Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1823 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1823 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAYTE G.
Submitted 05/28/21
I recommend this doctors office. It is very nice to be able to complete all of your exams in one place. The doctor and nurse practitioners are all very good and efficient. Not to long of a wait time.
Patricia J.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very good.She cares alot for what i needed.
RANDY G.
Submitted 05/27/21
Everyone I met with today were awesome.
BRENT A.
Submitted 05/27/21
This was my first visit here. The office staff was great. Dr. C was friendly and very considerate. I had x-rays and blood work done, along with a consultation. They were prompt and efficient. I was in and out in an hour.
Melissa D.
Submitted 05/27/21
Excellent care, thank you.
FRANK D.
Submitted 05/26/21
After researching doctors in town and aging out of regular active duty support, I selected Dr. C as my physician. He has a superb manner and is truly patient oriented. It is a pleasure to work with him and his very responsive office staff.
Joseph S.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very professional.
Ashlee P.
Submitted 05/25/21
I arrived for my appointment on time and seen very quickly. Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and helpful. I always feel comfortable coming to this office.
ROLLIN S.
Submitted 05/24/21
Very good experience. Appointment was right on schedule. Really appreciate the time and interest that was expressed during my visit. Job well done !!
ERIC Y.
Submitted 05/22/21
this office is always available with competent staff and Dr Capobianco is as much a mentor as he is a dedicated and effective physician.
JAMES W.
Submitted 05/22/21
Very PROFESSIONAL staff, IN & OUT no sitting around waiting until 11am for 9:45 am appointment.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 05/21/21
Always impressed with the compassionate caring service at Dr. C’s office. It’s the time spent, effort and care each staff member shows that makes me proud to be a patient here.
Lori M.
Submitted 05/19/21
I was looking for a new primary care physician. And I found that the PA as well as the office staff very polite and very efficient. I will definitely be going back.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 05/14/21
Office is exceptionally well managed....everyone is courteous and friendly ...Great DR.s and technicians....what more can i say ?
Giovanni C.
Submitted 05/14/21
First visit yesterday, we encountered a very profesional and well rounded staff. Everyone was busy and helping every patient. Went to get allergy test n just a annual check up. Such a pleasant experience w the everyone from Justin - Ahn, Britney and Melissa. Thank you for the sweet hospitality.
CARMEN M.
Submitted 05/13/21
N/A
CHANDRA E.
Submitted 05/12/21
Brittany is absolutely amazing!!!
CHARMAYNE P.
Submitted 05/12/21
Very comforting and easy to speak with. She explained everything I asked her about and immediately addressed it.
ANNE B.
Submitted 05/12/21
Good clear info, very helpful!
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/11/21
He was very helpful and listened to all pre conditions i had and even tried a new medication for me only down fall waiting for him to see if he cam get the pharmacy to release my medication because they wont release it with out his approval so hopefully it goes smooth and able to get my medications