Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

528 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalia R.
Submitted 08/31/20
Great Service from doctor Capobianco
Laurie H.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Capobianco is always efficient and doesn’t make you wait forever. And side note a few years back saved my husbands life. So grateful for Dr C
Helen J.
Submitted 08/22/20
Fantastic caring doctors
Michael N.
Submitted 08/21/20
Doctor C is great...very professional and detailed. No waiting... nurses are prompt and front desk is knowledgeable.
Monica K.
Submitted 07/31/20
I was taken right in, assessed properly, given the right medicine. I feel much better now. Thank you!
James M.
Submitted 07/24/20
He takes the time to understand my issues
Grady W.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Leo has been my doctor for over 10 years . He is very thorough and has a very caring attitude.
Philip S.
Submitted 06/26/20
everyone is hustling including the boss. business tended to. trustworthy team
Coreen Dewey N.
Submitted 06/23/20
My husband and I have been seeing doc Capo for about 5-6 years. What a wonderful experience we have had. Everyone wants you to feel better, and they care. He has patience, will and does "listen" to what your concerns are. Having Leo for our doctor has helped both of us just knowing he is there when you need him
KEKAU R.
Submitted 05/29/20
I have been going to Dr Capobianco for many years and will continue to do so. He alway has a welcoming and friendly attitude. Needless to say that by continually returning I believe he is a very competent physician
Walter S.
Submitted 05/08/20
Extremely happy
Tammy G.
Submitted 04/26/20
This truly is the BEST doc in Nevada!! He actually cares about his patients, and you’re not just a number. This man saved my dads life, and that I can never repay. Dr Capobianco has a heart of gold, and knows his stuff!! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else!!
Wendy J.
Submitted 04/25/20
Heartwize and the brain check one. Along with Carol Cherry's NP care is outstanding! Staff is so friendly.
Kerry G.
Submitted 03/29/20
Excellent experience with Dr. Capobianco. He has been my Dr. for years and I would never go anywhere else.
Maria G.
Submitted 02/18/20
DR C IS THE BEST........
James M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Need more time to discuss my diabetes.
Jerold D.
Submitted 02/07/20
Pleasant
Lucille T.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Capobianco has been my primary provider for 17 years. He is a terrific all around knowledgeable physician/doctor/osteopath and has maintained my health for a long time. He researches new things and takes extra care in also researching anything that seems to be questionable! Incredibly caring and a great staff, as well. I feel highly blessed that he is my doctor!
Tammy G.
Submitted 01/14/20
As usual, top notch!! Best doc in town!
Scott N.
Submitted 01/07/20
My doctors are always on time! My visits are always pleasant, and my doctors have concern for my health.