Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

922 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 922 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARALEE K.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Capobianco, Elsa and his entire Staff were professional, wonderful and helpful!!!
DANIEL K.
Submitted 07/29/19
Got me in quickly and the staff was pleasant, knowledgeable and professional
GERNOT U.
Submitted 07/29/19
Pleasant to
Jeremiah B.
Submitted 07/28/19
This is a great place relaxing environment and staff as well ! Highly recommended
NEHA K.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Scott is amazing and Very highly recommended! The office itself is very organized and efficient, making the wait time nearly non-existent. This is a huge deal for me, as my schedule has been packed tight lately, and they’ve been so very accommodating!
Melinda D.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr.Capobianco Is a wonderful doctor very caring and understanding and professional and the staff is wonderful as well wouldn’t go anywhere else best doctor in town
JOHN D.
Submitted 07/27/19
My visit was exceptional. From check-in to follow up. The doctor was very thorough and explained everything in detail that was understandable. He took his time and made me feel as though I was the only patient in the office that day !!
ADAM Z.
Submitted 07/26/19
Was in and out this morning under 15min very courteous and professional
LEE S.
Submitted 07/26/19
A Doctor Who really cares about people
LONDON S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Carol is the most compassionate Healthcare provider I have ever been too. Not only that, but she's super smart and gets to the bottom of health issues! She works with the insurance companies, like an expert. I can honestly say that switching to her has saved my life. She found something that my previous Doctor had missed. Thank you Carol for all you do for all of us!
Omar P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Everyone is so friendly. You’ll feel at ease right away. The person who did my minor surgery is very good too I was just smiling the whole time.
John B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very caring doctor. Listens to you. Knows what he's talking about
Mila J.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very nice and courteous. She helped relieve temporarily and also made me feel better. She also is funny.
Yin M.
Submitted 07/18/19
good doctor
Mayte G.
Submitted 07/16/19
I was assisted by Dr. Mills amazing first visit. She was very patient, easy to understand, cared for our concerns and did not feel rushed. The only recommendation I have is the front office staff, they need to be a little more customer service oriented. I felt really rushed.
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/15/19
Nice to be heard and not rushed.
Lauren T.
Submitted 07/13/19
Nurse Cherry is the best!
Corinne F.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. C is amazing. And so is the office staff. He addressed all of my issues,ordered the tests I needed, and now just awaiting on results. The best part is you don't feel like just a number. He takes your concerns seriously. I wouldn't recommend anyone else but him!
Patrick R.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always an excellent experience. Super nice staff.
Diana L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Love this office, the staff is very kind. Michael is ish!! And Dr Cherry is so great. Very straightforward and professional. Looking forward to my follow up.