Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1697 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1697 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEX M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Kind staff and a thorough, knowledgeable and attentive doctor
MATTHEW L.
Submitted 09/12/19
The staff from the front desk to the medical staff were wonderful! I did not wait long to be seen and everyone was so friendly and professional. Really nice initial experience.
ARACELI J.
Submitted 09/12/19
I don’t go a lot to the Doctors office but I love the staff in both locations and the service they provide is the best. The staff is the best! Regina is the best!
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr carol is always great and thorough! Love this place they always take care of you quickly and accurately!
LYNN D.
Submitted 09/11/19
I was happy with the level of concern as everyone was nice and the doctor was knowledgeable but the wait was too long and it felt like a training session. I stated the reason for my visit 4 times, to 4 different people. The wait was well over an hour and a half
DEANNA H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Truly a wonderful place , clean friendly staff and really nice doctor
Davon R.
Submitted 09/11/19
It wasn’t a long wait! I was a walk in and I got the answers I needed for my injury! Very professional, quick, and easy to get everything I needed!
BROOKLYN G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very happy with the service. Thanks again
EDWIN M.
Submitted 09/11/19
She is extremely helpful,efficient and very knowledgeable. Would refer her to anyone.
Robyn O.
Submitted 09/11/19
Staff is amazing they are all so knowledgeable & Friendly.
KEVIN W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Fast, friendly, helpful staff
MATTHEW F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Carol Cherry, Sincerely cares about providing the best care possible.
TAMISHA P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Carol cherry as usual is fantastic. Even as a walk in I was seen quickly and my issue handled with care.
JASON W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Carol Cherry is the best.
JASON W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Carol
RICHARD L.
Submitted 09/11/19
You guys are always looking after me. Cody is great. Love you all!
KAREN H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very knowledgeable, Work was in a timely manner very friendly.
Ludmila K.
Submitted 09/10/19
I am very happy with my doctor !!! The staff is very professional and friendly ! The new facility is beautiful ! And they never let me wait even five minutes to see a doctor !!! Best experience ever Thank you thank you thank you !!!
LUZ D.
Submitted 09/10/19
I had a satisfactory experience
ERIN G.
Submitted 09/10/19
She’s the best