Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1823 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1823 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Love this office, the staff is very kind. Michael is ish!! And Dr Cherry is so great. Very straightforward and professional. Looking forward to my follow up.
Arthur G.
Submitted 07/06/19
besst doctor ever
Matthew K.
Submitted 07/06/19
Was seen by one of the nurse practitioners and he seemed to really be aware of what was going on with me to help with my recovery.
Tammy B.
Submitted 07/01/19
The staff is amazing they listen to everything you have to say and politely help you with your needs the best that they can.
Kevin W.
Submitted 06/29/19
Gracious, friendly staff.
Mike E.
Submitted 06/27/19
This was my first visit to a doctor in the USA. I arrived before my appointment time and was promptly dealt with. Impressed with the system used and got what I wanted plus some advice on a secondary issue. Would go here again.
Jasmine G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Everyone was amazing. Dr. Capobianco was courteous and exceeded my expectations.
Allyson G.
Submitted 06/24/19
It was such a great doctor experience. I was able to get an appointment quickly, they listened to my concerns. I’m very happy!
Ashleigh B.
Submitted 06/23/19
Absolutely wonderful, caring, efficient, great follow through, it's impossibly difficult to find a doctor with good bedside manner now a days the NP I saw genuinely cares for her a patients! I even gave her a big hug on my way out because I was so relieved I finally found someone who cares!!!
Decery V.
Submitted 06/20/19
One of the best drs office I have been to in a long time
Brooke H.
Submitted 06/19/19
First impression was great. I only had blood work done today but follow up was scheduled quickly. Dr. C’s bedside manner was thoughtful and kind.
Tiffany A.
Submitted 06/19/19
Everyone was very welcoming and nice!
Rachel C.
Submitted 06/15/19
Down to earth, reasonable & has a real life approach to medical care & application.
Tasha T.
Submitted 06/14/19
Everyone was so kind and helpful! Such a great staff!
Maricela G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very friendly staff, also good communication.
Shannon F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr mills and staff were wonderful and very kind
Angela H.
Submitted 06/10/19
The best I’ve ever had at a family practitioner office.
Saraahi B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Thourough. Friendly and pleasanr. Overall I was pretty pleased. I think I have found my new Primary Care Clinic.
Susan R.
Submitted 06/06/19
I didn't wait long at all. I was, although, a bit disappointed that I didn't meet the doctor. It was my first visit. The man I saw was extremely nice and did a great job. I still wanted to see Dr. Capobianca!!
Susan R.
Submitted 06/06/19
I was satisfied to see Dr. Scott, although, I was hoping to meet Dr. Copobianco. That's who I made my appointment with.