Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1390 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1390 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis L.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great
JAMI G.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very friendly staff,ALWAYS. I have never had a long wait time, and they quick to get you seen when scheduling an appointment. Would highly recommend.
KARENLEE K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Seen quickly, efficiently, treated with respect and care. Referred me right away to ER at Southern Hills. This Urgent Care is really good. Highly recommend!
REGINALD R.
Submitted 01/07/22
This was my first time at the Doctor's center. Everything was fluent, understandable and pleasant. No complaints.
Richard C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent service
Malvina K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great staff!!! Friendly and efficient. Dr. Capobianco is extremely knowledgeable professional with very courteous and friendly approach what makes every single doctor visit very pleasant. Thank you!
Linda H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great experience! Dr. and Staff were courteous, prompt and helpful. Answered all questions in "layman's" terms.
MELISSA T.
Submitted 01/06/22
Still waiting on referral for hand surgen. A spine specialist called and not what I need.
DEBORAH C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. C is extremely patient n takes his time
Darren H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Everyone was extremely nice and there wasn't really any wait time. As soon as I finished my paperwork I was called in the back
JASON C.
Submitted 01/06/22
It was easy getting a same day appointment which I greatly appreciate. I believe I ended up seeing an NP, which is fine. She was kind and helped with questions I had.
Patricia D.
Submitted 01/06/22
Prompt and on time
Jerry C.
Submitted 01/06/22
The staff as well as the nurses r very helpful
Lorraine P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Competent; Kind; Thorough,; Timely ...
HAILEY M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Has been fantastic and great at helping me they are very fast and care about your care
DAVID C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Efficiency
Karen O.
Submitted 01/05/22
An efficient office staff and strong team effort apparent! Well done Doctor’s Center!
ANETHEA C.
Submitted 01/05/22
She's amazing, and can light up the room with her care for others. I love it!
STEVE A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellant service!
JACK B.
Submitted 01/05/22
good