Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

531 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly H.
Submitted 09/27/19
I’ve been going to Dr Capobianco’s office for a good while now and have always received wonderful service. The staff are friendly, professional, and helpful. Dr C. Is the best ! Listens to your concerns with patience. Just met Dr Garcia and he was excellent also. As long as I’m in Vegas area, he’ll be my Dr. I totally trust him.
James W.
Submitted 09/27/19
We had a good visit. Everyone was very nice and the visit went quickly
Marie S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very polite and Friendly. Quick in and out service
DHRUV P.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great.
CYDELL P.
Submitted 09/27/19
Helpful
CHRISTIAN G.
Submitted 09/26/19
very good bed side manner and very insightful
Maharlika Q.
Submitted 09/26/19
Thank you to all the staff for always being warm and welcoming.
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Always have received excellent care.
PAUL H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Experience was great as always. I feel blessed to have dr. Leo for my dr..
Grady W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Beautiful new office . The staff are so friendly and pleasant to be around. They made my visit very pleasant. The doctors are very good at what they do . Always very thorough. Thank you for years of the fantastic care you have provided to me .
BRUCE P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Peter P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Always a great experience with Dr. C.
Diane M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very efficiently ran. No waiting for long period of time once put in exam room.
MARK B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Easy
SHANNON C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Got right in and as always very thorough. Carol was super. Received my test results very quickly.
ORLANDO G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Personal and doctor was GREAT!! They took time to listen and understand my husband medical conditions! Very professional and would recommend them to anyone who needs a good doctor!
TANIA M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excelente very comfortable
LARRY D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent. took a little longer than expected but very thorough
DANIEL C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent Customer Service!
NICOLE B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Fast service