Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1941 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1941 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARRY M.
Submitted 07/11/22
#
ROBERT D.
Submitted 07/11/22
I was able to schedule and receive Tele health call with Dr. C in less than 4 hours.
Mickey M.
Submitted 07/09/22
Outstanding as usual
MARGARET L.
Submitted 07/09/22
Doctor listens and is very attentive. Excellent care.
MYRNA M.
Submitted 07/09/22
The doctors assistants are great. Dr Leo is in a hurry and angry. I am looking for a new provider.
ANGELA W.
Submitted 07/09/22
She actually listened to what I had to say and found a solution to the problem at hand . Wonderful care received!!!!
Connie B.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr C's office makes it easy to go to the doctor. The staff gets you right in; the doctors are concerned and helpful. I've been seeing Dr C for over 10 yrs and never had an unpleasant visit.
ENID T.
Submitted 07/08/22
Excellent care as soon as you walk in the door. All appear to enjoy their employment
James J.
Submitted 07/07/22
The staff was friendly and professional.
Niya W.
Submitted 07/07/22
Best experience ever I would most def recommend to everyone
Edwin M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Not only Dr Leo but every single staff, from girls up front to Doctors assistant are top notch service...amazing how well organized operation it is. Will recommend to anyone!
Ronnie M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great
BETTY P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Thay did good and hopefully They answer all my questions
TERRY F.
Submitted 07/06/22
Everyone that works there are so friendly and helpful! Dr Capobianco is so personable and kind! He listens attentively to the patient and explains things in a easy to understand way! They get you in a room with little to no waiting! And Doctor C comes in right away! Great place!
DANIELLE B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. C. And his staff are always pleasant, I am never talked down to, or patronized, just treated like a human that's been living in this body for a while and know it better than anyone else. You'd think that would be standard practice, but trust me, it's far from it. I get all my questions answered, all the tests I need, and meds and refills when and how I need them. I've been a client for about six years now and have no reason to change that. I found Dr C on Yelp, with 500, 5 star reviews, worth everyone of them!
Rufus E.
Submitted 07/06/22
Everyone was f
DAWN Y.
Submitted 07/06/22
My experience was great. Very professional nurse practioner Becca and Emily. Will definitely be returning to this Doctor and recommended highly after really searching for an understanding Doctor since I am 64 with auto immune disorder and heart condition. Thank you for the Outstanding service And compassion from the entire team.
DAWN Y.
Submitted 07/06/22
Higjly recommend. Nurse practioner Becca and Emily are great. Doctors office personnel at front desk very friendly too.
Jadranka M.
Submitted 07/05/22
Best doctor center ever
BRADLY M.
Submitted 07/05/22
Fast & easy. Friendly team gets you taken care of in orderly fashion.