Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1941 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1941 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICHOLAS C.
Submitted 07/22/22
Fantastic listens to you caring and understanding what is happening with patient. Gives direct answers to get get you back to good health.
Toni M.
Submitted 07/22/22
They have been amazing at this office!
MARK M.
Submitted 07/22/22
It ok
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 07/22/22
El doctor y su equipo de trabajo son excelente buen trato para mi y mi familia es uno de los mejores
RONALD C.
Submitted 07/22/22
Staff and Dr. C we’re professional, friendly and exceeded my needs
Gary W.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Capobianco and staff are great. Extremely thorough and efficient.....
Carolyn J.
Submitted 07/21/22
Efficient, in and out!
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 07/21/22
I had to take a Covid test and I was forgotten about. Otherwise I would’ve given five stars. The doctors and nurses are super nice
BURTON F.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great experience very friendly staff very knowledgeable Doctor
Minerva P.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very professional staff, very courteous and friendly.
EILEEN M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very relaxed at your office, every one very polite.
Amy A.
Submitted 07/20/22
Did not see NP I had an appointment with. Saw another that was great.
MARICELA A.
Submitted 07/20/22
I would give them five stars, but the consultation felt a bit rushed. The staff was nice, especially the person at the checkout window.
JO S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Capobianco was so generous with his concern and his time. He efficiently took care of the reason for my visit, then asked if I had any other concerns, resulting in getting two more issues resolved.
CHARLES W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent
PHILIP R.
Submitted 07/19/22
Video appointment convenient in home appointment
BABETTE A.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Capobianco and PA Emily went above and beyond my expectations. For almost 2 years I have had difficulty finding a physician who would take the time to address my concerns regarding digestive problems and a possible hernia. I will sing the praises of them and profusely thank my friends who suggested I visit this office and Dr Capobianco
KEVIN B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Leo Capobianco is very caring, and dedicated. He, and his team, in my humble opinion are the best ..!
HENRY H.
Submitted 07/19/22
Nat Wynn is SAUCEYawesome, i was skeptical about continuing my care there after Dr. Brit left, but Dr. Nat is a easy to communicate with; which is very important but hard to do if ur not comfortable!
IMELDA DE O.
Submitted 07/18/22
She was very knowledgeable and very understanding of my situation, also she was very polite and professional. I love everyone in the office at Tenaya. They’re all very professional and wonderful people!!!! Thank you!!!!!