Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

531 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GERALD O.
Submitted 09/17/19
Makes me feel like everything will be fine.
ANNA S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Doctor Muri has great bedside manners, also she explains and advices well. Efficient lab nurse. I waited 30 min after my appointment time though.
RONALD C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent
HUGH M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Always the best
Constance P.
Submitted 09/14/19
I had to see him on a walk in visit. I was in and out in under and hour from check in, seeing him to rx pick up. Dr C and his staff are off the charts wonderful. They have told me walk in’s welcome and they proved that on my visit. So much better than quick care. Thank you Dr Capobianco for making things run smoothly.
Gerald J.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Capobianco has treated me with respect and genuine concern for my health and wellbeing.
KURT L.
Submitted 09/13/19
I enjoy the Dr. And I enjoy is staff. Very friendly and I would recommend anyone that is looking for a new Dr. To come to this office.
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Always treated right by this office, fast and to the point!
KAREN S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Carol is a pleasant person, very professional she listens and is attentive.
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 09/12/19
I was very happy with my initial visit to the Doctors Center in Henderson. My medical concerns were addressed promptly and professionally. The doctor and staff were friendly and knowledgeable, and I left feeling hopeful that my concerns will be resolved.
RICK D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great location. In ad out in a timely manner.
RACHAEL U.
Submitted 09/12/19
Always love this office and the staff! They listen, they care, they provide solutions and you never leave feeling like it was a pointless visit like so many doctors do. Thank you all !
STEPHEN S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Capobianco provided an unexpected high level of service, knowledge, sincerity, & professionalism far exceeding my expectations. I highly recommend him to my closest friends, family & anyone looking for a physician!
STEVEN H.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great, prompt care.
ALEX M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Kind staff and a thorough, knowledgeable and attentive doctor
MATTHEW L.
Submitted 09/12/19
The staff from the front desk to the medical staff were wonderful! I did not wait long to be seen and everyone was so friendly and professional. Really nice initial experience.
ARACELI J.
Submitted 09/12/19
I don’t go a lot to the Doctors office but I love the staff in both locations and the service they provide is the best. The staff is the best! Regina is the best!
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr carol is always great and thorough! Love this place they always take care of you quickly and accurately!
LYNN D.
Submitted 09/11/19
I was happy with the level of concern as everyone was nice and the doctor was knowledgeable but the wait was too long and it felt like a training session. I stated the reason for my visit 4 times, to 4 different people. The wait was well over an hour and a half
DEANNA H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Truly a wonderful place , clean friendly staff and really nice doctor