Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1697 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1697 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUNE B.
Submitted 04/05/22
I was only there for ten minutes, but everything was fine.
SCOTT S.
Submitted 04/04/22
.Very good care. The wholes staff was friendly and caring. Ms Wynn asked a lot of questions and help me deal with my injuries.
MICHAEL N.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great place!
ADRIENNE S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Capobianco and his staff are very professional as well as caring to patients. Dr Capobianco always makes sure all patients questions have been answered. He personally is my favorite out of all the doctors I have to visit.
SAMANTHA S.
Submitted 04/04/22
It was quick & easy. The office was extremely busy.
CHARLET S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Completely happy.
Eileen G.
Submitted 04/03/22
Natalie is fantastic direct and To the point. Tells you exactly what is going on. She truly cares. Listens to you I trust her and knows she take good care of me and my family. Goes above and beyond so happy to have the Dr center as my doctor. Dr C is great as well. They are thorough.
Monica F.
Submitted 04/03/22
I’m so grateful I found a doctors office that really cares. Dr. Garcia is the best doctor I’ve ever had.
GORDON D.
Submitted 04/02/22
DrCapobianco is fantastic. Always listens.
Bryan H.
Submitted 04/02/22
Always wonderful attention to detail.
HANNELORE P.
Submitted 04/01/22
Going to this office for a view years, and I recommend it to anyone. I am elderly, but always been treated with respect, from the front desk to the doctor. Thank you all for a job well done.
KEVIN H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent care, explained all my concerns, follow up Fri 8:30 lab work , 5Stars
Filiberto V.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great
DEMETRAIS C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Really nice people that working there…
Lisa S.
Submitted 03/31/22
The MA's were friendly, personable and understanding
Lafayette M.
Submitted 03/30/22
I felt the doctor was very professional and knowledgeable.
Lafayette M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. C has a professional and pleasant bed side manner
ELVYRA L.
Submitted 03/30/22
The service that I received from Natalie Wynn is excellent. Dr. Leo Capobianco and the staff are friendly and ensure that I properly informed about my health and care. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Joseph H.
Submitted 03/30/22
Awesome
Caren R.
Submitted 03/30/22
I was in pain, and felt their concern.