Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1941 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1941 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda C.
Submitted 07/16/22
.
Richard N.
Submitted 07/16/22
Was very smooth at my appointment yesterday Got in and out in about an hour
Margaretta B.
Submitted 07/15/22
No long wait times. I felt comfortable asking questions about my healthcare. I have never felt rushed and everyone has been really nice so far.
Lisa U.
Submitted 07/15/22
The experience of waiting was terrible. No matter if I’m in the office or online, the wait time is wildly inappropriate. The Nurse Partitioner was helpful, there were no issues there. It’s just the wait time. They have to understand people some times make these on lunch appointments, especially Telehealth. We’re not coming in the office for a reason, else we would.
Virginia S.
Submitted 07/15/22
I love everyone that I have had the pleasure of meeting in this group. Natalie is so patient and listened to my concerns and addressed each and every one. If you’re looking for a respectful, knowledgeable person, see Natalie!
CATHERINE D.
Submitted 07/15/22
Love coming to the practice. Was disappointed that Dr. Capabianco had to leave early before my appointment since he’s only at that location once a week and I look forward to seeing him, but I like the office staff. They were all very nice and helpful starting with Becca the nurse practitioner, and the 2 medical techs Liz and Devin. I always look forward to my visits at their office. They’re very efficient, attentive, knowledgeable, friendly and concerned about me as a patient. Keep up the good work everyone!
Maria T J.
Submitted 07/14/22
The service has been good and consistent
Robert R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Another excellent visit. Addressed all my concerns.
Rodney S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Easy and helpful
RICKEY E.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great
Harmony A.
Submitted 07/13/22
Wonderful caring staff. Rebecca Reilly takes time to listen to you and shows that she cares about helping you!!
HARVEY B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. CAPOBIANCO and staff are so professional and caring. Finally found medical support I can count on.
Michael R.
Submitted 07/13/22
I feel secure working with Allure. I would highly recommend Dr.Cap & his staff.
DAVID B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Quick and efficient awnsered all my concerns
Richard B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Appointment delayed substantially due to volume, but the staff was pleasant and handled it the best they could. Doctor Capobianco was great. If a new patient, their online process does not cover all the info they need, so know that in advance.
EDDIE G.
Submitted 07/12/22
Quick and easy
SARA R.
Submitted 07/12/22
It was ok, the provider really never looked at me, she stay turned around to her computer, and did searches on phone to check titration of my medication.
LEE J.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very good
Sophia S.
Submitted 07/11/22
Always a good visit!
LAWRENCE V.
Submitted 07/11/22
Had blood work today. Very kind and easy going attendants.