Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1941 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1941 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Warren M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Two years in a row I have been scheduled to see Dr. Capobianco and both times he was not there and I saw a non physician.
KIMBERLY B.
Submitted 06/19/22
I appreciate that I could be seen in a timely manner. Your staff is very professional and efficient and I was able to have my blood drawn in your clinic and recieve a referral for an ex ray that same day.
Eldora C.
Submitted 06/19/22
The appointment went very good. Did not have to wait and the staff was very professional.
JADEN Z.
Submitted 06/18/22
Professional very knowledgeable and kind...! I highly recommend them..!!
Donald F.
Submitted 06/18/22
DOL patient with wife and Nurse. Person calling us back to room, after seeing us get up went the extra mile, she said oh the room is going to be to small please give me a second to see if I can find something that will be more comfortable for you. A few seconds past and she said I found a larger room on the other side of the office. Would that be ok. Of course it will so off we went. Many times the 3 of us have been in one of the small rooms. This was the first time we have experienced some one going out of their way to find a larger room. We did thank her for making this happen. Please let her know this was appreciated and her sense of concern can be passed on to others. Also the person filling in for Dr. C did a wonderful job and attentive to our needs and concerns. We mentioned we thought we were seeing Dr. C. She apologized that he wasn't there. She went out of her way to make us feel comfortable. She did an outstanding job. She displayed a lot of knowledge in every area we needed to discuss. Thank you to Dr. C for leaving someone like her be responsible in the care of your patients.
William S.
Submitted 06/18/22
No long wait to be seen by the nurse practitioner, who replaced Dr. C. for my visit. All went well during my follow up visit. However, I was disappointed in not seeing Dr. C. , as he was not in the office.
PAMELA T.
Submitted 06/18/22
Your Office is outstanding a well run Office.
Freddie W.
Submitted 06/17/22
Fast and efficient service
Nolina G.
Submitted 06/17/22
Love her. Everyone was very nice. Emily was excellent as well. Felicia and her front office staff are outstanding.
DANIEL O.
Submitted 06/17/22
Fast friendly
TAMMY F.
Submitted 06/16/22
I have recommended people I know to your office. And they have actually been your new patients already. And I will tell everybody because it’s super nice and calm and friendly there
Joel K.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. C is the best GP I found in Vegas! Will never switch.
JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Impeccable bedside manners! So easy to talk to very empathetic ❤️
Heather S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Natalie is AMAZING!!!! She took time to really listen and understand all of my concerns. I will definitely be coming back.
GENEVIEVE M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very pleased with ladies and Doctor Copobianco glad he mentioned Fort Apache office for my convenience.
DESHAUNA T.
Submitted 06/15/22
I love the office and the staff.
Donna K.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Capobianco is the best. Always pleasant, great staff
Carolyn P.
Submitted 06/15/22
she was very kind and nice
TAWNYA A.
Submitted 06/15/22
I have an excellent experience each time I come to this practice. Everyone from Dr. Capabianco to the nurses to the techs to the front desk ladies are all lovely to encounter. I also live the convenience of having my lab work done in house and the option for virtual appointments. I’ve referred several friends and coworkers to this practice.
Naomi F.
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone was very nice!