Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
3951 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3951 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very good
Marilyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
This was my first visit and I'm so happy I found them! Everyone that I spoke to was super friendly and helpful. They seem to genuinely enjoy helping their patients and working there. The main lobby is very comfy and modern. The exam room had everything they needed to take different tests i needed. I received way better care here than at the hospital. I highly recommend Doctors Center!
RONALD R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very good
KELLY F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
People that care❤️
Toni W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very good at meeting your needs and well understanding, talk too you so you know what they telling you
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Always great service
DASHELL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Highly recommended.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Very efficient staff and dr C and everyone are always friendly
Albert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Awesome no other words
TROY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Every one is so very nice I mean really nice
Yvonne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
The best primary care Doctor, I have ever found .in Las Vegas. NV
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
This practice is great.
ANA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
They are excellent, Honest,caring, and very professional I feel proud
JOHN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Best Doctor in Las Vegas bar none. He spends time with you puts you at ease. Very understanding and compassionate. His staff is very patient and knowledgeable. I’ve been going to Doctors Center in Henderson for 5yrs.
Ricky H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Excellent
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
In fast, listened to my complaints. Sending me for test instead of prescribed medication. I'm completely satisfied.
KATHRYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Best customer service in Las Vegas!
Randell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent
Kristopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Everyone was friendly
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
My office visit went very well, everyone was very friendly, and in a very short time period. Thanks.