Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

531 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BEAU B.
Submitted 02/04/19
Usually dislike going to doctors this wasn't bad at all
Jean F W.
Submitted 02/01/19
it was wonderful to finally have a 'team' of medical professionals taking care of me! Thanks
Teri J.
Submitted 02/01/19
Great! The office staff is bright and happy! Office is clean and welcoming
Walter D.
Submitted 01/31/19
From start to finish, the staff here are first class, professional and compassionate.
Brianna P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Facility is clean, staff is friendly. Time management is usually good, today was running behind.
Tyler E.
Submitted 01/17/19
Amazingly fast!
Rene E.
Submitted 01/17/19
The staff here are the best! Never have long wait times(if we wait at all) and the everyone is warm and knowledgeable, I feel confident all my questions are answered and never feel rushed along. Great place, so relieved we found it!
Cassie B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Capobianco is always so helpful and caring. He is a wonderful doctor.
Steven H.
Submitted 01/13/19
Great experience
Cameron E.
Submitted 01/09/19
It is always a pleasure seeing not only the doctor, but the entire staff as well. Everyone is always so pleasant and welcoming. Wait times are never very long, and I receive excellent care here.
Brandon D.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr C was friendly, helpful, and I'm excited to have him as my new PCP. I knocked 1 star off for an unfriendly desk staff and waiting over an hour after my scheduled appointment time.
Cassie B.
Submitted 01/05/19
Diagnosed what the ER missed in a matter of minutes. Great doctor with lots of compassion.
Deborah K.
Submitted 12/21/18
The staff is friendly and competent. And Dr Vapobianco is an excellent Doctor. Glad I found them. Deborah
Keith V.
Submitted 12/21/18
Courteous, compassionate professional care
Mike P.
Submitted 12/20/18
after one visit to his office i made up my mind he will be my new doctor.his staff was friendly and very professional at the same time
Terri E.
Submitted 12/12/18
No complaints here. Average wait time. Nice people. They do a great job. Thanks Terri Eisenhour
Catherine T.
Submitted 12/07/18
New to NV. Needed refills on my medication & was able to make appt for next day. All meds refilled. Staff was rxcellent--friendly, professional, very helpful. I found my nrw PCP!!
Chaidet S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Friendly staff, Dr. Capobianco is easy to talk to, quick visit in and out.
Steven D.
Submitted 12/04/18
Office staff is very cordial. Natalie (PA) was professional, courteous, and genuinely concerned with my health. I didn't feel rushed while going over my health history like I have with other doctors.
Larretta M.
Submitted 12/03/18
Doctors are great. Staff is newer so some information given is incorrect.