Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
3951 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3951 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Best ever
VICTORIA D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Welcoming patient thorough knowledgeable efficient
KITT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great service
Carol H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Very very polite
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Great service provider. I would recommend to family and friends. Thanks
Kellee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Rebecca or "Becca" is just amazing. Always ALWAYS makes me feel better.
Orlando H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Very professional and provided all questions and answers concerning my health issues.
CHRISTINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Friendly helpful staff got me in and seen right away for an emergency. The most pleasant experience I’ve had there!
LINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Smiling, greeting professionals had me convinced I was in the best place for my health maintenance. I would definitely recommend!
PHILIP W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
From checking in to visit all was great.
Wade C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Was seen quickly with virtually no wait. My provider Val was very professional, helpful, and provided education on alternative treatment options.
Enrique C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Fast and good
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Professional and caring
TEANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
AMAZING Staff
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
No wait time, very friendly physicians, very friendly receptionists and staff.
KATHY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
She’s patient and listened to all my concerns. She made sure all my needs were addressed before I left the her office.
DELMI E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
fast and easy!
Gilbert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I always enjoy seeing the PA to talk about the medications and referrals that I need
DANAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
No matter who you see the care is amazing
CALVIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
The staff is very friendly and polite. They are caring and respectful.