Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

922 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 922 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Everything went well I was able to see the practitioner relatively quickly in spite of the fact that there were numerous people waiting in the office. I was pleased.
Juanita T.
Submitted 08/30/21
It was nice seeing Dr C again. He’s always very prompt in responding to my request for a fast turnaround apt, especially since I’m from out of town… what a wonderful man, very caring and he always makes me recover from my lung ailments and others…. I recommend him to everyone .. His office staff is kind and gentle.. I will always rely on Dr C!!! Thank you Dr , Your patient and friend from Tennessee!!! L Tucker Calis mom
CHERYL V.
Submitted 08/29/21
Care’s about his patients.
FELIPE R.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent service
SCOTT B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great experience. The entire office staff was very efficient.
Tamara M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Brittany is a very attentive provider, helped in so many wAys! It was a very productive visit, on time and all questions were addressed and answered. Very knowledgeable.
Carolina P.
Submitted 08/27/21
Quick service, next day appointment
Anoop M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very professional and very fun loving people
Linda H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Efficient, personable
Stephen H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Quick professional
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Since Dr C was still with another patient several minutes before the time of my appointment, his NP Valerie began the tele-health visit so I wouldn't have to wait for Dr C. She was extremely kind, patient and efficient, and gathered all the information needed for Dr C, and got my lab orders going and also a referral to a specialist. She was great! Shortly after she was through, Dr C was available and we went through everything in a just a few minutes. It all went very well. I've been a patient of Dr C for several years and am very happy with him.
JAIME C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very happy with my visit. Everyone is nice and helpful
Donald D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent
Donald L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Natalie and the entire staff were very nice. I am very pleased with the service that I received.
LISA S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent doctor Very pleased
Marvin M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Knowledgeable and compassionate Dr. And staff
CARRIE H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Every office has its issues so let's say this one has the least amount. Today's service was amazing.
THERESA W.
Submitted 08/23/21
Needed to get blood work done. Had a very short wait and the technician (?) Was very professional and nice.
SCOTT C.
Submitted 08/22/21
In and out In fast as always
Hiram G.
Submitted 08/22/21
All the ladies were nice and handle their business they made me feel like they cared.