Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1390 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1390 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRACY L.
Submitted 01/12/22
No long wait time. Very nice. Will recommend to anybody who needs medical attention.
RANDY L.
Submitted 01/12/22
The staff was friendly. Brittany Garcia took the time to explain what was needed. Very nice I would recommend her to anybody who needs medical advise or medical attention. No long wait time. 10 out of 10.
Dennis G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very satisfied with response time and service.
Randall P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Awesome Dr.
PETER W.
Submitted 01/11/22
On time Appiontment
RONALD O.
Submitted 01/11/22
My appointments with Dr Capobianco are always a pleasant experience. His staff, from the front desk, to his Nurses are - most importantly - both professional and courteous.
Gilbert F.
Submitted 01/11/22
I enjoy an office with women running the operations. I made my first visit today since I just moved from Running Springs, Ca. I was also referred to outside Specialist while I was in the office. The blood tests are without appointment, anytime.
Giancarlo G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great everytime
LISA A.
Submitted 01/11/22
The entire staff was efficient and pleasant. Dr. Capobianco is very easy to talk to and gave me the reassurance that I may finally have a solution and feel better soon.
Julie F.
Submitted 01/11/22
10/10 recommend. They have so many great services. The personnel are amazing (all of them).
KRYSTAL G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Wait time was long but the provider was helpful and kind.
TAMMY F.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great care they take time to care listen and understand
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 01/11/22
We all know going to the drs is
ROGER M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Good
Sara D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Rebecca Reilly is the best!
JACQUELINE T.
Submitted 01/10/22
The best doctors in town!! Fast and good services!! I really love my doctors!! Thank you
Damon R.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very helpful
Cammie B.
Submitted 01/10/22
friendly and professional
KIMBERLY C.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr C was quick and thorough.
ARIELLA W.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr.Cabobianco was fantastic! My tela appointment was quick and easy. My only complaint would be that front desk lack some professionalism and organization but it was understandable since it was a hectic day.