Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

531 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Davon R.
Submitted 09/11/19
It wasn’t a long wait! I was a walk in and I got the answers I needed for my injury! Very professional, quick, and easy to get everything I needed!
BROOKLYN G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very happy with the service. Thanks again
EDWIN M.
Submitted 09/11/19
She is extremely helpful,efficient and very knowledgeable. Would refer her to anyone.
Robyn O.
Submitted 09/11/19
Staff is amazing they are all so knowledgeable & Friendly.
KEVIN W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Fast, friendly, helpful staff
MATTHEW F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Carol Cherry, Sincerely cares about providing the best care possible.
TAMISHA P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Carol cherry as usual is fantastic. Even as a walk in I was seen quickly and my issue handled with care.
JASON W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Carol Cherry is the best.
JASON W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Carol
RICHARD L.
Submitted 09/11/19
You guys are always looking after me. Cody is great. Love you all!
KAREN H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very knowledgeable, Work was in a timely manner very friendly.
Ludmila K.
Submitted 09/10/19
I am very happy with my doctor !!! The staff is very professional and friendly ! The new facility is beautiful ! And they never let me wait even five minutes to see a doctor !!! Best experience ever Thank you thank you thank you !!!
LUZ D.
Submitted 09/10/19
I had a satisfactory experience
ERIN G.
Submitted 09/10/19
She’s the best
Gia M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great
KRISTINE A.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. C. never fails to satisfy me. Whether it is I or my husband being seen, Dr. C. always comes through with what we need, be it explanations, very knowledgeable diagnoses, or help with other medical situations. We are very satisfied customers.
ALEXES F.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr lamp recut was so warm and welcoming. He made me feel so at ease during my physical that we were chatting, laughing, and hugging. He was incredibly supportive and attentive. I was so nervous to go to the doctor, but because of him, it was such a positive experience! I only want to see him if I can help it!
ANDREA K.
Submitted 09/09/19
Professional and inspires confidence.
SHARON M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Awesome and timely!!
KIMBERLY G.
Submitted 09/09/19
Every time I have gone everyone in this office is great!! Front to back! Friendly! Will keep using them from here on out!