Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

284 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STUART L.
Submitted 08/10/19
Excellent service. Friendly nice staff.
ERICK O.
Submitted 08/10/19
Excellent Doctor
ANTHONY A.
Submitted 08/10/19
I had a great experience. I didn’t wait, all staff and dr very friendly, everything explained to me and didn’t have to go to another location for bloodwork. I am pleased with everything:-)
JASON M.
Submitted 08/10/19
Carol is awesome! She is the first medical professional to listen and actually HEAR my concerns.
FRANCISCA P.
Submitted 08/10/19
Good attention
SAMANTHA B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Scott was personable and professional. He took his time and explained everything in detail. He is a good doctor. I would definitely recommend.
KEVIN C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Despite not completely understanding my condition, I was able to proceed and move forward
Brian H.
Submitted 08/09/19
I met with one of the female NP/PAs. She was very helpful and answered all of my questions.
TARPZA B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Even though this was my first time coming to this office I had an amazing experience. The staff as a whole was absolutely wonderful and not to mention the doctor he was amazing thank you
Richard B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Always a great experience at the Doctors Center!
ERICA W.
Submitted 08/09/19
Thorough, professional, attentive, and one of the best doctor/patient experiences I’ve ever had. Thank you. 10/10.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 08/09/19
She really cares about my ailments. Doesn't rush me out the door like other places do.
Don D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Awesome
Thomas H.
Submitted 08/08/19
It was the best Dr’s office visit that I’ve ever had! The girls were very professional and caring breaking down everything that I needed to know in laymen’s terms! If I could give them 10 stars I would, they definitely deserve it!
RAY U.
Submitted 08/08/19
My initial exam was very detailed with excellent service. Clean facility with a friendly staff. Exceeded my expectations.
DHRUV P.
Submitted 08/08/19
good
JONATHON A.
Submitted 08/08/19
Wonderful people that took care of me and my needs in a very fast efficient and professional manner.
Karen K.
Submitted 08/07/19
I've been a patient for some time. Dr. Leo is very knowledgeable and efficient and his prices are very fair. For women who have hormone issues I highly recommend him. I'm getting the T pellet several times a year. His staff is also helpful and courteous.
Paloma B.
Submitted 08/07/19
The whole staff is very friendly, nurturing and commitment to patients health.
DIANA M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Scott did a fantastic job reviewing all my paper work and guiding me on the next steps to take with my care.