Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

524 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIK J.
Submitted 09/19/19
Amazing staff and the best dr office (as a whole)I’ve ever had in my life!
Sandra F.
Submitted 09/19/19
Well my mom is not in the greatest of health she is a elderly person with health problems but everyone here is wonderful with her thank goodness for Dr Leo and his staff of doctors and nurses and Ma’s Made the visit a lot better. Thanks again
KENT S.
Submitted 09/18/19
All the staff and Dr. Leo are friendly, polite and very professional.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Carol is wonderful! She takes the time to listen to your needs and makes sure that all of you questions are answered. I can't recommend her enough!
Stephen H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Always a pleasant experience when I come here..
JOHN "JACK" L.
Submitted 09/18/19
My visit went smoothly; no apparent snags
DENISE P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Quick friendly & easy
KAREN C.
Submitted 09/17/19
My recent visit showed me that Dr. Leo Capobianco and his staff were organized, overall wait was short, doctor asked questions and listened.
KAREN B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very pleased.
DIANE O.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very fast and excellent medical staff.
NICOLE J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Haven’t had the best experiences with doctors so I was very hesitant . This place was recommended to me by a friend so I decided to give it a shot . Not only did I feel they are way more thorough than most doctor offices but I was very much put at ease . Was one of my best experiences in a long time with doctors in the valley . I might even be willing to give blood again (terrified of needles and I’m a tough stick) overall I can’t wait to keep returning to this doctor .
HEIDI L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Cherry and the entire staff continue to be kind, caring and efficient. Thank you.
MANDY R.
Submitted 09/17/19
The staff was nice and Dr Katrina Lee was great.
GERALD O.
Submitted 09/17/19
Makes me feel like everything will be fine.
ANNA S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Doctor Muri has great bedside manners, also she explains and advices well. Efficient lab nurse. I waited 30 min after my appointment time though.
RONALD C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent
HUGH M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Always the best
Constance P.
Submitted 09/14/19
I had to see him on a walk in visit. I was in and out in under and hour from check in, seeing him to rx pick up. Dr C and his staff are off the charts wonderful. They have told me walk in’s welcome and they proved that on my visit. So much better than quick care. Thank you Dr Capobianco for making things run smoothly.
Gerald J.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Capobianco has treated me with respect and genuine concern for my health and wellbeing.
KURT L.
Submitted 09/13/19
I enjoy the Dr. And I enjoy is staff. Very friendly and I would recommend anyone that is looking for a new Dr. To come to this office.