Now accepting Telehealth appointments. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
2548 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2548 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
This place is amazing., and Natalie is awesome. They even have a place to take blood tests in the building. I'm so pleased with everything there.
Jose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Always pleasant and efficient. Thank you.
JIMMIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Friendly staff, very efficiently ran. People are constant coming and going and not a big wait time. Doctor goes over everything you need and is very helpful. Seems super organized!
Harold D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
The doctor's a staff care about
Tina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Very nice, listened to my concerns.
CATHERINE L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Answered my questions
Benjamin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Excellent diagnosis
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
effecient check in, friendly staff, promptservices
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very Nice and appiontment on time
ROBIN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
It was very good
THERESA C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Fast of good service,understanding patient problems,give a good advice and care.
RONALD P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Everyone was great
WILLIAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I am a fat, grumpy old man, who does not generally play nice with others. Both my wife and I appreciate Becca's kindness and ability to deal with our issues. Most of the time, Becca makes our visits easier with her attentiveness and caring demeanor. Ironically, Becca has a great sense of humor and makes the visits fun. Becca is a very important member of the Doctor's Center staff.
RICHARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I came in for a clearance letter prior to having knee replacement to be performed at DOC. This required blood work, an EKG and Chest X-ray. The required actions were done promptly and efficiently-- each person with whom I dealt was professional, efficient and personable. What's more remarkable to me, is the level of service I received on my most recent visit seems to be the norm and similar to what care I've received on other visits to this office. I've had my share of medical issues over the years and I have never seen an office operate more efficiently and professionally--from making the appointment to the check out. Kudos to all.
Sheryl B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I called ahead to make sure the office was an urgent care office because I had been told by my cardiologist to go to urgent care. I was assured it was, and after waiting an hour they called me for bloodwork. I didn’t need bloodwork. No one even asked me why I was there. If this is an urgent care office, then there needs to be some protocol put into place as to why the people are signing up at the desk. Very disappointing.
Loren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Always a welcoming environment
WILLIE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Excellent
GARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Received prompt service with all questions answered. We really like everyone we have met at The Doctors Center. Our family recently moved to Las Vegas and we feel blessed to have such caring and professional medical staff taking care of us.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Always great to see them. Good team of professionals
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I love Dr. C!!