Now accepting Telehealth appointments. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
2548 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2548 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAYLE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
It was busy but didn’t wait long. Erin was great at answering my questions! We’re scheduling follow up
Cesar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Fast y very good attitude from the staff
BROOK-CAROL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Informative, answered my questions, patient with my Senior ways. Thank You, Brook Sellers
GARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very calm, collective and friendly. Shows concern for your well being. This also includes the entire staff
Connally A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Totally Professional and Medical Sound.
MAERLINDA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very caring and thorough.
RALEIGN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Outstanding
RALEIGN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Outstanding
Teresita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very caring & knowledgeable not to mention efficient
VIRGINIA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I received a thorough examination.
JEFFREY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Front desk super helpful! Got me seen real quick
Sandra "Sandy" W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
My experience was very refreshing. The office staff very professional. Doctor “C”. Explained things in language I could understand and will decide what needs to be done after falling through the crack with lack of support from former doctor. Blood work was also done. Both ladies made me feel safe and we even laughed together. Prescription was promptly sent to CVS. My experience overall was great. SANDY WRIGHT
ECATERINA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
The medical practitioners are very helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. The front desk people - a different story. The lady was rude to customers, moved extremely slow through tasks and looked like she really disliked her job. Your front desk are the first contact and impression with your customers and are taking away from the great work the medical staff is doing.
LACY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Good, timely manner
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great detail and explanation of bloodwork and meds
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Appreciate getting seen quickly to address an ear infection.
CHARLENE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Warm, friendly, comfortable. I was handled quickly and completely the staff were all friendly and fun I felt at ease and well taken care of.
LEO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very good
Nance M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Fast and easy
LINDA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Everyone at Dr. Capobianco's office was extremely kind and caring. This was our first visit to become established patients. My one and only wish would be to have met Dr. C. A quick 30 second hello would have been nice!