Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

922 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 922 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OFELIA P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Muy buena muy atentos
NICOLE D.
Submitted 09/03/21
The online appointment is so easy and convenient! When you have a simple issue but need to talk to the doctors, it's so nice to not have to drive to an appointment, come in and wait and possibly wait in the room more. So efficient!
ANTHONY S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great professional staff that were very helpful and friendly
HANNELORE P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Scheck in was quick, doctors assistant friendly , and no rush. I was very satisfied with the service
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Impressed with attention to my medical issue beyond belief. I left office feeling that Dr. C. addressed all aspects of my situation with medical attention, professionalism, and support.
MARGO W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Fast and efficient
FRED S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Was very good
LUKE C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Not only did the site give me the wrong provider (I requested Dr Capobianco and the site switched his appointments with the NP) but the website did not save ANY of my intake info that I filled out online, wasting 20 minutes of my time in the office. 1/10 do not recommend this site
Romano S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always a pleasant experience.
LINDA C.
Submitted 09/02/21
From the nurse practitioner to lab and receptionist staff, everyone was extremely efficient… The insurance lady was amazing as well.
CHRISTOPHER D.
Submitted 09/02/21
Wonder Doctors, nurses and staff. Highly recommended place
SARA B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very nice, polite,and professional.
MYRA D.
Submitted 09/01/21
I didn't have to wait long.I received all of my referrals for My physical therapy.
William K P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Thanks for getting me in as quickly as you did. You are are good to work with. Friendly, professional, and accommodating. Thank you very much.
KRISTIN B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent
SASKIA W.
Submitted 09/01/21
I did not see Brittany but a different NP. I keep forgetting her name but I think her last name is Poser? Anyways, she was very friendly, knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile. Very positive experience!
William G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very professional attitude and listens with a lot of care. Answered my questions and my visit was comfortable
FRANCES M.
Submitted 09/01/21
We have great difficulty in getting around. We met with our doctor remotely. We were able to address all of our concerns and speak face to face. We were overcome with gratitude for being able to meet with our doctor so easily. Just as important, it was obvious the our doctor genuinely cared about our welfare. Thank you so much for making this technology available for us.
Matthew G.
Submitted 09/01/21
The doctor was kind and got me the prescription I needed right away.
BARBARA P.
Submitted 08/31/21
I never received a Covid test like that. She was gentle.