Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
4011 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4011 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/24
Dr.C was really nice and so was the staff
CELESTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Rebecca is amazing, she listens to your concerns and is compassionate. She is the one I will ask for when I visit here every time!
KENNETH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Dr. Capo, He is a very astute doctor. I'm very pleased with the services I received. The whole experience was very professional and thorough. Sincerely, Kenneth Lema
MARC F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Dr. C and his staff are always professional and on time… I have been a patient of Dr. C’s for over 10 years
ANDREA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
She was easy to talk with & she answered all of our questions
Cobette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Dr. Leo Cove Bianca is always the best
Jessica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Dr. Leo and his staff have always been great. I've been going to this clinic since 2020 and have never had a bad experience. They always listen and do everything they can to help with any medical situation.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
The whole staff is just marvelous polite professional pretty especially the one that wear the beautiful glasses with the red lipstick she is fine and there is nothing wrong with me I just love fashion I give a woman credit where credit is due. I don't know her name but she set up at the front desk, all of the team that work for the Dr C., he have a hell of team.
Joni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
As always, the staff and Dr Capobianco provides the best service! They are courteous, thorough, patient with my questions and concerns without rushing me. The wait time is always prompt no matter what time of day my appointment is. Being the whimp I am with needles, I didn't even feel it when giving blood. The BEST staff!! Thorough, concerning and patient!
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Excellent
SUZANN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Great office! They always answer their phone right away. There is never a long wait time. Everyone there are so polite and professional. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!
Alan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
I got lost (very lost) and landed way off base. I had used Google (I wish we had paper maps) which for some reason when you plug in this even if it's the exact address you'll end up on the other side of town. I was 45 minutes late, I have never been 45 minutes late to an appointment in my life. They took me and made me feel perfectly fine. The NP. Who saw me was terrific. She listened and worked with me to get everything I needed. They even had a drawing room for blood which I needed so I didn't even have to leave the building. Overall a great experiance.
SCOTT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Excellent
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/24
Easy to communicate with. Caring and not a hurry up and get out of the office person.
TRACY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
I have been very happy with Rebecca and my daughter really enjoys her as well.. Faith receives services and she doesn’t go on any Drs.appointments alone. So yes even though she’s a lot farther than the Tenaya location we ar y happy with her the last few years she’s simply hh. Mñ
LISA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Best doctor's office in Vegas. Period.
MICKI Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
I was pleased with how quickly I got to see the doctor and how pleasant the experience
MARVIN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Rebecca listens to my concerns and ask questions. Very pleasant, professional and she smiles.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
I picked Doctors Center due to its Yelp reviews. In the past 3 years, I have experienced excellent health care by all members of the Tenaya office. I especially love that they do blood & urine samples onsite and I don’t have to hassle with Quest. My previous visit required a blood draw. I never felt the needle. She did an outstanding job! Though the staff moves quickly, they are extremely efficient. Don’t be intimidated nor feel rushed. They are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They will take care of you at your pace.
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Quick and easy. Very informative regarding my test results.