Now accepting Telehealth appointments. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
2548 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2548 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIANELA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Great service and attention!
DINO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Totally cares about and is committed to, his patients…
RONALD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Easy and efficient
Melva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Everyone is helpful and considerate.
ROGER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very professional and knowledgeable. Staff willing to take time to help you.
PHILLIP B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Excellent
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Video conference was effective way to get medicine for a head cold without exposing everyone during an office visit.
Ashley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great experience for me. I was seen in a timely fashion by a very knowledgeable professional! I use this office as primary care for the last 2 years and I love them all.
CYDELL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful with my issues. But I had I didn’t see Erin.
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
He will listen to you and if you need criticism he does it in a gentle not like he does as a mother to her child. Like Dr. C
LAUQUAUA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Love this place
GREGORY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Doctor Leo C. is the best . He is thorough , knowledgeable , and explains everything completely . I see many doctors and I believe him to be the best . Greg D.
PATRICIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
So nice and very helpful
INA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
I’m in love❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Jonathan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
This is a well run doctor’s office, short wait times, knowledgeable and polite nurses and technicians
GEORGIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Was very nice and explained everything.
Herbert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
On time and on point
EDWARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Enlightening
DERREL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Everyone explained what they were doing & why they were doing it at each step of the process. Hard to ask for more than that!
GLENN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
I can't say enough about Dr center. They are the best. Happy new years.