Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1390 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1390 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos R L.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent support and a well trained staff.
Cristine B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Needed a covid test. I was able to get an appointment and got the results the same day.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very efficient and Ms Garcia understood my issue.
MARK B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Was fast and friendly. Got my prescription in a timely manner.
Timothy L.
Submitted 01/05/22
The best place for care and a great atmosphere.
Samuel D.
Submitted 01/04/22
Fast, easy, and friendly.
Katharine A.
Submitted 01/04/22
Fast phone call. Easy to get seen.
David W.
Submitted 01/04/22
Only problem was calling in for the appointment when I got there one of the people didn’t know what they were talking about and then I got Alexa and she did
Carlos R L.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent and we'll trained staff.
CHRISTOPHER A.
Submitted 01/04/22
Friendly staff and quick service.
RYAN B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Physicians at this practice are very efficient and knowledgeable however I wish the front office was a bit more efficient. Telemed appointments are easy once you actually get in However the process is clunky. Office regularly doesn't answer the phone or places you on hold and seems to forget about you.
Larry S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very professional, quick to process perscriptions. Very good and efficient.
ANDREA D.
Submitted 01/03/22
Clean establishment. Doctor took his time with me.
KEVIN S.
Submitted 01/02/22
It's Nice but Don't Seem Personal For A Patient Doctor Relationship !!! And My Name On Here Is Not KEVIN S. It's KEVIN O.
RICHARD I.
Submitted 01/01/22
All staff ,drs and nurses were curteous, knowledgeable and listened to me Valerie Hart explained what she was doing and made my whole experience that day better.
RANDEL W.
Submitted 12/31/21
Went in for an injection got right in nurse was the best.
DEREK S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Great every time i go
Cherie P.
Submitted 12/30/21
Also treated well
ARLENE G.
Submitted 12/29/21
Makes my appointment easy for me . The staff in always so kind
CHARLIE J.
Submitted 12/29/21
Pleasant