Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Doctors Center at Red Rock -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center at Red Rock

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

47 total reviews

Doctors Center at Red Rock always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center at Red Rock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bradley O.
Submitted 11/14/18
Everyone was very efficient and friendly!
Todd E.
Submitted 11/08/18
Awesome as usual!
Lea A.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Capobianco is one of the best in his field. He is kind and classy and treats me like a person.
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very quick AND thorough
Leo O.
Submitted 11/06/18
Minimum delay as new patient with paperwork. Came in with laundry list of problems. Addressed each individually and never rushed me.
Patrina S.
Submitted 11/05/18
Everyone was outstanding. Made going to the Dr. office very relaxing and a great experience being a new patient.
Rhenia Lara G.
Submitted 10/30/18
The staff and service was great ! They really take care of you. Definitely would recommend my family and friends to come to this office.
Steven S.
Submitted 10/18/18
Best experience with Dr. Capobianco! He asked questions and showed interest in my well being.
Scott J.
Submitted 10/16/18
Perfect
Matthews L.
Submitted 10/05/18
Natalie was awesome. She is very sweet, listens, and is very attentive.
Aretha J.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. C was nothing short of AMAZING. The office atmosphere was just what I was looking for. My son and I moved from California and was looking for a family physician that was friendly, understanding and patient. Dr. C., Courtney, and Liz welcomed us with open arms as new patients and explained the process required for our medical needs. The office was so warm and inviting and I recommended this office to several friends in the area on my Nextdoor page. I am so glad Dr. C's name was first on my list of potential doctors in the Henderson area. With this office's help with assimilating to a new environment, we are beginning to feel at home once again. Thanks Dr. C. and staff! We will be back!
Pamela M.
Submitted 10/03/18
Great doctor and wonderful staff.
Julie P.
Submitted 09/28/18
My first visit was yesterday. I was pleased to find that all the staff were very nice and understanding. Very caring Dr. I think I found my new primary care physician. Great experience overall. I highly recommend.
Jill A.
Submitted 09/27/18
For a new patient and my first visit, it was a very good experience!!
Paulina H.
Submitted 09/27/18
Excelent!!!!!
Jasmine H.
Submitted 09/26/18
Very pleasant and even with the system over booking them they handled everything fast and professionally!
Alexander M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Excellent facility and personnel. Very Family friendly
Ginalyn G.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Capobianco took care of my concern, although my appointment was the last part of the afternoon, the staff were very helpful.
K. T.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Capobianco and his staff were all very kind. From the receptionist to the doctor everyone was so friendly. It's a great medical environment. I felt very respected and I also felt very comfortable and confident at my visit. I give two thumbs up and would recommend this office.
Valinda W.
Submitted 09/13/18
I didn’t have to wait long for an appointment. Everyone there was very friendly. The nurse was wonderful. The medical technician were great I am very satisfied with my treatment Thank you so much everyone