Now accepting Telehealth appointments. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
2548 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2548 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kambiz P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Quick one stop shop. I’m glad they get thing done in one place. Blood work, physicals, follow ups, and quick response times.
Jazzma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very professional and pleasant
PATSY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Pleasant and quick. Very confident. I was very pleased.
ROSALIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
She was very pleasant and helpful. Answering my questions about my illness and the medication that was prescribed.
Brittany E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
They're the best
Susan G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Kat is wonderful
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I WASN'T ABLE TO SEE VALERIE HEART BUT WHEN DR T CAME IN ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS HE IS THE BEST HE TOOK CHARGE AND HE KNEW EXACTLY WHAT TO DO AS FAR AS WHERE MY SITUATION IS CONCERNED AND WHEN HE SPOKE TO THE CHAIR TECH FROM NUMOTION .. DR T KNEW WHAT TO DO AFTER SPEAKING WITH THE TECH AND AS FAR AS MY HEALTH HE PRESCRIBED ME A DIFFERENT MEDICATION THAT WOULD BETTER MY SITUATION SO I CAN BE AT THE BEST OF MY HEALTH AND I THANK DR T FOR THE CONCERN HE PAID ATTENTION AND THAT REALLY MADE ME FEEL IMPORTANT AND OF COURSE MUCH BETTER .. THE NURSE PRACTITIONER ALSO GAVE ME THE SAME ATTENTION SO EVERY TIME I GO BACK THAT IS WHO I'M GOING TO SEE
DANAIL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
A+++
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very professional
ROSARIA M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Helpful and understanding doctors and nurses. It's just front esk need to be reevaluated. Did not do her job correctly, definitely made me and my family feel unwelcome and forgotten
DONALD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Capobianco. And staff are great at what they do,taking care of patients. They are fast very professional and know there craft well .They are the best and I highly recommend them for a place to be treated..if you need blood work they do it right on site.This team lead by Dr Capobianco are the best in town and I'm thankful I found them. If you are looking for a place to be treated for all your medical concerns look no further simply the best.Thanks again Donnie Jensen
Sabina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Wonderful
BONNIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very patient and listened to my concerns.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Professional and caring
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Actually I made the appointment for the wrong office.I went to Tenaya office.
JOHN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Great staff altogether!
WILLIAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
The doctor is very professional and efficient.
Aaron J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Overall it was great. However my pharmacy was out of my prescription, so I called to see if they would move it to another pharmacy before the weekend, because I need my meds for work and it never happened and now I don't have my meds.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
As always, Dr. C took care of business accordingly, with zero hesitation, and in his usual loving and genuinely caring manner. If anyone needs a doctor who will not play games and doesn't dismiss your ailments, who is proactive and caring, a real human, then you should make an appointment to see him ASAP. He is legit the most honest and dedicated GP I've ever had. I recommend him to literally everyone.
Gloria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Fast friendly staff