Now accepting Telehealth appointments. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.83/5 Star Rating
3696 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3696 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anjali G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very attentive of my symptoms i describe to her. I was diagnosed and treated accordingly .She is also a RAIDER FAN , SO AM I RNFL
ANTHONY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very short waiting to be attended to. Nice and courteous assistant to Dr. Capobianco.
TROY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
In and out dr very professional
JASON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Excellent customer service.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Anthony was amazing.
THOMAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
All the employees there are phenomenal and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my medical needs!
DOUGLAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Doctor was excellent!
LAMARE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. Capabionco is very patient and thorough.
SHARON S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
When I entered the office I was immediately acknowledged. Very I e andprofessio Al. Great exoerience
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Best doctor in Las Vegas! Always so kind answers any questions anytime very caring..,
Debbie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
easy to get in and they explain everything
JUVENCIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
The staff was patient, efficient, and had a great bed side manner. Plus fun people to have arts ending to patient needs.
ROBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Went very good
JOSHUA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Wonderful experience!
CHARLES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
I have recommended Dr. C to several of my friends and relatives. Unlike most doctors' offices, a superior staff whom have always been there when I've needed them.
Frank J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Great service time
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Excellent care on a very timely manner
WILLIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Received on time service
DARYL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Quick, easy, friendly, painless
JOHN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Excellant