Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

531 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristina B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent. Such caring doctors and staff. I actually enjoy going!
Tayvia M.
Submitted 05/16/19
I love this dr office. They are down to earth and take the time to listen and assist you. Even though they were busy it never seemed rushed.
Robert G.
Submitted 05/16/19
Outstandingly and professional
RACHEL C.
Submitted 05/10/19
She was very down to earth. The process for registration to check out was timely & efficient, no hidden agendas, straight to the point. Instructions were clear & concise
Brenda C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Love the doctors and staff they are very caring.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great customer service. ....
Randy T.
Submitted 05/01/19
Had a good experience at my appointment
Donald H.
Submitted 05/01/19
They were great. One of the doctors cracked my back. It helped out a lot. There a great place to go to very nice and professional.
Katrina C.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very kind and professional.
Karina S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Love this facility!
Kimberly A. R.
Submitted 04/17/19
I would have liked just a few more moments to be sure I had all my questions asked, however very thorough and kind. Friendly office and staff! Overall, great experience would have given 5 ⭐️’s for 2 more minutes. Ty so much
Vahn K.
Submitted 04/12/19
Always incredibly warm and hospitable. Very understanding of the patients needs.
Bruce L.
Submitted 04/10/19
I got what i was looking for with out the 5 hr wait. Thanks
Tameila B.
Submitted 04/05/19
I can’t believe how quick and easy it was to get an appointment! I scheduled it online and could have been see the same day but the day after worked better for my schedule. I saw Carole Cherry at the Henderson location and she was absolutely amazing! She listened to all of my concerns and is helping me get to the bottom of what is causing my Dyshidrotic Eczema and not just covering up the symptom. A huge weight has been lifted and I couldn’t be more grateful to the staff here.
Jason S.
Submitted 04/05/19
So far so good. First visit was awesome. Hopefully all subsequent visits will be comparable.
Nancy H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Always positive, pleasant, and professional. It’s so reassuring to talk with professionals who truly listen and care.
TERESA W.
Submitted 04/01/19
I call my family screaming! I was so happy and impress. From the front office girls to the back was very nice and professional. Dr Cap os awesome and I felt that he really care and he listen to my concerns. It is hard to find good doctors! I finally have a PCP. I am a new patient and book online and got an appointment right away because I was concerned about how I was feeling abnormal. The office is nice and very clean. I was call right on time and was in and out .Thanks to everyone! The best so far in Vegas .I would definetly recommend Doctors of Redrock. Cant wait til my next appointment for lab results. You all are great and I felt I was attended to great!☺☺☺☺☺☺ Thanks Dr Cap for listening to my concerns!
Tara C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Leslie K.
Submitted 03/27/19
I have loved going to this office. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have met with a few of the Dr’s and they all have been amazing! Thorough, experienced, knowledgeable, friendly, and down to earth. They will answer any and all questions and not make you think you are a bother. Wonderful experiences and would highly recommend them!
Tracy R.
Submitted 03/27/19
Quick and easy