Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
4041 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4041 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone was very nice and very professional. My appointment was at 1145 and I did not have to wait. I was seen by DONI NP and she was excellent. I was unsure off a few things and she explained everything to me. Thank you all. I will never go anywhere else.
WENDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very helpful staff and the Doctor was very knowledgeable and explained everything in depth to me. In a language I can understand.
Dorothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
It quick as doctors offices go, efficicient& friendly
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Quick, comprehensive and efficient
JUNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I was only there for ten minutes, but everything was fine.
SCOTT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
.Very good care. The wholes staff was friendly and caring. Ms Wynn asked a lot of questions and help me deal with my injuries.
MICHAEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Great place!
ADRIENNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Capobianco and his staff are very professional as well as caring to patients. Dr Capobianco always makes sure all patients questions have been answered. He personally is my favorite out of all the doctors I have to visit.
SAMANTHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
It was quick & easy. The office was extremely busy.
CHARLET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Completely happy.
Eileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Natalie is fantastic direct and To the point. Tells you exactly what is going on. She truly cares. Listens to you I trust her and knows she take good care of me and my family. Goes above and beyond so happy to have the Dr center as my doctor. Dr C is great as well. They are thorough.
Monica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
I’m so grateful I found a doctors office that really cares. Dr. Garcia is the best doctor I’ve ever had.
GORDON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
DrCapobianco is fantastic. Always listens.
Bryan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Always wonderful attention to detail.
HANNELORE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Going to this office for a view years, and I recommend it to anyone. I am elderly, but always been treated with respect, from the front desk to the doctor. Thank you all for a job well done.
KEVIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent care, explained all my concerns, follow up Fri 8:30 lab work , 5Stars
Filiberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great
DEMETRAIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Really nice people that working there…
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
The MA's were friendly, personable and understanding
Lafayette M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I felt the doctor was very professional and knowledgeable.