Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
3951 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3951 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANARA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Good
MARIA L N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I was expecting Dr Capobianco to see me but a NP did.
JUDY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
always treated with respect, patence and caring. l found the staff is very knowledgeable in their profession.
EVETTE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Always have a good visit
RANDI V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Donelle Stober is Amazing ! very thorough,Caring, a Lovely person/Nurse practitioner,I would recommend her highly
DARRIN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
As a new patient my experience has been very pleasant. The staff has been very helpful
MEAGANNE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Front desk needs more help, wait time was acceptable, NP was phenomenal and very nice!
BERTHA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Friendly & knowledgeable staff.
SUSAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
The Doctor’s Center provides great medical service.
CONSTANCE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Awesome staff.
SARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Exelent care thank so much
CARLOS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
She is amazing doctor
Christine A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
she was great..
MITCHELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. was on time, he was concern and listen to what I had to say and most importantly he was on time didn't wait long at all.
JACK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Grea
SARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
I actually saw Brittany. She is awesome. She listens to you, and explains things so understand it.
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
This is my favorite office! Everyone one is so thorough and nice. ❤️
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Very friendly and efficient staff. PA’s are very qualified but I can schedule to see the Dr. Capobianco as well. I trust i’m well cared for.
Maurice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
very comfortable
Gayle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
very friendly and took her time with me