Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

922 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 922 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald C.
Submitted 08/11/21
I always feel that I’m listened to when I visit the doctors center and that’s important to me.
Francisco C.
Submitted 08/11/21
She is very good doctor l like her Very profesional
Lionel T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very Pleasant
Christine K.
Submitted 08/10/21
I ultimately got what I wanted I.e. I saw the doctor and addressed the issue that I came for. When I made the appointment I made it very clear what I was going there. There was a misconnect between the appointment person and the front desk. I brought a disk of an X-ray which I said I would bring. The lady at the front desk told me they wouldn’t be able to view the disk and did I have a paper copy. really. I was about to leave at that point. Then I was given more paperwork to fill out despite bringing 9 completed pages in. When I looked at the papers it was for a wellness check. I informed them as I did on the phone that I was not there for a wellness check. I finally got their attention when I told them my insurance would not pay for it because I had one in November. I felt like I was being processed and not listened to. I felt that the wellness visit was a money maker for the clinic. I think the front area needs training I hope it is better next time. I will give them one more chance
RANDY G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Everyone I met with were great.
DONALD M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Today's experience is one that I'll use for a guide to compare for future appointments, it's nice to get proper and professional care during times when patients are not doing well, the service provided was excellent and I wanted to commend the staff for their services and support,,,thanks very much.
Godwin N.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great
CRISTINA E.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very friendly and patient
Magda G.
Submitted 08/07/21
The staff is very efficient. Dr was very thorough and asked lots of questions. Our family has always had good experiences with Dr Capobianco’s office. Recommend them highly.
KIM P.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very Professional
Sheila C.
Submitted 08/06/21
I was able to make an appointment quickly. The location is ideal. The office staff are very friendly, professional and helpful. I was out in 45 minutes. I highly recommend this office!
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 08/06/21
It was easy to set up an appointment and the instructions were largely easy to understand. I will come here again for future check ups.
ANTON T.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very good
PERRY F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Never have we ever felt as comfortable with a doctor and his staff as Doctor Capobianco and his staff. They were so friendly and kind and they all took their time with us! Very blessed to be going to them!
Jamie R.
Submitted 08/04/21
My experience with this office, was I felt very welcomed , and everyone was very caring!!
Mary S.
Submitted 08/04/21
All staff exceeded my expectations!
MADISON F.
Submitted 08/04/21
Super friendly place and doctor!
FORRESCEE O.
Submitted 08/03/21
Fast friendly service
JUDI P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very satisfied with todays visit. natalie spent alot of time to adress my needs! Very happy she took care of me so well !!thank you to her!
Dennis G.
Submitted 08/03/21
On time and great patient doctor and staff environment