Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Doctors Center at Red Rock -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center at Red Rock

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

150 total reviews

Doctors Center at Red Rock always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center at Red Rock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean F W.
Submitted 02/01/19
it was wonderful to finally have a 'team' of medical professionals taking care of me! Thanks
Teri J.
Submitted 02/01/19
Great! The office staff is bright and happy! Office is clean and welcoming
Walter D.
Submitted 01/31/19
From start to finish, the staff here are first class, professional and compassionate.
Brianna P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Facility is clean, staff is friendly. Time management is usually good, today was running behind.
Tyler E.
Submitted 01/17/19
Amazingly fast!
Rene E.
Submitted 01/17/19
The staff here are the best! Never have long wait times(if we wait at all) and the everyone is warm and knowledgeable, I feel confident all my questions are answered and never feel rushed along. Great place, so relieved we found it!
Cassie B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Capobianco is always so helpful and caring. He is a wonderful doctor.
Steven H.
Submitted 01/13/19
Great experience
Cameron E.
Submitted 01/09/19
It is always a pleasure seeing not only the doctor, but the entire staff as well. Everyone is always so pleasant and welcoming. Wait times are never very long, and I receive excellent care here.
Brandon D.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr C was friendly, helpful, and I'm excited to have him as my new PCP. I knocked 1 star off for an unfriendly desk staff and waiting over an hour after my scheduled appointment time.
Cassie B.
Submitted 01/05/19
Diagnosed what the ER missed in a matter of minutes. Great doctor with lots of compassion.
Deborah K.
Submitted 12/21/18
The staff is friendly and competent. And Dr Vapobianco is an excellent Doctor. Glad I found them. Deborah
Keith V.
Submitted 12/21/18
Courteous, compassionate professional care
Mike P.
Submitted 12/20/18
after one visit to his office i made up my mind he will be my new doctor.his staff was friendly and very professional at the same time
Terri E.
Submitted 12/12/18
No complaints here. Average wait time. Nice people. They do a great job. Thanks Terri Eisenhour
Catherine T.
Submitted 12/07/18
New to NV. Needed refills on my medication & was able to make appt for next day. All meds refilled. Staff was rxcellent--friendly, professional, very helpful. I found my nrw PCP!!
Chaidet S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Friendly staff, Dr. Capobianco is easy to talk to, quick visit in and out.
Steven D.
Submitted 12/04/18
Office staff is very cordial. Natalie (PA) was professional, courteous, and genuinely concerned with my health. I didn't feel rushed while going over my health history like I have with other doctors.
Larretta M.
Submitted 12/03/18
Doctors are great. Staff is newer so some information given is incorrect.
Ibrahin D.
Submitted 11/29/18
The staff was friendly and great. I got an appointment same day and got my concerns answered.