Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1941 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1941 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dili M.
Submitted 07/02/22
She’s always been so so wonderful . Me and my husband see here and we both love her she’s the best.
Pete C.
Submitted 07/01/22
Everyone is great !! Thanks
Scott M.
Submitted 07/01/22
This practice is my "go to". Yes, its a busy office. Yes they are responsive. Yes they take the time to listen and prescribe . They are there when you need them. I am a regular patient and when I have an issue, they are there for me. Highly recommend Dr C and team. Valerie Hart who I saw today is part of that highly recommended team!!
Dana P.
Submitted 07/01/22
I had to find a new medical provider and was referred to this clinic and doctor. My first visit was very pleasant and thorough.
JAKLEEN S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Organize and very good service
Joseph B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very friendly very professional
Marcia S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Most compinent people very caring staff after living in a nightmare for two years wrong doctors.wen i found him on Zocdoc i gave a try it waslike stepping into heaven iwas on cloud 9.Thanku so much
Celester W.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional
David C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Wonderful
Filiberto V.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great
KENT D.
Submitted 06/30/22
Awesome ..
David M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Provider was great, knowledgeable, and empathetic. Only critique would be giving ample time to ensure all issues are addressed.
DIANA D.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very thorough. Explains medical terms into layman's terms. Highly recommend.
S T B.
Submitted 06/28/22
comfortable relaxing and very awesome Doc
Angela H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Awesome
Angelica S.
Submitted 06/28/22
I will definitely recommend they’re really nice friendly and Quick
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/28/22
She was thoughtful, thorough, and kind. I would highly recommend her.
RYANN D.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very quick! Love that they have lapcorp onsite. Very personable. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else
ALVIN J.
Submitted 06/25/22
The carrying staff has a willingness to provide the best care to their patients
CAREYLEE F.
Submitted 06/24/22
Every time I go to see my PA I have always been treated with respect and makes sure I fully understand my medical needs.