Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
3951 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3951 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORENCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Dr Leo is amazing!! He’s our Dr for both of us. I’ll drive across town to see him, as he’s knowledgeable & his staff is great too.
Marilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Very nice people as techs. The doctor is kind and very straight forward and professional. Your in and out in a good amount of time.
JUDITH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr. Capobianco is a very nice and concerned doctor
AARON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Super attentive and friendly
DIANNA N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Extremely impersonal. Never a real smile, sincere concern or even felt I was Heard with any empathy. Why do people get into healthcare if they don’t care truly care about others. I’m not sick or a complainer in anyway, just disgusted everyone seems to be miserable in all they do. I am clean, well dressed, educated, healthy, young And young at heart and Happy. Don’t just do a “ job” for the money. You’re insincerity shows.
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Excellent always is when I visit the doctor's office
GINGER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
The Doctors Center is the best clinic in Vegas. Blood drawl on site is fantastic.
MARIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Excellent Doctor
Ernie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Excellent Dr
Sven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Very friendly and listens to my issues or concerns. Goes over all the lab results with detail and explanation of everything. I appreciate her attention to detail and her commitment to providing time with me.
ELIZABETH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Great doctors and staff
Tamara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
The nurse practitioner Mail was awesome so as the female loved them both
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I really liked her she made me fell comfortable and explained everything to me. I loved her shoes.
RHONDA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
She was thoughtful and emphatic .
ANDREW T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
She was very thorough and considerate in her evaluation. All of my questions were answered. I will definitely go back.
ANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Excellent care! Thank you
GLORIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
She’s awesome not dismissive at all actually cares about her patients
Harold D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. C and the staff are caring and concerned about the patients
BRANNON S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Address my questions and me and direct
PITSUEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Listening concern and providing good care.