Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center at Red Rock -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center at Red Rock

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

56 total reviews

Doctors Center at Red Rock always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center at Red Rock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beatriz R.
Submitted 06/19/18
Love this doctor! Straight to the point but explains everything!
Jamie K.
Submitted 06/12/18
I am so happy that I have found Dr. C. for my primary care needs. It’s nice to be treated as a human and not just a patient. I’ve never felt rushed and he is always very thorough with each visit. It’s very hard to find a good PCP, and I have truly found a gem in the desert! Thanks to Dr. C, and all his supporting staff.
Kassandra C.
Submitted 06/12/18
Doc and all the ladies were super friendly and efficient.
Mark H.
Submitted 05/08/18
Short wait and friendly staff
Jennifer W.
Submitted 05/02/18
Wonderful doctor and staff. Appt was fast and I had all my questions answered.
Paul T.
Submitted 03/30/18
Got everything I needed
Eric S.
Submitted 03/21/18
Great experience great nurses
Kathleen B.
Submitted 03/07/18
Although I made the appointment at the wrong office and then had to change based on wanting to go near my own home, I truly like going to see Dr Leo and staff... I feel like a very personalized office treating you with great respect and care rather than as a number as so many doctors...
David M.
Submitted 03/06/18
Everyone there was really nice and helpful and the new location was really convenient for me. Thank you!
Shawnalea T.
Submitted 03/05/18
Courteous attentive staff
Marissa S.
Submitted 02/28/18
The staff was nice and helpful. I had maybe a five minute wait time. The doctor has been great!! I'm very satisfied with my decision to visit them for my current health issues. I highly recommend the doctor, the staff and this office in general.
Bulloch R.
Submitted 01/29/18
Great
Gregory J.
Submitted 01/26/18
Practically no wait time . Staff very professional.
Valinda W.
Submitted 01/23/18
Dr Capobianco and his Staff took great care of me. Thanks so much !
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr C was very attentive to my questions (as usual). I appreciate that he actually listens to me! Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.
Jessica D.
Submitted 11/30/17
Always professional, personable, and prompt!