Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1697 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1697 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL D.
Submitted 05/18/22
This clinic is amazing. Dr. Capobianco and every one of his NPs/PAs does an excellent and efficient job at getting me the best care possible. The staff is friendly and efficient as well. Great clinic. Cannot recommend it enough.
DENISE M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent
Deanna L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Fast and straight to the point. Very nice staff
TIFFANY S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always efficient, caring and professional.
KARLA M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great doctors, some front staff & the office managers conduct/patient treatment needs better training.
DEBORAH A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Capobianco is my favorite doctor in Las Vegas, he always greets me with a hug, he generally cares about my well-being, I highly recommend him
Herbert W.
Submitted 05/16/22
pleasant no stress vist
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 05/16/22
The doctor was amazing and spent a lot of time answering my questions
JACCI D.
Submitted 05/15/22
Everyone was really great
Philip R.
Submitted 05/14/22
Made appointment a few days before with no wait to see dr.
Anita F.
Submitted 05/14/22
She was very thorough. Would definitely recommend.
Lashae M.
Submitted 05/13/22
***
Mary C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Just saw Natalie today and she's awesome! It's terrific to have a health care provider who is not only professional, knowledgeable but personable to help with health needs. I appreciate her care and recommend her! Everyone at Doctor's Center does an amazing job.
LAR B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great, no waiting.
KATHERINE B.
Submitted 05/12/22
My first visit was nice.
HEATHER L.
Submitted 05/12/22
I was able to get an appointment quickly. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Ivory M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great personal very professional and do there with excellent in mind.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 05/11/22
.
Alvin B.
Submitted 05/11/22
First time I met DR C. Friendly fellow. He resolved my problem quickly and efficiently.
Andrew B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Amazing