Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1390 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1390 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Extremely knowledgeable. Just GOOD. The first time I met her and every time since.
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Ms. Garcia was knowledgeable, friendly, professional. She speaks to you, and explains what's going on and what results to expect. I trust her immensely.
Timothy P.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent Md always there willing to help
JOSUE O.
Submitted 12/29/21
The best MD!
TOBY W.
Submitted 12/29/21
Brittany was knowledgeable and also made me feel at ease. Thank You
Angela H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Quick and reliable
IZABELLA T.
Submitted 12/29/21
She was wonderful and great. She was so professional and made everything go smoothly for me without worrying.
Dale R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Always very accommodating and excellent listeners great care. Thank you it’s hard to find!!
Connally A.
Submitted 12/28/21
As always the service and hospitality is always exceptional. Thank You very much.
Karen M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great
Monica R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Zocdoc routed me to the wrong location and I was not called at the appointment time. I was called 1 hr later. Other than that, my NP was excellent.
SCOTT U.
Submitted 12/28/21
I was tested for covid. I wanted to be seen in the morning, and I was tested that morning.
VLADIMIR L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Good
MARCO C.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very good attitude from all. Most of them smile. I love that place
SOLANA H.
Submitted 12/27/21
Exelente
Thomas B.
Submitted 12/25/21
Very personable, enjoyed the visit.
DOROTHY R.
Submitted 12/24/21
Very grateful to have such quick help with my concerns. Thank you!
Celeste C.
Submitted 12/24/21
Responding promptly
CHRISTOPHER K.
Submitted 12/24/21
The nurses were fantastic. Friendly and outgoing and very professional. Dr. Capobianco was a gold mine of a find for me. Like his staff, he is very cordial, kind and caring. He doesn’t rush you and explains everything clearly and concisely. He also tailors a plan that you and he mutually agree upon. He takes the time to listen to all of your concerns and makes sure that you understand everything you need to know before you leave the office.
Todd T.
Submitted 12/24/21
Because of the consistent service & professionalism of Brittany & her team at the Dr’s Center, Henderson, I have been a return patient. For a few years now. Brittany has a smooth & easy bed-side manner, keeping communication open & simple. She has been amazing at explaining matters related to my conditions, as well as asking all the right questions. It makes treatments & remedies valuable.