Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

524 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Always treated right by this office, fast and to the point!
KAREN S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Carol is a pleasant person, very professional she listens and is attentive.
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 09/12/19
I was very happy with my initial visit to the Doctors Center in Henderson. My medical concerns were addressed promptly and professionally. The doctor and staff were friendly and knowledgeable, and I left feeling hopeful that my concerns will be resolved.
RICK D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great location. In ad out in a timely manner.
RACHAEL U.
Submitted 09/12/19
Always love this office and the staff! They listen, they care, they provide solutions and you never leave feeling like it was a pointless visit like so many doctors do. Thank you all !
STEPHEN S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Capobianco provided an unexpected high level of service, knowledge, sincerity, & professionalism far exceeding my expectations. I highly recommend him to my closest friends, family & anyone looking for a physician!
STEVEN H.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great, prompt care.
ALEX M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Kind staff and a thorough, knowledgeable and attentive doctor
MATTHEW L.
Submitted 09/12/19
The staff from the front desk to the medical staff were wonderful! I did not wait long to be seen and everyone was so friendly and professional. Really nice initial experience.
ARACELI J.
Submitted 09/12/19
I don’t go a lot to the Doctors office but I love the staff in both locations and the service they provide is the best. The staff is the best! Regina is the best!
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr carol is always great and thorough! Love this place they always take care of you quickly and accurately!
LYNN D.
Submitted 09/11/19
I was happy with the level of concern as everyone was nice and the doctor was knowledgeable but the wait was too long and it felt like a training session. I stated the reason for my visit 4 times, to 4 different people. The wait was well over an hour and a half
DEANNA H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Truly a wonderful place , clean friendly staff and really nice doctor
Davon R.
Submitted 09/11/19
It wasn’t a long wait! I was a walk in and I got the answers I needed for my injury! Very professional, quick, and easy to get everything I needed!
BROOKLYN G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very happy with the service. Thanks again
EDWIN M.
Submitted 09/11/19
She is extremely helpful,efficient and very knowledgeable. Would refer her to anyone.
Robyn O.
Submitted 09/11/19
Staff is amazing they are all so knowledgeable & Friendly.
KEVIN W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Fast, friendly, helpful staff
MATTHEW F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Carol Cherry, Sincerely cares about providing the best care possible.
TAMISHA P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Carol cherry as usual is fantastic. Even as a walk in I was seen quickly and my issue handled with care.