Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

922 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 922 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Doctor's Center is the only way to go in Las Vegas. Literally everyone, from Dr. C to Becca and his entire staff, from entry point to check out is phenomenal. I will never recommend anywhere else to anyone with health needs. All the stars.
SHERYL H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very prompt, professional and friendly treatment. Thank you!
SUMMER M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Easily one of the best experiences I’ve had at the doctors. Natalie made me feel so comfortable, and was so nice to me. She also had a med student shadowing her who was also AMAZING and super empathetic. It’s refreshing to see knowledgeable, sympathetic medical experts in the field. Thank you Natalie!!
DABNEY W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Polite staff Quick service. All was explained well. Rx refills completed. In and out in less than 45 minutes.
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Fast and easy Dr answered all my questions.
DONG L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Nice staff and great fast services
Elida M.
Submitted 08/19/21
My visit good
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 08/19/21
The staff was very thorough with me and explained everything. They were able to refer me to a specialist, have lab work done and I was out of there in a very short time. Glad I switched to this provider.
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent
Allan L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Swift & efficient
CONNIE Y.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very satisfied
LOIS D.
Submitted 08/18/21
I saw Dr. Capobianco for a problem with my shoulder. Good experience. He was thorough and turns out the problem is not serious.
DARMEKIA S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Nice people
KENNETH D J.
Submitted 08/17/21
Staff is very courteous and helpful. Doctors and other medical staff are concerned about your issue and efficient in taking care of it. Waiting time has always been minimal.
AVANT D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Capobianco’s fantastic! He makes you feel appreciated as well as concerned about your well-being. Thank you graciously!
LAURIE L.
Submitted 08/17/21
Quality care and they listen!
Olga N.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great doctors
SUSAN M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Being new to Las Vegas, today was my first office visit. Everyone was very nice, easy to talk to, a busy clinic, but not long wait times.
GARY A.
Submitted 08/17/21
I was seen in a very timely manner. Nurse was great and the doctor was very knowledgeable as well.
Nancy H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Capobianco is great. I’ve been going to him for twelve years and he’s the best!