Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

535 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELDON G.
Submitted 09/05/19
My visit was very good
JAMES M.
Submitted 09/05/19
My first visit and I was impressed with Dr. Capobianco thus far. He is a very compassionate doctor and takes time with his patients.
GARY G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Fantastic! Thank you Gary
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Capobianco listens to your needs and finds solutions to your problems. He is a great Doctor.
JUDITH R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Capobianco is very supportive and thorough in his examinations. As new residents we are happy we found him.
Jerry C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Calm, professional health care provider.
DONALD H.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great he gave me a new blood pressure meds. It helped very well
JEFF B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent, efficient, informative visit
ANTHONY E.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very professional nice easy going and quick on the job,
ALVARO B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great like always. Carol Cherry is awesome.
REBECCA R.
Submitted 09/04/19
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 09/03/19
Lacey Mills is GREAT! Lacey takes the time to hear what you have to say, Friendly, Professional, Patience and Informative. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
SVETLANA B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Fast. No lines of people. Best place I have ever seen. Best business model like Southwest Airlines
MYTRAM N.
Submitted 09/03/19
Great time. I came in for several things and they completed everything in an orderly and efficient manner. They told me exactly what was happening and what was going to happen next. I generally dread going to the doctor but they make it very easy and painless.
CARMEN M.
Submitted 09/02/19
i got the results i needed!
Norma L.
Submitted 09/02/19
Okay
TERRENCE F.
Submitted 09/01/19
Good Experience
GERALYNNE T.
Submitted 09/01/19
My experience is always that of a positive one. His bed side care is phenomenal and personal. I don't feel like just another patient when I'm in his office. Honestly, if I didn't meet Scott, I would've looked for another office to go to.
GARY N.
Submitted 09/01/19
The best
Sasha T.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Scott is a amazing. He is extremely compassionate and one of a kind. He spends the time to understand the full picture so he can make appropriate recommendations. He’s been spot on about the medications I need and things I need to do to better my health. I know I’m in the best of hands under his care.