Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1390 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1390 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENT S.
Submitted 01/14/22
I was to receive a phone call at 7:30 am this morning regarding medication. Did not happen.
SARAH S.
Submitted 01/14/22
His staff did everything they could to speed up the new patient intake, and the doctor was kind and knowledgeable. He even sent me to the ER to get further testing down and followed up. If you're in need a help go see him
Stephen H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent
FERMIN M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Friendly staff
Diane M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Appointment made and kept. Call reason resolved.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. C saved me from years of abuse from the Veterans Administration. I’m doing great now thanks to his help.
Katie P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Love this place!
JAMES P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional
Richard J.
Submitted 01/13/22
It's nice to finally be back under his care, polite and has a good memory.
TRINA H.
Submitted 01/13/22
I called because I was sick and they made the arrangements for me to go get the covid test done by coming outside to my vehicle and doing the test for me. I wasn't able to get an appointment anywhere else. Thank You to the Staff for going out of there way to accommodate me.
Gary W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Doctor and staff exceptional. Extremely pleased all aspects of my office visit..Staff personable and efficient. Doctor L. Thorough, concise and cordial.....Highly recommend....
Arturo D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Exelent
TERRILYNN R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Quick response time for new patient.
A C J.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional and accommodating.
MARGARET K.
Submitted 01/13/22
I needed to find a new practitioner after our former provider shifted focus. I’m so glad I found the Doctors Center - so far, I’m been very happy with the level of care and the number of services they provide under one roof.
RALPH F.
Submitted 01/12/22
I rate my experience a 1 on a scale of 1 to 10. I came on board with United Health Care on 10/01/2021. I have more than several problems with United Health Care. My biggest problem is my specialty doctors and the referral process. I picked my 5 specialty doctors from your on-line system. As it turned out they were all specialty Doctors from my former insurance co. They are suppose to be in network and accepting new patients. I found out differently. My first visit with my Urologist under UHC called me 1 day before my appointment to cancel because they do not take OptumCare insurance. My first visit with my Nephrologist under UHC called me 1 day before my appointment to cancel because they do not take OptumCare insurance. I will be making an appointment with my Gastroenterologist very soon. I will found out if they take OptumCare insurance. I called the referral specialist about this problem about 2 weeks ago. Still have heard nothing. My last visit with my Cardiologist was on 12/27/2021. They take OpumCare insurance. However they the expiration date of their referral was 12/28/2021. I visited the referral specialist at 2801 N Tenaya Way to request help. Still have not heard anything here as well. Very Disappointed patient, Ralph A Furber
Theresa F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great
Tony F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Fast and professional
RYAN M.
Submitted 01/12/22
First, there was a scheduling mixup but they took my son back shortly anyway, and the PA was friendly and knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem quickly
Bradford M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Doctor Capobianco is an excellent doctor who knows his stuff… great follow through that he personally did on a call to me after he discovered an anomaly in my blood test due to a hip operation years before. He is a true professional and super knowledgeable!