Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

2088 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2088 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID S.
Submitted 07/02/21
I have been a patient here for a couple years now. I am so impressed with the adherence to a scheduled time or a very short wait if I had to walk in. Brittany is outstanding! I can’t say enough about the professionalism and true concern for my well being. All my questions get answered and I feel like I went to an office where people truly want you to “get better” thank you all!
CHRISTINE H.
Submitted 07/01/21
I saw Rebecca, and she explained everything to me. Also, prescribed medication to help with pain.
Debra B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent my sister and I saw nurse Natalie Wynn. She was super
Kevin G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Outstanding!!!!!
Vincent C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Everything went well.
REBECCA H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very prompt and friendly!
ROOSEVELT D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very good and informative
Fred R.
Submitted 06/29/21
It wasn’t the best experience to have flies around the waiting room area. Then see that the room I was staying in had dirty walls. The staff seemed stressed out and receptionist even complained on the phone to several customers. It’s my first impression of this place so take it with a grain of salt. They did see me quickly and arrange my medication but I felt a bit rushed out because it was close to closing time I feel they were trying to hurry everyone out.
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/28/21
On point as always. Dr. C really treats you like family and knows what he is doing. Not to mention, he is super proactive and his whole team works together, with a perfectly maintained process that gets things done promptly while being compassionate and friendly. When I visit Dr. C, it's an entirely different experience than anywhere else in the best way. He is the man with the masterplan. Thanks Dr. C!!
CATHERINE W.
Submitted 06/28/21
David W.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. B. Garcia was very great. On a scale of 1-10, I give her a 10. I look forward to seeing you soon. David Winkler
GREGORY K.
Submitted 06/25/21
Fast
Aiden S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Fast service and professional
Nicholas M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Wynn was absolutly amazing! I couldnt beleive how fast she was able to get me in and into the specialist I needed. She took the time to listen to my concerns and actually cared about my health. I will definitly be seeing her from now on.
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/25/21
Natalie was WONDERFUL! She listened to all my concerns, and addressed each one. She made me feel confident and in charge of my healthcare. The front desk staff were great! I love that they have on site lab for blood work. It is incredibly streamlined. It's a really well run office with an outstanding staff!
Hellen H.
Submitted 06/25/21
People there were very attentive and made sure I was comfortable with the tests that were taken great experience
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Fueron muy amables todas las chicas
Sandra T.
Submitted 06/24/21
No wait for scheduled appointment. Dr. C as always very attentive to all need and concerns. Staff very personable and caring. Best in Vegas!
Samuel B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Fast, to the point
EMILIE S.
Submitted 06/23/21
My first visit to the Dr's Center, and with N.P. Garcia. Excellent, from start to finish ! Everyone was warm and friendly and yet very professional. Thanks to all of you !