Now accepting Telehealth appointments. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.83/5 Star Rating
3696 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3696 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGEL J I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Very satisfied with Dr. Capobianco and his team. Exceptional concern and care for my well-being.
ROSEMARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Capobianco is kind, caring, and knowledgeable. He takes his time to listen and you leave his office feeling that you are in great hands and medical care.
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Natalie deserves a pay raise for putting up with my demeanor. She has always been very professional and tolerant. Thank You.
TORY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Been going to Rebecca for years and she’s awesome!
LUCILLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I was treated with respect. They made me feel like my health is important to them.
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Very professional , knowledgeable and informative. Would highly recommend.
DONNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
great!
SANDRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
I have been going to the Doctors Center for almost a year. I get appointments very quickly, the staff is very friendly and professional, and I would, and I have, recommended this business.
Atiya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
I had a great experience with this place and even though I was late for my appointment, they didn't hold it against or they wasn't mad. The doctor was really patient and knowledgeable in what she was doing.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
My experience was very professional. Very polite
SANDY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very friendly and efficient I always get in quickly! Anthony Martinez was very thorough and helpful! I’ve referred a lady to you all and she is quite satisfied as well!
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
The doctor is very Efficient and courteous.
DARIYONA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very friendly and helpful
Victoria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Absolutely great.
Sheril S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Very professional and fast every time x4
KATHI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Great doctor, always takes time to listen and answer questions. Highly recommend him.
Denny S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
The staff & the Dr. were very professional
THERESA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Wonderful ofice all the personal very kind they persons in the Blood excelent and very profesional.Im very happy with your office.
NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Very knowledgeable and personal.
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Very good experience with Dr, as usual.