Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1823 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1823 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY R.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very friendly staff, listened well to my needs and issues. I recommend Dr Capobianco.
Albert B.
Submitted 06/04/21
We are all very satisfied from the medical service from Ms. Brittany Garcia. We definitely appreciate the way she is treating us.
Alan L.
Submitted 06/04/21
I was in and out in less than an hour and took care of everything I needed to deal with. That's the way it's supposed to go. Bravo.
JOHNNY C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Awsome!
GAYLE G.
Submitted 06/04/21
They went over my blood results with me and requested a specialist appt from my insurance in a short period of time!
Catherine D.
Submitted 06/04/21
She made me feel so comfortable and like she really cared. She was professional and efficient as well.
Ivonne G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everything went super well
MARGARET P.
Submitted 06/03/21
It is a very professional office ,Dr.C and his staff are very nice ,and they did their best to give me the referrals that I needed .
JOHNNY C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Amazing
Richard W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great Nice staff
TOM P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Brought my girlfriend in for suture removal. Remembered that I still needed to see a doctor for renewing my script. Got an immediate appointment and was seen right away. We were both finished at the same time!
SHARLEEN P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Friendly, welcoming, professional and quick experience
GABRIELA G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Super friendly and work super fast.
PAMELA K.
Submitted 06/02/21
Awesome experience as always
BERNARDO A.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very nice Dr. and staff. They are very thorough on what they do. I'll recommend this place to anyone looking for a very satisfying service.
DORIS M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Caring and efficient staff
David W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very fast and very efficient service Dr. C is a great doctor
Richard C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr.Capobianco Answered all my questions Thoroughly and he is the only doctor in Las Vegas That offers walk-in No appointment criteria. He is the best doctor in Las Vegas!!!
MARTY A.
Submitted 05/30/21
Great staff friendly and professional!
Randell B.
Submitted 05/29/21
Excellent...caring people