Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

524 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Always have received excellent care.
PAUL H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Experience was great as always. I feel blessed to have dr. Leo for my dr..
Grady W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Beautiful new office . The staff are so friendly and pleasant to be around. They made my visit very pleasant. The doctors are very good at what they do . Always very thorough. Thank you for years of the fantastic care you have provided to me .
BRUCE P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Peter P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Always a great experience with Dr. C.
Diane M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very efficiently ran. No waiting for long period of time once put in exam room.
MARK B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Easy
SHANNON C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Got right in and as always very thorough. Carol was super. Received my test results very quickly.
ORLANDO G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Personal and doctor was GREAT!! They took time to listen and understand my husband medical conditions! Very professional and would recommend them to anyone who needs a good doctor!
TANIA M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excelente very comfortable
LARRY D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent. took a little longer than expected but very thorough
DANIEL C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent Customer Service!
NICOLE B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Fast service
TINA C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Lacy was incredible with my teenage son and I. Took her time with us, yet was expedient in getting everything underway, I.e., prescriptions, labs, referrals, etc. will be going back.
SANDRA F.
Submitted 09/25/19
Carol is knowledgeable, listens and explains things in terms the average non-medical person can understand. There was a bit of wait from my initial ‘vitals’/preliminary questions meeting and that of Carol’s appearance but she apologized for the longer wait. It’s good to know blood work can be done at the office instead of having to go to a lab. I want to visit as infrequently as possible but it’s good to know when I do need to see a primary doctor, I found a great one!
Michael D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Was able to see Dr. Capobianco as a drop-in without making an appointment. I did not have to wait very long to see him. I thought his advice was professional and correct.
Beverly G.
Submitted 09/24/19
My experience, as always, was great. I never feel less than great when I see Dr.Capobianco and his (fabulous) staff. I feel safe and informed. Always has answers and kindness for me. Thank you Dr. C
Jordan S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Carol is attentive, quick and efficient. I know I always have her ear and her mind when it comes to discussing any small question I have.
Talisha C.
Submitted 09/24/19
They are always so efficient, friendly, and helpful!
SUSANN S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Cherry always listens to my concerns and isn't just a people pusher. She genuinely cares for your health.