Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

922 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 922 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyson W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great!
STEVEN C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very friendly - wait wasn’t long. Very Good staff.
Jelena J.
Submitted 07/31/19
Ali at the front desk was friendly and very helpful with scheduling. NPs Cherry and Lee were attentive, thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant.
COREY S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Professional, friendly and fast!
DENISE M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Scott and all your employees are very nice and make sure you are treated well!! Love these guys!! I have recommended you office to everyone I work with and my vegas friends, thank you for taking great care of my family!!
KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 07/31/19
He is amazing!! Takes the time to listen to you and tries to resolve the issues in the best way possible.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 07/31/19
very nice and helpful.
BERNICE S.
Submitted 07/31/19
My dr. Carol helped me alot to get the help i need
LARISA F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Fist impression was good !
BETTY E.
Submitted 07/30/19
Awesome experience
MAYA N.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great service.
BETTY F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Always satisfied with what Dr. Carol tells me. I trust her completely.
TAMISHA P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Carol cherry is awesome. She was able to take care of all my needs and the staff is great as well
MARIA G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Awesome friendly very attentive to my needs and concerns
Shyanne G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Good experience, friendly and attentive staff
TESA L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Always quick to be seen. And all my questions amd concerns are adressed each time.
JACOB T.
Submitted 07/30/19
Quick and efficient treatment. The staff listens to concerns and answers your questions. I am extremely happy with my care and treatment with Nurse Practitioner Cherry. I would recommend to anyone looking for appropriate medical care.
GAIL P.
Submitted 07/30/19
I really like that you do not need an appointment. Very little wait time. Only down side you dont see a doctor only a nurse .
RAMYL G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Everyone is very nice and helpful, the staff is amazing!!
MARIA M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excelent my doctor is the best