Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

922 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 922 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very good, on time, very understanding
ALEX H.
Submitted 08/15/21
Always giving the best medical care.
Kelly C.
Submitted 08/14/21
If you need a primary care doctor I highly recommend this place! Friendly staff and doctors that care about you and take their time and listen to you! VERY satisfied! Great job!
RUSSELL G.
Submitted 08/14/21
Very professional.very customer friendly.
ROZEL P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Really please with Brittany and her staff! Fast, Efficient & VERY FRIENDLY!
Joyce H.
Submitted 08/13/21
It was very good
Lee G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great experience
Terrence L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Good, except they made a same day appointment for me and didn't notify me until the appointment was missed
BURKE H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Brittany Garcia has been my provider for many years and is nothing short of amazing. She Listens to my concerns and doesn’t make me feel like i have any dumb questions. The front desk Staff, ultrasound, radiology and MAs make you feel very welcome and are quite skilled in their field. It’s a very well oiled machine, I’ve never liked going to the Drs office but now I look forward to my visits at the Dr center. Thank you all again for another amazing visit.
REBEKAH P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Saw the NP Brittany, was friendly.. addressed concerns, short visit
THOMAS S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always on time for seeing my physician and very friendly
DOUGLAS H.
Submitted 08/12/21
He was very good experience
Nancy W.
Submitted 08/11/21
I am a new patient from out of state moved from California. I was greeted by receptionist snd staff with friendly smiling faces. They were very professional snd I truly felt comfortable. I will continue see this Doctors Center. Respectfully Nancy Williams
Shannon O.
Submitted 08/11/21
Attentive and listened fully to my complaints. Gave me a sense of validation. Really an awesome experience
RICHARD S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Short wait, PA took lots of time to understand the problem, promptly had referral form for X/rays. I have been here several time, always a positive experience.
Jeani A.
Submitted 08/11/21
This office is wonderful! I was very impressed with my first visit, they were very attentive and had time to discuss everything. I am so happy I moved to this Dr's office for my primary care.
STEPHANIE A.
Submitted 08/11/21
I switched over to the Doctors Center because it was closer to home. Just hoping for the best.. in a matter of a month I have gotten more help and attention that I have at any primary. Coming from the medical field, every single NP, DR, MA, nurse, and the lab is completely worth my change. Thanks Doctors Center!
Peter S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Fast and friendly. Always the best experience
JAMES P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional
Lourie H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Today's appointment was on time. Brittany was professional, kind, and knowledgeable as always. The front desk was cordial and efficient. It was nice to see such good improvements.