Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Doctors Center at Red Rock -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center at Red Rock

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

150 total reviews

Doctors Center at Red Rock always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center at Red Rock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mila J.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very nice and courteous. She helped relieve temporarily and also made me feel better. She also is funny.
Yin M.
Submitted 07/18/19
good doctor
Mayte G.
Submitted 07/16/19
I was assisted by Dr. Mills amazing first visit. She was very patient, easy to understand, cared for our concerns and did not feel rushed. The only recommendation I have is the front office staff, they need to be a little more customer service oriented. I felt really rushed.
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/15/19
Nice to be heard and not rushed.
Lauren T.
Submitted 07/13/19
Nurse Cherry is the best!
Corinne F.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. C is amazing. And so is the office staff. He addressed all of my issues,ordered the tests I needed, and now just awaiting on results. The best part is you don't feel like just a number. He takes your concerns seriously. I wouldn't recommend anyone else but him!
Patrick R.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always an excellent experience. Super nice staff.
Diana L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Love this office, the staff is very kind. Michael is ish!! And Dr Cherry is so great. Very straightforward and professional. Looking forward to my follow up.
Arthur G.
Submitted 07/06/19
besst doctor ever
Matthew K.
Submitted 07/06/19
Was seen by one of the nurse practitioners and he seemed to really be aware of what was going on with me to help with my recovery.
Tammy B.
Submitted 07/01/19
The staff is amazing they listen to everything you have to say and politely help you with your needs the best that they can.
Kevin W.
Submitted 06/29/19
Gracious, friendly staff.
Mike E.
Submitted 06/27/19
This was my first visit to a doctor in the USA. I arrived before my appointment time and was promptly dealt with. Impressed with the system used and got what I wanted plus some advice on a secondary issue. Would go here again.
Jasmine G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Everyone was amazing. Dr. Capobianco was courteous and exceeded my expectations.
Allyson G.
Submitted 06/24/19
It was such a great doctor experience. I was able to get an appointment quickly, they listened to my concerns. I’m very happy!
Ashleigh B.
Submitted 06/23/19
Absolutely wonderful, caring, efficient, great follow through, it's impossibly difficult to find a doctor with good bedside manner now a days the NP I saw genuinely cares for her a patients! I even gave her a big hug on my way out because I was so relieved I finally found someone who cares!!!
Decery V.
Submitted 06/20/19
One of the best drs office I have been to in a long time
Brooke H.
Submitted 06/19/19
First impression was great. I only had blood work done today but follow up was scheduled quickly. Dr. C’s bedside manner was thoughtful and kind.
Tiffany A.
Submitted 06/19/19
Everyone was very welcoming and nice!
Rachel C.
Submitted 06/15/19
Down to earth, reasonable & has a real life approach to medical care & application.