Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1823 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1823 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENNETH N.
Submitted 06/11/21
I called this morning at 1030 am on 6/11. I told them how I needed a new PCP because my last one left their practice and the doctor that took over didn't except my insurance. This was after not being told of the doctor change and almost going in for a visit. Long story short, this office was fantastic and ran like a good doctor office should. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.
ESPERANZA R.
Submitted 06/11/21
All were helpful, informative and kind. Dr. C is caring and warm.
JOHN S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great experienced physicians
Francisco C.
Submitted 06/11/21
I was very happy they were very professional.thank you
Angela H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Love all the staff and Doctors. Everyone is friendly. The office is easy to get to. I’ve been seeing Dr. Capobianco for years.
Victoria M.
Submitted 06/10/21
I have been in Vegas for 16 years, and I have only seen 2 Doctors. First visit was awful. They were so rude, I never went back. Everyone in the office from the front desk to the RN. And the DR. Were amazing, finally someone treated me with respect. Kindness and they took great care of me. I want to say thank you to everyone in the office. I finally found my permanent DR. Thank you all so much.
Sara D.
Submitted 06/10/21
I was very happy with my experience for my first visit at this office. I felt that the staff listened to my concerns and truly wanted to help me get better. Everyone was so nice, and the office was very clean.
Carlito M.
Submitted 06/10/21
All of the employees were very nice and approachable especially Rebecca and Aida
Frederic M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent service
Denise L.
Submitted 06/09/21
After over 10 years, Dr. Capobianco has maintained his compassion and quality of work. I trust him. That’s why I go see him over someone else.
Karesha L.
Submitted 06/09/21
It was okay
KEVIN K.
Submitted 06/08/21
REBECCA IS TRULY AMAZING VERY HELPFUL AND EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE ! ONE THING FOR SURE IS THE BEST IN AND OUT SERVICES IN LAS VEGAS!!
CARRIE M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Natalie is very understanding and listens. She’s very knowledgeable and wants to help.
VERDIA K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr C & staff are great
Ajay B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great experience
GINA A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great Team
CINDY A.
Submitted 06/07/21
Absolutely great
Russell C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Friendly quick service
Octavia S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great service
Delia T.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. Leo Capobianco is great. I'm in and out within 45 minutes. He is very patient and answers all my questions. The staff are very friendly as well and greet everyone with a smile.