Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1390 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1390 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOANNA B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone was efficient and friendly, Natalie was great, and I feel really cared for.
Jessica W.
Submitted 01/19/22
Good
Tommie I.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Leo and his Compassionate staff are always welcoming and professional
Andrzej R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very good and informative
HERSHEL P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Service was very good.
Rebekah H.
Submitted 01/18/22
At first the wait time was long but once I got back it was fast and thorough. I saw a nurse practitioner and she was very nice and helpful and was very interested in helping me. I was very happy with my appointment
Richard W.
Submitted 01/17/22
Awesome
DARELL VON L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very good and professional experience.
MIKE M.
Submitted 01/16/22
Quick, professional and efficient.
Stuart S.
Submitted 01/16/22
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 01/15/22
Doctors Center is the place to go if you are looking for a great staff, knowledgeable and friendly. The atmosphere is very clean and they keep things rolling, no excessive waiting! They are my home, and I have been to two locations, I hope you give them a try I promise you'll be very happy
MICHELE H.
Submitted 01/15/22
Wonderful care and Team, Doctor C., RNs, assisting staff.
Krystal T.
Submitted 01/15/22
I love Dr. C and his staff. Always take really good care of me.
VICTORIA L.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Capobianco listened to me and was able to provide the treatment I needed. In addition, I was able to get my lab work done right in office. I needed a new doctor and happy I found a good one!
JENNA C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Janae at front desk was helpful as always & I was in and out of the office very quick.
Gregory S.
Submitted 01/14/22
The entire team here is amazing. It really doesn’t matter who you see
KATHRYN H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. C is simply the best. He listens well, responds appropriately, and goes above and beyond to heal! Highly recommended.
SEAN H.
Submitted 01/14/22
My provider was awesome
REBECCA R.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very knowledgeable and efficient, great first visit experience.
Maureen G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent