Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
3951 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3951 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LODEMA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Was very good.
MARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone was very professional and very pleasant.
Marcell I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Awesome
GERALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Really concerned about his patient
DONALD T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Alway on time, friendly and professional. The staff has always been helpful.
BILLY H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very professional..... the website is orderly
Jetro S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
EXCELLENT SERVICE. THE BEST YET...
Lynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Doctor is very polite all very supportive and listen to everything I had to say about my condition
LAURA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
The doctor is great, friendly and caring. The staff, even though they are busy, are very friendly and attentive. I actually love going to my doctor!
JOANNE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Rebecca was great. The only negative comment I have was being on hold for so long when I first called on the phone, and the fact that the reminder email I was sent had the wrong phone number listed. When I called that number, I got someone else, not Dr. Center. They said they had been trying to get someone to change that for quite awhile, but it had not been changed yet. (I did mention that to Rebecca, who said she would bring it to someone's attention.)
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
A no-nonsense approach from diagnosis to prescription. Dr. C was able to quickly diagnose my problem based on my symptoms and prescribed the appropriate pharmaceuticals that fully resolved my medical problem. Dr. C also took the time to explain what my problem was and how it would be resolved. He was also there to answer my related medical questions. Its rare to find a physician like Dr. C who is "patient-friendly" and treats every patient like his own family. It almost makes going to the doctor's office an enjoyable experience. His staff is also very attentive and extremely efficient. All in all, a very "pleasurable" experience from beginning to end. Highly recommended !
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
All good
MARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
This is a wonderful doctors office. Everyone is very professional and kind.
STEVEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent. The staff is patient and helpful. The doctor is compassionate and competent.
Paula R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Friendly doctor and staff. Easy to make appointments. They follow up with you on your care. In-house testing on basic exams is appreciated
LYNDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very professional and quick
CANDACE M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Too many patients. They said they were not seeing sick patients, however they were letting all walk-ins stay. This jammed up the schedule for everybody else and my five minute visit was finished off by the doctor saying “we’re in a pandemic, sweetheart”. He could’ve just said with been very busy. I’m hoping my next visit will actually include interaction regarding my health instead of just a prescription day.
RICKEY E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Only one question?
LEUMA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Fast and efficient medical care. I felt like they really heard all my concerns and their recommendations and course of treatment were practical and cost effective. Everyone was polite and my blood draw was over before I realized I had been stuck.
Leroy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
I am totally satisfied with the service I’m receiving from Dr Capobianco and the staff at the Doctors Center