Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

521 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 521 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip S.
Submitted 06/26/20
everyone is hustling including the boss. business tended to. trustworthy team
Coreen Dewey N.
Submitted 06/23/20
My husband and I have been seeing doc Capo for about 5-6 years. What a wonderful experience we have had. Everyone wants you to feel better, and they care. He has patience, will and does "listen" to what your concerns are. Having Leo for our doctor has helped both of us just knowing he is there when you need him
KEKAU R.
Submitted 05/29/20
I have been going to Dr Capobianco for many years and will continue to do so. He alway has a welcoming and friendly attitude. Needless to say that by continually returning I believe he is a very competent physician
Walter S.
Submitted 05/08/20
Extremely happy
Tammy G.
Submitted 04/26/20
This truly is the BEST doc in Nevada!! He actually cares about his patients, and you’re not just a number. This man saved my dads life, and that I can never repay. Dr Capobianco has a heart of gold, and knows his stuff!! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else!!
Wendy J.
Submitted 04/25/20
Heartwize and the brain check one. Along with Carol Cherry's NP care is outstanding! Staff is so friendly.
Kerry G.
Submitted 03/29/20
Excellent experience with Dr. Capobianco. He has been my Dr. for years and I would never go anywhere else.
Maria G.
Submitted 02/18/20
DR C IS THE BEST........
James M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Need more time to discuss my diabetes.
Jerold D.
Submitted 02/07/20
Pleasant
Lucille T.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Capobianco has been my primary provider for 17 years. He is a terrific all around knowledgeable physician/doctor/osteopath and has maintained my health for a long time. He researches new things and takes extra care in also researching anything that seems to be questionable! Incredibly caring and a great staff, as well. I feel highly blessed that he is my doctor!
Tammy G.
Submitted 01/14/20
As usual, top notch!! Best doc in town!
Scott N.
Submitted 01/07/20
My doctors are always on time! My visits are always pleasant, and my doctors have concern for my health.
Nina C.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr C is always friendly and thorough. He is easy to talk to
Tedd R.
Submitted 01/01/20
I was seen 5 minutes after my appointment time. Didn’t wait longer than 2 minutes in treatment room. Dr. C spent enough time with me. Went over three issues. And he even examined my son which was not even scheduled. That was special. And as always, Dr C was very cordial.
Mona H.
Submitted 12/23/19
The doctors are very courteous nice very thorough and just a really nice experience even though you're feeling bad
Dawni H.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr.cherry was very thorough and I'm very pleased
Ira S.
Submitted 12/18/19
I’ve been using the Dr and his NP’s and PA’s and have never had a bad experience. Always respectful and helpful.
KEKAU R.
Submitted 11/20/19
I have been going to Dr. Capobianco for testosterone therapy for many years. Not only is he a caring doctor, he is also efficient and quick. I have recommended him to fellow work colleagues.
MARLA G.
Submitted 11/11/19
I love this office! Dr. Capobianco is always professional and truly cares about his patients. Nobody enjoys going to the doctor, but he makes it so it’s not so bad. Everyone is super nice. Thanks again!