Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

535 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie K.
Submitted 06/12/18
I am so happy that I have found Dr. C. for my primary care needs. It’s nice to be treated as a human and not just a patient. I’ve never felt rushed and he is always very thorough with each visit. It’s very hard to find a good PCP, and I have truly found a gem in the desert! Thanks to Dr. C, and all his supporting staff.
Kassandra C.
Submitted 06/12/18
Doc and all the ladies were super friendly and efficient.
Mark H.
Submitted 05/08/18
Short wait and friendly staff
Jennifer W.
Submitted 05/02/18
Wonderful doctor and staff. Appt was fast and I had all my questions answered.
Paul T.
Submitted 03/30/18
Got everything I needed
Eric S.
Submitted 03/21/18
Great experience great nurses
Kathleen B.
Submitted 03/07/18
Although I made the appointment at the wrong office and then had to change based on wanting to go near my own home, I truly like going to see Dr Leo and staff... I feel like a very personalized office treating you with great respect and care rather than as a number as so many doctors...
David M.
Submitted 03/06/18
Everyone there was really nice and helpful and the new location was really convenient for me. Thank you!
Shawnalea T.
Submitted 03/05/18
Courteous attentive staff
Marissa S.
Submitted 02/28/18
The staff was nice and helpful. I had maybe a five minute wait time. The doctor has been great!! I'm very satisfied with my decision to visit them for my current health issues. I highly recommend the doctor, the staff and this office in general.
Bulloch R.
Submitted 01/29/18
Great
Gregory J.
Submitted 01/26/18
Practically no wait time . Staff very professional.
Valinda W.
Submitted 01/23/18
Dr Capobianco and his Staff took great care of me. Thanks so much !
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr C was very attentive to my questions (as usual). I appreciate that he actually listens to me! Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.
Jessica D.
Submitted 11/30/17
Always professional, personable, and prompt!