Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

528 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly G.
Submitted 09/24/19
My experience, as always, was great. I never feel less than great when I see Dr.Capobianco and his (fabulous) staff. I feel safe and informed. Always has answers and kindness for me. Thank you Dr. C
Jordan S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Carol is attentive, quick and efficient. I know I always have her ear and her mind when it comes to discussing any small question I have.
Talisha C.
Submitted 09/24/19
They are always so efficient, friendly, and helpful!
SUSANN S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Cherry always listens to my concerns and isn't just a people pusher. She genuinely cares for your health.
MAX C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent
CHRISTINE C.
Submitted 09/23/19
I love seeing Carol on my appointments. She is the best and always concerned if you’re not at your best.
PERLA G.
Submitted 09/23/19
I came in as a new patient. Dr. Capobianco is very attentive and will listen to your concerns.
Chiquanna J.
Submitted 09/23/19
All encounters I’ve had with the nurses and reps have been good. Their very polite, and patient. No complaints so far
Jacob A.
Submitted 09/23/19
I enjoy my visits with Carol. She's attentive and has great bedside manner.
Shantel C.
Submitted 09/21/19
Quick, friendly, detailed,
Erin M.
Submitted 09/21/19
Great new office! Very well ran and professionally! Staff was friendly and efficient! Dr “C” and NP Carol are the best and very knowledgeable.
Ricardo V.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent service and advice. Will recommend others.
GRETTEL O.
Submitted 09/21/19
The doctor and staff were very friendly and provided me with a good experience.
WILL F.
Submitted 09/20/19
Best doc in town! Very understanding and personable!
Walter S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Perfect
Nicholas E.
Submitted 09/20/19
Everyone in this office was kind, friendly, and fun. The staff is just incredible. Dr. Jenna paid complete uninterrupted attention to me and finally diagnosed me right. I had been misdiagnosed for 7 years. Thank you!
TAYLOR S.
Submitted 09/20/19
:)
BENJAMIN S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Walk-in, no appt. I in general don't like doctors, don't like going to the doctor, don't like listening to the doctor. I like this office. Ms. Cherry is knowledgeable without being arrogant, and moves fast but never made me feel rushed. Also she went above and beyond to anticipate my health needs and make sure they were met. All the staff is professional and friendly, but also down-to-earth. I genuinely feel like I can trust these professionals.
MARY M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Most caring and knowledgeable doctor in Nevada. He cares about his patients, your not just a number.
GERALD C.
Submitted 09/19/19
This was my first visit. So far everything went well and I was happy with the visit and care given.