Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

2088 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2088 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricardo R.
Submitted 07/17/21
No long waiting great service
MAUREEN S.
Submitted 07/16/21
This office is always accommodating, friendly, knowledgeable and professional!
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Wonderful service.
LAMAR L.
Submitted 07/15/21
Everyone was polite and professional from the beginning to the end. Thank you all for making my visit The Best
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always super fast, kind staff mostly every time, great providers.
Ronald C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent.
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Mary Lou& then the PA were both helpful!
WANDA W.
Submitted 07/14/21
They listened to me describe my current and ongoing symptoms and provided excellent service from check in to check out!
TIMOTHY B.
Submitted 07/14/21
I was seen within 5 minutes of appointment, NP Garcia was professional and friendly. I felt very relaxed and comfortable. All my questions were answered, completely and thoroughly.
YOLANDA A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent customer service
Bryan M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Was very comfortable and well attended!
Engried V.
Submitted 07/14/21
She is really nice I took care of me fast
Connie B.
Submitted 07/14/21
The best! Dr C's office gets you checked in quickly and Dr C is intelligent, knows what you need and he's kind and patient. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Maria W.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always a great experience with great service.
REBECCA R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Nurse who took my call was amazing and got me seen that day.
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very friendly staff and no wait time.
Michael A.
Submitted 07/13/21
All went ok. Only problem was they never sent Walgreens my prescription.
GORDON R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr C was referred to me by several of my neighbors as I’m new to Vegas. Im extremely pleased with him and would highly recommend him. He’s very easy to talk to.
ROBYN A.
Submitted 07/12/21
Awesome. Very attentive. Answered all questions and made me feel super comfortable.
GAYLE G.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very efficient.. I was in and out within 15minutes!