Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

528 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valinda W.
Submitted 09/13/18
I didn’t have to wait long for an appointment. Everyone there was very friendly. The nurse was wonderful. The medical technician were great I am very satisfied with my treatment Thank you so much everyone
Ariana A.
Submitted 09/13/18
I had a very pleasant first visit. Doc was nice and easy to work with. Thanks a million.
Mayra P.
Submitted 09/13/18
Awesome :)
Tye C.
Submitted 08/22/18
The staff is alsways so friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Capobianco is always thorough and so friendly and patient. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.
Miranda N.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very friendly and easy to talk to!
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/21/18
Staff and Dr. Capobianco were extremely friendly. Hardly any wait time. Addressed any issues or questions I had. I would definitely recommend this office
Tyler H.
Submitted 08/18/18
Best Doctor in Las Vegas without question!
Janet M.
Submitted 08/17/18
Nice staff
Janet M.
Submitted 07/11/18
Good experience
Joy G.
Submitted 07/10/18
I Very amazed with the warm hearts of staffs and Dr Leo . great family doctor.
Eve B.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. Capobianco is always pleasant and professional. The office staff is always efficient and friendly.
Paul C.
Submitted 06/20/18
Almost no wait time, doctor was easy to talk with, explained what was going on and the staff were friendly and very nice
Beatriz R.
Submitted 06/19/18
Love this doctor! Straight to the point but explains everything!
Jamie K.
Submitted 06/12/18
I am so happy that I have found Dr. C. for my primary care needs. It’s nice to be treated as a human and not just a patient. I’ve never felt rushed and he is always very thorough with each visit. It’s very hard to find a good PCP, and I have truly found a gem in the desert! Thanks to Dr. C, and all his supporting staff.
Kassandra C.
Submitted 06/12/18
Doc and all the ladies were super friendly and efficient.
Mark H.
Submitted 05/08/18
Short wait and friendly staff
Jennifer W.
Submitted 05/02/18
Wonderful doctor and staff. Appt was fast and I had all my questions answered.
Paul T.
Submitted 03/30/18
Got everything I needed
Eric S.
Submitted 03/21/18
Great experience great nurses
Kathleen B.
Submitted 03/07/18
Although I made the appointment at the wrong office and then had to change based on wanting to go near my own home, I truly like going to see Dr Leo and staff... I feel like a very personalized office treating you with great respect and care rather than as a number as so many doctors...