Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

535 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TANIA M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excelente very comfortable
LARRY D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent. took a little longer than expected but very thorough
DANIEL C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent Customer Service!
NICOLE B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Fast service
TINA C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Lacy was incredible with my teenage son and I. Took her time with us, yet was expedient in getting everything underway, I.e., prescriptions, labs, referrals, etc. will be going back.
SANDRA F.
Submitted 09/25/19
Carol is knowledgeable, listens and explains things in terms the average non-medical person can understand. There was a bit of wait from my initial ‘vitals’/preliminary questions meeting and that of Carol’s appearance but she apologized for the longer wait. It’s good to know blood work can be done at the office instead of having to go to a lab. I want to visit as infrequently as possible but it’s good to know when I do need to see a primary doctor, I found a great one!
Michael D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Was able to see Dr. Capobianco as a drop-in without making an appointment. I did not have to wait very long to see him. I thought his advice was professional and correct.
Beverly G.
Submitted 09/24/19
My experience, as always, was great. I never feel less than great when I see Dr.Capobianco and his (fabulous) staff. I feel safe and informed. Always has answers and kindness for me. Thank you Dr. C
Jordan S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Carol is attentive, quick and efficient. I know I always have her ear and her mind when it comes to discussing any small question I have.
Talisha C.
Submitted 09/24/19
They are always so efficient, friendly, and helpful!
SUSANN S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Cherry always listens to my concerns and isn't just a people pusher. She genuinely cares for your health.
MAX C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent
CHRISTINE C.
Submitted 09/23/19
I love seeing Carol on my appointments. She is the best and always concerned if you’re not at your best.
PERLA G.
Submitted 09/23/19
I came in as a new patient. Dr. Capobianco is very attentive and will listen to your concerns.
Chiquanna J.
Submitted 09/23/19
All encounters I’ve had with the nurses and reps have been good. Their very polite, and patient. No complaints so far
Jacob A.
Submitted 09/23/19
I enjoy my visits with Carol. She's attentive and has great bedside manner.
Shantel C.
Submitted 09/21/19
Quick, friendly, detailed,
Erin M.
Submitted 09/21/19
Great new office! Very well ran and professionally! Staff was friendly and efficient! Dr “C” and NP Carol are the best and very knowledgeable.
Ricardo V.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent service and advice. Will recommend others.
GRETTEL O.
Submitted 09/21/19
The doctor and staff were very friendly and provided me with a good experience.