Now accepting Telehealth appointments. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
2548 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2548 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
In addition to listening to me, she provided feedback and options to my questions. I did not have to wait, which is typical and very much appreciated.
ELLIOTT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
I arrived at my appointment on time and within 10 minutes I was in the exam room. The PA was excellent she remembered my previous visits and inquired about my ongoing health issues.
MONIQUE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Very fast, yet still friendly and efficient!
Manuel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Every body loved their Jobs on doctor center I personaly recommended thank you D C
Sherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Very personal and understanding of my needs and she listened to me!
EDWARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Awesome efficent fast and friendly
LEONARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Quick and professional
TEANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very Professional and Thorough. I have never had a bad experience there . Thank you
Connie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I can get appointments when I need them. The staff is accommodating and care about my needs. I like that blood work and xrays are done while I am at my appointment.
ANDREW N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Erin is awesome. So quick and helpful.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Excellent & Efficient service!
SCOTT Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
One of the most productive visits I have had with Kat. She has become very familiar with my care which gives me great hope for a fast healing process.
SIERRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr Donnie is amazing
Leroy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
It was very timely and professional I definitely was impressed with the service I received and the young lady that took care of me
Skarlet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I love that they listen and no long waits. Friendly
BRENDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
THIS PLACE IS AMAZING THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT AND NATALIE WAS AWESOME!!!! I WILL ONLY COME HERE WHILE WE ARE IN LAS VEGAS!!! WHY WOULD YOU GO ANYWHERE ELSE !!!
DARYL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Fast ,friendly, Professional
JANET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Professional and cheerful service
David W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
I’m always seen on time and everything is covered. Staff are friendly and professional
CARLENE F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Would like to see the doctor or the NP.