Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center at Red Rock -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center at Red Rock

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

56 total reviews

Doctors Center at Red Rock always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center at Red Rock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri E.
Submitted 12/12/18
No complaints here. Average wait time. Nice people. They do a great job. Thanks Terri Eisenhour
Catherine T.
Submitted 12/07/18
New to NV. Needed refills on my medication & was able to make appt for next day. All meds refilled. Staff was rxcellent--friendly, professional, very helpful. I found my nrw PCP!!
Chaidet S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Friendly staff, Dr. Capobianco is easy to talk to, quick visit in and out.
Steven D.
Submitted 12/04/18
Office staff is very cordial. Natalie (PA) was professional, courteous, and genuinely concerned with my health. I didn't feel rushed while going over my health history like I have with other doctors.
Larretta M.
Submitted 12/03/18
Doctors are great. Staff is newer so some information given is incorrect.
Ibrahin D.
Submitted 11/29/18
The staff was friendly and great. I got an appointment same day and got my concerns answered.
Terri E.
Submitted 11/22/18
Always have a great experience with Dr Lamprecht. He’s the only doctor who believe me when I tore my knee. The urgent care doctor didn’t even touch me and he said I was fine. I couldn’t even walk I was in so much pain. If I had a choice Dr Lamprecht would be my PC. Thanks doc. Happy holidays! Terri E.
John B.
Submitted 11/21/18
In and out. Veryy caring staff and doctors .Dr Stott is by far the best Dr. I have ever had. Wish i could have him for every aspect of my health
Brianna M.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Scott is amazing ! Always makes me feel like it’s a home visit .
Bradley O.
Submitted 11/14/18
Everyone was very efficient and friendly!
Todd E.
Submitted 11/08/18
Awesome as usual!
Lea A.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Capobianco is one of the best in his field. He is kind and classy and treats me like a person.
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very quick AND thorough
Leo O.
Submitted 11/06/18
Minimum delay as new patient with paperwork. Came in with laundry list of problems. Addressed each individually and never rushed me.
Patrina S.
Submitted 11/05/18
Everyone was outstanding. Made going to the Dr. office very relaxing and a great experience being a new patient.
Rhenia Lara G.
Submitted 10/30/18
The staff and service was great ! They really take care of you. Definitely would recommend my family and friends to come to this office.
Steven S.
Submitted 10/18/18
Best experience with Dr. Capobianco! He asked questions and showed interest in my well being.
Scott J.
Submitted 10/16/18
Perfect
Matthews L.
Submitted 10/05/18
Natalie was awesome. She is very sweet, listens, and is very attentive.
Aretha J.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. C was nothing short of AMAZING. The office atmosphere was just what I was looking for. My son and I moved from California and was looking for a family physician that was friendly, understanding and patient. Dr. C., Courtney, and Liz welcomed us with open arms as new patients and explained the process required for our medical needs. The office was so warm and inviting and I recommended this office to several friends in the area on my Nextdoor page. I am so glad Dr. C's name was first on my list of potential doctors in the Henderson area. With this office's help with assimilating to a new environment, we are beginning to feel at home once again. Thanks Dr. C. and staff! We will be back!