Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

503 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 503 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEKAU R.
Submitted 11/20/19
I have been going to Dr. Capobianco for testosterone therapy for many years. Not only is he a caring doctor, he is also efficient and quick. I have recommended him to fellow work colleagues.
MARLA G.
Submitted 11/11/19
I love this office! Dr. Capobianco is always professional and truly cares about his patients. Nobody enjoys going to the doctor, but he makes it so it’s not so bad. Everyone is super nice. Thanks again!
Valerie J.
Submitted 10/07/19
The wait time was very minimum and the doctor was very thorough when explaining everything
AMBER J.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great
PAUL H.
Submitted 10/04/19
GREAT AS ALWAYS SEEN WITHIN 5 MINUTES OF MY ARRIVAL. DR. CAPOBIANCO IS BY FAR THE BEST DR. I COULD HAVE FOUND HERE IN LAS VEGAS. I REFER ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO HIM AND THEY ARE HAPPY I DID. THANKS TO DR. LEO AND HIS AMAZING FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF. LIFE IS GOING WELL .
AMBER J.
Submitted 10/03/19
Vvbbbbbbbbb
Malvina V.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent care- even better waiting time
Rosanne R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Capobianco is always upbeat and very thorough. He is a good listener and wants to hear what you have to say. The staff is also very friendly and competent.
LINDSEY G.
Submitted 09/30/19
She’s great
Linda T.
Submitted 09/28/19
Such a wonderful experience! I do not go anywhere else for my general medical needs
ALEXANDRIA S.
Submitted 09/28/19
I walked in for a ear infection without a appointment and literally walked out 15 minutes later. This is hands down the best doctors office in Las Vegas!!
Corbin T.
Submitted 09/28/19
Great staff, very friendly.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 09/27/19
I’ve been going to Dr Capobianco’s office for a good while now and have always received wonderful service. The staff are friendly, professional, and helpful. Dr C. Is the best ! Listens to your concerns with patience. Just met Dr Garcia and he was excellent also. As long as I’m in Vegas area, he’ll be my Dr. I totally trust him.
James W.
Submitted 09/27/19
We had a good visit. Everyone was very nice and the visit went quickly
Marie S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very polite and Friendly. Quick in and out service
DHRUV P.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great.
CYDELL P.
Submitted 09/27/19
Helpful
CHRISTIAN G.
Submitted 09/26/19
very good bed side manner and very insightful
Maharlika Q.
Submitted 09/26/19
Thank you to all the staff for always being warm and welcoming.
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Always have received excellent care.