Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

535 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie P.
Submitted 09/28/18
My first visit was yesterday. I was pleased to find that all the staff were very nice and understanding. Very caring Dr. I think I found my new primary care physician. Great experience overall. I highly recommend.
Jill A.
Submitted 09/27/18
For a new patient and my first visit, it was a very good experience!!
Paulina H.
Submitted 09/27/18
Excelent!!!!!
Jasmine H.
Submitted 09/26/18
Very pleasant and even with the system over booking them they handled everything fast and professionally!
Alexander M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Excellent facility and personnel. Very Family friendly
Ginalyn G.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Capobianco took care of my concern, although my appointment was the last part of the afternoon, the staff were very helpful.
K. T.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Capobianco and his staff were all very kind. From the receptionist to the doctor everyone was so friendly. It's a great medical environment. I felt very respected and I also felt very comfortable and confident at my visit. I give two thumbs up and would recommend this office.
Valinda W.
Submitted 09/13/18
I didn’t have to wait long for an appointment. Everyone there was very friendly. The nurse was wonderful. The medical technician were great I am very satisfied with my treatment Thank you so much everyone
Ariana A.
Submitted 09/13/18
I had a very pleasant first visit. Doc was nice and easy to work with. Thanks a million.
Mayra P.
Submitted 09/13/18
Awesome :)
Tye C.
Submitted 08/22/18
The staff is alsways so friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Capobianco is always thorough and so friendly and patient. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.
Miranda N.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very friendly and easy to talk to!
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/21/18
Staff and Dr. Capobianco were extremely friendly. Hardly any wait time. Addressed any issues or questions I had. I would definitely recommend this office
Tyler H.
Submitted 08/18/18
Best Doctor in Las Vegas without question!
Janet M.
Submitted 08/17/18
Nice staff
Janet M.
Submitted 07/11/18
Good experience
Joy G.
Submitted 07/10/18
I Very amazed with the warm hearts of staffs and Dr Leo . great family doctor.
Eve B.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. Capobianco is always pleasant and professional. The office staff is always efficient and friendly.
Paul C.
Submitted 06/20/18
Almost no wait time, doctor was easy to talk with, explained what was going on and the staff were friendly and very nice
Beatriz R.
Submitted 06/19/18
Love this doctor! Straight to the point but explains everything!