Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

780 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 780 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAWANDA J.
Submitted 08/01/21
I had a great experience with Dr. Capobianco. He was very professional and kind.
GARY O.
Submitted 07/31/21
Excellent staff and I'm so glad I found Dr. Capobianco.
GINA D.
Submitted 07/31/21
I cannot say enough wonderful things about the office of dr. Capobianco. Every single person there is amazing. From the receptionist to the other patients. I continuously have wonderful experiences every time I step foot into the office. Brittany is so helpful, compassionate, knowledgeable and understanding. I feel very safe and healthy in her hands. I thank of all you in making my visits pleasurable!
ROGER H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Curbside attention by Dr. Leo for a Covid test! Totally unexpected but without reservation totally appreciated!
CHARLES K.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr C has been available in person and via tele health on short notice which, if you are chronically ill, is a blessing. A personable physician who doesn’t represent himself as a god and, in my opinion, is more than competent
Samantha S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great staff, felt like they actually cared and genuinely wanted to help me get better.
Carlos R L.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent service
CESAR H.
Submitted 07/30/21
All staff was friendly, service was fantastic, with an appointment went in and out. Have nothing but good things to say about this place.
NORMAN C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Courteous staff and very efficient. Highly recommend
Deanna M.
Submitted 07/29/21
I saw one of the nurse practitioners and she was super nice and knowledgeable!
Christine B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Always so thorough. Very knowledgeable and very professional. I enjoy my visits.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Didn't feel like i was rushed thru my visit
SARA R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very patient. And she was very nice.
DIANE H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Helpful and thorough!
AMI S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Timely and informative. All testing was done right there which was convenient.
Maureen S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Had appt scheduled with Dr Capobianco but saw Brittany. She was wonderful
VICTORIA W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great staff, fast and efficient!
ANN S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Good info, listened to all my concerns.
SILVERSTRE D.
Submitted 07/26/21
I showed up right on time for my 1st visit appointment, I had a good experience. Everything went pretty quick, very professional and productive staff.
WENDY A.
Submitted 07/24/21
I’ve been going there for years . Always have a great experience!