Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1941 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1941 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayra S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very fast, no wait at all even for being my first time without appointment it was very fast. The nurse does a lot of check then the actual Dr comes to check you out and ask questions. I love this place!!
Joshua C.
Submitted 05/30/19
It was good. Quick and easy. Good service
Kyle H.
Submitted 05/29/19
It was fast when I was taken in. I felt like they wanted to know the problem and not make assumptions.
Brianna P.
Submitted 05/27/19
Was taken back early and was out before my appointment time even began! Was an amazing experience!
Melissa J.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Scott is like family and we have been seeing him for many years. He is knowledgeable and very kind. We don't like seeing anyone else.
Katie R.
Submitted 05/22/19
The office staff was very friendly and helpful. I was seen at my appointment time. Very professional operation. Very happy that I changed to Dr. Capobiancio.
Dennis M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great Service
Leah W.
Submitted 05/21/19
Didn't have to wait long. I was listened to and all of my concerns were addressed.
Christopher L.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very thorough and easy to talk to. Took the time to talk and answer all my questions.
Robert G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Wonderful experience! Dr Capobianco is top-notch! My Dentist, Dr Badalamenti, referred me and he said I’d like Dr Capobianco and he was right! He’s thorough, caring, professional, and friendly.
Kristina B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent. Such caring doctors and staff. I actually enjoy going!
Tayvia M.
Submitted 05/16/19
I love this dr office. They are down to earth and take the time to listen and assist you. Even though they were busy it never seemed rushed.
Robert G.
Submitted 05/16/19
Outstandingly and professional
RACHEL C.
Submitted 05/10/19
She was very down to earth. The process for registration to check out was timely & efficient, no hidden agendas, straight to the point. Instructions were clear & concise
Brenda C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Love the doctors and staff they are very caring.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great customer service. ....
Randy T.
Submitted 05/01/19
Had a good experience at my appointment
Donald H.
Submitted 05/01/19
They were great. One of the doctors cracked my back. It helped out a lot. There a great place to go to very nice and professional.
Katrina C.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very kind and professional.
Karina S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Love this facility!