Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
3951 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3951 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SONYA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Riley pays attention to details and listens to my concerns. I always feel heard and not rushed through my appointments.
MICHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Best Dr I’ve ever had!
NICHOLAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Leo is very nice and helpful!
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I have become to expect the best from this office and they always exceed that expectation. It’s nice to feel like a person rather than a number. The staff is exceptional
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
The staff are great and take the time to discuss all health concerns. Very little wait time when you make an appointment
NELLIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Professional and accommodating
Jean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Great
JEFF H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
The staff was friendly and professional.
GEORGE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Absolutely fantastic. Very very professional very cordial and Dr C is amazing, wish I would have came to him a long time ago and the nurses the best!!!!
IRIS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
The most amazing medical personnel in the building! Ms. Wynn is attentive, listens to your concerns both medical and sometimes personal. She does not rush your appointment and is sure to ask questions to address all of your medical needs appropriately! She is always professional, personable and genuinely concerned. I follow her from clinic to clinic like a groupie! Many are nice in this medical establishment, but Ms. Wynn goes above and beyond! The absolute BEST!
Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Went out of her way to solve my issues
RANDI V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Great
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Excelent Doctor
BRENDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
You never have to wait long they have in-house lab Dr. C is so compassionate listens to what you say because who knows your body better than you. YOU and he knows that he is just an amazing doctor and I am very grateful for him
CALI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Punctual, professional and polite!
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
My ear started feeling better after taking the medication you recommend. By the next am. all pain has gone away. Thank you for the quick relief.
VERONIKA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr C is hands down the best doctor my family has ever encountered. He is attentive, creative and always has a solution for our health issues. Our visits to the office are usually quick and efficient. The staff is always supportive and kind. I feel lucky and thankful to have found such a dependable healthcare provider!
MARTIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
DR.Capobianco and his staff are excellent.
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very professional and knowledgeable
KWANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Always professional, smiling and giving A1 services. It's been my primary doctor for over 8 years! I love and recommend them.