Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

531 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HOWARD B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Carol was great, enjoyable visit
RACHEL G.
Submitted 09/09/19
Carol is a game changer. Love this office.
ELDON G.
Submitted 09/07/19
I was very happy with my treatment
Alaheh A.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very good and they were helpful
DENISE M.
Submitted 09/07/19
Carol Cherry is very friendly and professional treats you like family, I don’t want to ever visit another Doctor because they can’t compare to Carol and the rest of the staff!
Jacob H.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Leo capobianco is amazing physician. He's very helpful, courteous, and well-informed. All of his staff is friendly and kind and has made me feel very comfortable and helping me. I have already recommended him to my friends and family. Anyone who's looking for a doctor to assist them in their medical needs this is your guy. I cannot say enough nice things about this place and these people.
Mark L.
Submitted 09/07/19
Professionalism and customer service at its best. Thumbs up to all staff- front desk, clerks, nurses and Dr.
ADAM L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very professional and friendly. I would recommend to all I know.
ANDREW S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Fantastic , friendly , informed staff ! Always helpful with a high level of expertise !
Alice K.
Submitted 09/06/19
Although we haven't met the doctor yet, his staff is excellent
TWANA W.
Submitted 09/06/19
I just love the drs and a clean to be seen
KRISTEN J.
Submitted 09/06/19
I would recommend
Dennis O.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great people know what they are doing pleasant experience!
MELISSA A.
Submitted 09/05/19
Always pleasant. Kind staff.
CYNTHIA Y.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very busy but Carol cherry took her time with me even though I didn’t have an appointment. Love her
SHELLEY V.
Submitted 09/05/19
Carol Cherry is the BEST!!!
ELDON G.
Submitted 09/05/19
My visit was very good
JAMES M.
Submitted 09/05/19
My first visit and I was impressed with Dr. Capobianco thus far. He is a very compassionate doctor and takes time with his patients.
GARY G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Fantastic! Thank you Gary
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Capobianco listens to your needs and finds solutions to your problems. He is a great Doctor.