Now accepting Telehealth appointments. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
2548 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2548 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Waited less than 5 minutes to be called back, less than 5 minutes for her to come in. Very understanding of the bad experience with Forte Family Medical Center. Listened (actually listened) to me and showed compassion and understanding.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. C and his staff are professional, courteous, and 100% on time. I am never left in the waiting room for 45 minutes!
MARY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I was very pleased with my visit with Natalie Wynn and feel confident in her care. Everyone at the Doctors Center on Fort Apache show concern for their patients.
KIMBERLY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Erin is one of the sweetest doctors I’ve ever had! She always makes me feel comfortable. She always listens and suggests options for me. I will suggest her to everyone!!!
TANYA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Needed to establish a primary care physician. Made the process quick and easy.
JULIETTE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Val is always up beat and listens to you. You feel like she is on your team and wants what is best for you!
Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Always a good experience at Doctors Center.
MYRNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Excellent
Alejandra I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Everyone was super nice and quick to get us in. I even made an error scheduling for a different day and they were able to get me the day I came in.
SANDRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Have been coming to Dr. Capobianco and his team for several years. Scheduling an appointment is painless and I don't need to wait weeks. The staff is friendly, efficient, and welcoming. A bonus is on-site Labcorp for lab work. I highly recommend. Dr. Leo or any of his great PAs.
ARMIDA DE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Only concern, too many people in the small waiting area, some who are coming for the urgent care. Felt uncomfortable with not too much room for a clear walking path in the area.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Needed assistance with a referral as I changed my insurance. immediately Diana the office manager seized the opportunity to help assist me. Her team provided excellent assistance and resolved my issue.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very friendly, expedient, professional and knowledgeable. Great office Great doctors, Great staff ❤️
DONALD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
On time and super friendly staff.
NICKLAS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very quick. Almost no wait time with my appointment. All the staff were helpful
KIMBERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very courteous and pleasant. Thorough.
Stuart S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Awesome
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
They are care about there patients
ROY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Professional, welcoming experience.
BRIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Staff was very personable, saw me at my appointment time and very thorough.