Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Doctors Center at Red Rock -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center at Red Rock

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

133 total reviews

Doctors Center at Red Rock always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center at Red Rock below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie K.
Submitted 03/27/19
I have loved going to this office. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have met with a few of the Dr’s and they all have been amazing! Thorough, experienced, knowledgeable, friendly, and down to earth. They will answer any and all questions and not make you think you are a bother. Wonderful experiences and would highly recommend them!
Tracy R.
Submitted 03/27/19
Quick and easy
Ron H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very thorough. Great experience.
Rob D.
Submitted 03/22/19
Excellent Practice
Janet M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very professional and all around nice Dr. Everyone in office are awesome.
David D.
Submitted 03/14/19
I was seen by the doctor at my actual appointment time and had no wait. Dr. is thorough and personable.
Michelle H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Quick. No wait. Everyone was very friendly.
Michelle H.
Submitted 03/12/19
Fine
Teresa I.
Submitted 03/08/19
Setting up an appointment was simple! And when I arrived I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Capobianco is very nice and staff was super friendly.
Robert R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great guy
Bradley O.
Submitted 03/06/19
Went in with a shoulder injury and was able to get treated with a spinal adjustment! Did not expect that!
Jesse G.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Scott has a great bed side manner. He is thorough and listens well. He answered all of our questions.
John P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Capobianco is the best doctor I’ve had in over 30 years. Great bedside manner. Always takes the time to explain everything. Patient, understanding, and personable.
Michelle M.
Submitted 02/27/19
Fast and friendly! Dr. Scott is the best!
Natasha S.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr Scott is amazing. I’ve had a lot of doctors over the years. Dr Scott takes the time and listen. I can’t say enough how amazing he is.
Jean F W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Everyone was very professional and friendly - something I did not experience with all staff at my last providers office......
Stephen K.
Submitted 02/19/19
I am very impressed with Dr. Capobianco's knowledge and expertise. His diagnosis is always on target with precise solutions to problems and issues. I selected him one year ago due to the very positive reviews, which I concur with completely.
Mikhail P.
Submitted 02/18/19
I got called at exactly my appointment time. I wasn't seating in the room waiting for hours, like other places. Nurse came in right away and start working me. I was out of the office in 30 min with test results and prescriptions sent to my pharmacy. Thank you.
Larry S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very happy with my first visit, staff was very good, Dr Scott is very personable. First time in s long time that I actually enjoyed a doctors visit
Danielle B.
Submitted 02/12/19
All my concerns were addressed. They resolved an issue with my pharmacy, and kind and professional. I have no complaints and plan to use Dr. C, and his office for all my health needs.