Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Doctors Center at Red Rock -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center at Red Rock

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

115 total reviews

Doctors Center at Red Rock always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center at Red Rock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great Service
Leah W.
Submitted 05/21/19
Didn't have to wait long. I was listened to and all of my concerns were addressed.
Christopher L.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very thorough and easy to talk to. Took the time to talk and answer all my questions.
Robert G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Wonderful experience! Dr Capobianco is top-notch! My Dentist, Dr Badalamenti, referred me and he said I’d like Dr Capobianco and he was right! He’s thorough, caring, professional, and friendly.
Kristina B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent. Such caring doctors and staff. I actually enjoy going!
Tayvia M.
Submitted 05/16/19
I love this dr office. They are down to earth and take the time to listen and assist you. Even though they were busy it never seemed rushed.
Robert G.
Submitted 05/16/19
Outstandingly and professional
RACHEL C.
Submitted 05/10/19
She was very down to earth. The process for registration to check out was timely & efficient, no hidden agendas, straight to the point. Instructions were clear & concise
Brenda C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Love the doctors and staff they are very caring.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great customer service. ....
Randy T.
Submitted 05/01/19
Had a good experience at my appointment
Donald H.
Submitted 05/01/19
They were great. One of the doctors cracked my back. It helped out a lot. There a great place to go to very nice and professional.
Katrina C.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very kind and professional.
Karina S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Love this facility!
Kimberly A. R.
Submitted 04/17/19
I would have liked just a few more moments to be sure I had all my questions asked, however very thorough and kind. Friendly office and staff! Overall, great experience would have given 5 ⭐️’s for 2 more minutes. Ty so much
Vahn K.
Submitted 04/12/19
Always incredibly warm and hospitable. Very understanding of the patients needs.
Bruce L.
Submitted 04/10/19
I got what i was looking for with out the 5 hr wait. Thanks
Tameila B.
Submitted 04/05/19
I can’t believe how quick and easy it was to get an appointment! I scheduled it online and could have been see the same day but the day after worked better for my schedule. I saw Carole Cherry at the Henderson location and she was absolutely amazing! She listened to all of my concerns and is helping me get to the bottom of what is causing my Dyshidrotic Eczema and not just covering up the symptom. A huge weight has been lifted and I couldn’t be more grateful to the staff here.
Jason S.
Submitted 04/05/19
So far so good. First visit was awesome. Hopefully all subsequent visits will be comparable.
Nancy H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Always positive, pleasant, and professional. It’s so reassuring to talk with professionals who truly listen and care.