Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Doctors Center at Red Rock -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center at Red Rock

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

90 total reviews

Doctors Center at Red Rock always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center at Red Rock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ginalyn G.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Capobianco took care of my concern, although my appointment was the last part of the afternoon, the staff were very helpful.
K. T.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Capobianco and his staff were all very kind. From the receptionist to the doctor everyone was so friendly. It's a great medical environment. I felt very respected and I also felt very comfortable and confident at my visit. I give two thumbs up and would recommend this office.
Valinda W.
Submitted 09/13/18
I didn’t have to wait long for an appointment. Everyone there was very friendly. The nurse was wonderful. The medical technician were great I am very satisfied with my treatment Thank you so much everyone
Ariana A.
Submitted 09/13/18
I had a very pleasant first visit. Doc was nice and easy to work with. Thanks a million.
Mayra P.
Submitted 09/13/18
Awesome :)
Tye C.
Submitted 08/22/18
The staff is alsways so friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Capobianco is always thorough and so friendly and patient. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.
Miranda N.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very friendly and easy to talk to!
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/21/18
Staff and Dr. Capobianco were extremely friendly. Hardly any wait time. Addressed any issues or questions I had. I would definitely recommend this office
Tyler H.
Submitted 08/18/18
Best Doctor in Las Vegas without question!
Janet M.
Submitted 08/17/18
Nice staff
Janet M.
Submitted 07/11/18
Good experience
Joy G.
Submitted 07/10/18
I Very amazed with the warm hearts of staffs and Dr Leo . great family doctor.
Eve B.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. Capobianco is always pleasant and professional. The office staff is always efficient and friendly.
Paul C.
Submitted 06/20/18
Almost no wait time, doctor was easy to talk with, explained what was going on and the staff were friendly and very nice
Beatriz R.
Submitted 06/19/18
Love this doctor! Straight to the point but explains everything!
Jamie K.
Submitted 06/12/18
I am so happy that I have found Dr. C. for my primary care needs. It’s nice to be treated as a human and not just a patient. I’ve never felt rushed and he is always very thorough with each visit. It’s very hard to find a good PCP, and I have truly found a gem in the desert! Thanks to Dr. C, and all his supporting staff.
Kassandra C.
Submitted 06/12/18
Doc and all the ladies were super friendly and efficient.
Mark H.
Submitted 05/08/18
Short wait and friendly staff
Jennifer W.
Submitted 05/02/18
Wonderful doctor and staff. Appt was fast and I had all my questions answered.
Paul T.
Submitted 03/30/18
Got everything I needed