Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1697 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1697 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGO H.
Submitted 08/24/19
Excellent service received from Lacey the nurse practician, however I was not happy for not been informed ahead of time that Dr. Capiobianco was not available, neither when I made the appointment or upon arrival for my appointment on Wednesday 21st. I do understand that emergencies will present themselves, but I think I should have been made aware.
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 08/24/19
So easy to talk to and he’s really funny!
CLAUDIA W.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. Lamprecht is excellent. He listens to my concerns and acts immediately, thank you doctor , I truly appreciate you , Dr. Capobianco and Dr. Cherry!
Michael W.
Submitted 08/23/19
Efficient, took me in immediately, did what was needed, and were caring.
Debbie L.
Submitted 08/23/19
Very pleased thank you.
PAUL S.
Submitted 08/23/19
Even though it is my doctor's office today I was a walkin, no appointment. Got in very fast, Dr Scott listened intently and new what the problem was before the tests came back. Very knowledgeable and to the point. Dr. Capobianco office and whole staff is superb.
GEORGE S.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. Scott was very helpful and professional, i was in and out quickly and will use Dr. center as my primary care provider. I would highly recommend. G. Smith
WANDA P.
Submitted 08/23/19
I would refer him to my friend"
Paul R.
Submitted 08/23/19
I was very impressed with the nursing staff very personable and helpful unfortunately the doctors just like all the rest trying to push you out the door as quickly as possible but overall so far satisfied
Logan H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very short wait, DR. and staff was very thorough and friendly. Office was nice and clean.
MATTHEW K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great experience with nice people. Can’t wait to come back.
ELENA W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very satisfied visit. It was a timely visit , the doctor was very thorough along with the nurses . My meds sent electronically . The receptionist pleasant and calm. And they were a doctor down due to a family emergency . I would have never known by the way the office ran.
Danny B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Carol took the time to ask deeper questions. Resulting in better care and I walked away totally satisfied.
LEILANI L.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great people and always helpful
MELISSA E.
Submitted 08/22/19
She takes the time to listen
ROBIN Y.
Submitted 08/22/19
Fast, professional and thorough. I am very impressed with Dr. Scott and this office as a whole
Cathy D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent from start to finish
BRIAN P.
Submitted 08/21/19
Seen by the nurse practitioner who was absolutely incredible gave me a thorough analysis gave me some great suggestions on self-care scheduled me for follow-up treatment very friendly very curious exceptionally knowledgeable I absolutely would be back to go to the nurse practitioner he was outstanding
Douglas A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very pleasant people and fast in and out
TAYLOR S.
Submitted 08/21/19
I always feel heard and cared for by Carol Cherry when I visit the doctor center.