Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

531 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very thorough. Great experience.
Rob D.
Submitted 03/22/19
Excellent Practice
Janet M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very professional and all around nice Dr. Everyone in office are awesome.
David D.
Submitted 03/14/19
I was seen by the doctor at my actual appointment time and had no wait. Dr. is thorough and personable.
Michelle H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Quick. No wait. Everyone was very friendly.
Michelle H.
Submitted 03/12/19
Fine
Teresa I.
Submitted 03/08/19
Setting up an appointment was simple! And when I arrived I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Capobianco is very nice and staff was super friendly.
Robert R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great guy
Bradley O.
Submitted 03/06/19
Went in with a shoulder injury and was able to get treated with a spinal adjustment! Did not expect that!
Jesse G.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Scott has a great bed side manner. He is thorough and listens well. He answered all of our questions.
John P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Capobianco is the best doctor I’ve had in over 30 years. Great bedside manner. Always takes the time to explain everything. Patient, understanding, and personable.
Michelle M.
Submitted 02/27/19
Fast and friendly! Dr. Scott is the best!
Natasha S.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr Scott is amazing. I’ve had a lot of doctors over the years. Dr Scott takes the time and listen. I can’t say enough how amazing he is.
Jean F W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Everyone was very professional and friendly - something I did not experience with all staff at my last providers office......
Stephen K.
Submitted 02/19/19
I am very impressed with Dr. Capobianco's knowledge and expertise. His diagnosis is always on target with precise solutions to problems and issues. I selected him one year ago due to the very positive reviews, which I concur with completely.
Mikhail P.
Submitted 02/18/19
I got called at exactly my appointment time. I wasn't seating in the room waiting for hours, like other places. Nurse came in right away and start working me. I was out of the office in 30 min with test results and prescriptions sent to my pharmacy. Thank you.
Larry S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very happy with my first visit, staff was very good, Dr Scott is very personable. First time in s long time that I actually enjoyed a doctors visit
Danielle B.
Submitted 02/12/19
All my concerns were addressed. They resolved an issue with my pharmacy, and kind and professional. I have no complaints and plan to use Dr. C, and his office for all my health needs.
Lisa L.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Scott is amazing! Very personable and caring.
Gary S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Capibianco is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had in my 62 years. He is patient, kind, and very thorough. Dr C. addressed all of my issues and I left with a load off my shoulders and a smile on my face.