Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

524 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JASON W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Carol Cherry is the best.
JASON W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Carol
RICHARD L.
Submitted 09/11/19
You guys are always looking after me. Cody is great. Love you all!
KAREN H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very knowledgeable, Work was in a timely manner very friendly.
Ludmila K.
Submitted 09/10/19
I am very happy with my doctor !!! The staff is very professional and friendly ! The new facility is beautiful ! And they never let me wait even five minutes to see a doctor !!! Best experience ever Thank you thank you thank you !!!
LUZ D.
Submitted 09/10/19
I had a satisfactory experience
ERIN G.
Submitted 09/10/19
She’s the best
Gia M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great
KRISTINE A.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. C. never fails to satisfy me. Whether it is I or my husband being seen, Dr. C. always comes through with what we need, be it explanations, very knowledgeable diagnoses, or help with other medical situations. We are very satisfied customers.
ALEXES F.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr lamp recut was so warm and welcoming. He made me feel so at ease during my physical that we were chatting, laughing, and hugging. He was incredibly supportive and attentive. I was so nervous to go to the doctor, but because of him, it was such a positive experience! I only want to see him if I can help it!
ANDREA K.
Submitted 09/09/19
Professional and inspires confidence.
SHARON M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Awesome and timely!!
KIMBERLY G.
Submitted 09/09/19
Every time I have gone everyone in this office is great!! Front to back! Friendly! Will keep using them from here on out!
HOWARD B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Carol was great, enjoyable visit
RACHEL G.
Submitted 09/09/19
Carol is a game changer. Love this office.
ELDON G.
Submitted 09/07/19
I was very happy with my treatment
Alaheh A.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very good and they were helpful
DENISE M.
Submitted 09/07/19
Carol Cherry is very friendly and professional treats you like family, I don’t want to ever visit another Doctor because they can’t compare to Carol and the rest of the staff!
Jacob H.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Leo capobianco is amazing physician. He's very helpful, courteous, and well-informed. All of his staff is friendly and kind and has made me feel very comfortable and helping me. I have already recommended him to my friends and family. Anyone who's looking for a doctor to assist them in their medical needs this is your guy. I cannot say enough nice things about this place and these people.
Mark L.
Submitted 09/07/19
Professionalism and customer service at its best. Thumbs up to all staff- front desk, clerks, nurses and Dr.