff is exceptional
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
The staff are great and take the time to discuss all health concerns. Very little wait time when you make an appointment
NELLIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Professional and accommodating
Jean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Great
JEFF H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
The staff was friendly and professional.
GEORGE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Absolutely fantastic. Very very professional very cordial and Dr C is amazing, wish I would have came to him a long time ago and the nurses the best!!!!
IRIS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
The most amazing medical personnel in the building! Ms. Wynn is attentive, listens to your concerns both medical and sometimes personal. She does not rush your appointment and is sure to ask questions to address all of your medical needs appropriately! She is always professional, personable and genuinely concerned. I follow her from clinic to clinic like a groupie! Many are nice in this medical establishment, but Ms. Wynn goes above and beyond! The absolute BEST!
Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Went out of her way to solve my issues
RANDI V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Great
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Excelent Doctor