Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1823 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1823 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALVIN J.
Submitted 06/25/22
The carrying staff has a willingness to provide the best care to their patients
CAREYLEE F.
Submitted 06/24/22
Every time I go to see my PA I have always been treated with respect and makes sure I fully understand my medical needs.
Donald S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Always satisfied and glad that I'm. A patient at your clinic. Thanks DR.Capi and associates. D. Solo
SHANTEL L.
Submitted 06/24/22
The front desk staff was juggling the world and were doing it well. They were attentive, polite, and customer focused. The nurse practitioner was pleasant and thorough.
Henry J.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great staff and Natalie Wynn is awesome.
ROSE C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Had a great experience. Everyone in the office was amazing!
Richard F.
Submitted 06/23/22
They are the best in Vegas!!!
Imdad K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very good
ILONA O.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dani was well informed and easy to converse with
CHRISTOPHER C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Ok
Hellen H.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very pleasant experience
SCOT G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very pleasant and professional
FREDRICK R.
Submitted 06/21/22
Pleasant, easy, painless.
Patty V.
Submitted 06/21/22
Chris Cervantes was excellent He took his time with me . I didn’t feel rushed even tho it was super busy . Just not sure if I need to make an appointment with Linda for a heart ultrasound .
Tony P.
Submitted 06/21/22
The staff was very compassionate and helpful. Thank you
EMELDIA W.
Submitted 06/21/22
As always excellent.
Sandra T.
Submitted 06/20/22
Professional and caring office staff. Minimal wait times. Dr. C is the best in Las Vegas. He has been my doctor for more than 5 years and service has never wavered. He takes time to ensure his patients are provided top care.
James G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent!
Toni M.
Submitted 06/20/22
They were very helpful with everything I needed. Even with having to stay in my car for covid testing. She was able to get the medications and referrals I needed. Thank you!
EDDIE C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Good