Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

993 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allan L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Swift & efficient
CONNIE Y.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very satisfied
LOIS D.
Submitted 08/18/21
I saw Dr. Capobianco for a problem with my shoulder. Good experience. He was thorough and turns out the problem is not serious.
DARMEKIA S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Nice people
KENNETH D J.
Submitted 08/17/21
Staff is very courteous and helpful. Doctors and other medical staff are concerned about your issue and efficient in taking care of it. Waiting time has always been minimal.
AVANT D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Capobianco’s fantastic! He makes you feel appreciated as well as concerned about your well-being. Thank you graciously!
LAURIE L.
Submitted 08/17/21
Quality care and they listen!
Olga N.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great doctors
SUSAN M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Being new to Las Vegas, today was my first office visit. Everyone was very nice, easy to talk to, a busy clinic, but not long wait times.
GARY A.
Submitted 08/17/21
I was seen in a very timely manner. Nurse was great and the doctor was very knowledgeable as well.
Nancy H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Capobianco is great. I’ve been going to him for twelve years and he’s the best!
MARY H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very good, on time, very understanding
ALEX H.
Submitted 08/15/21
Always giving the best medical care.
Kelly C.
Submitted 08/14/21
If you need a primary care doctor I highly recommend this place! Friendly staff and doctors that care about you and take their time and listen to you! VERY satisfied! Great job!
RUSSELL G.
Submitted 08/14/21
Very professional.very customer friendly.
ROZEL P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Really please with Brittany and her staff! Fast, Efficient & VERY FRIENDLY!
Joyce H.
Submitted 08/13/21
It was very good
Lee G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great experience
Terrence L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Good, except they made a same day appointment for me and didn't notify me until the appointment was missed
BURKE H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Brittany Garcia has been my provider for many years and is nothing short of amazing. She Listens to my concerns and doesn’t make me feel like i have any dumb questions. The front desk Staff, ultrasound, radiology and MAs make you feel very welcome and are quite skilled in their field. It’s a very well oiled machine, I’ve never liked going to the Drs office but now I look forward to my visits at the Dr center. Thank you all again for another amazing visit.