Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

531 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel C.
Submitted 06/15/19
Down to earth, reasonable & has a real life approach to medical care & application.
Tasha T.
Submitted 06/14/19
Everyone was so kind and helpful! Such a great staff!
Maricela G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very friendly staff, also good communication.
Shannon F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr mills and staff were wonderful and very kind
Angela H.
Submitted 06/10/19
The best I’ve ever had at a family practitioner office.
Saraahi B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Thourough. Friendly and pleasanr. Overall I was pretty pleased. I think I have found my new Primary Care Clinic.
Susan R.
Submitted 06/06/19
I didn't wait long at all. I was, although, a bit disappointed that I didn't meet the doctor. It was my first visit. The man I saw was extremely nice and did a great job. I still wanted to see Dr. Capobianca!!
Susan R.
Submitted 06/06/19
I was satisfied to see Dr. Scott, although, I was hoping to meet Dr. Copobianco. That's who I made my appointment with.
Erik J.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Cherry and the Doctors Center Staff are amazing! Dr. Cherry helped me so much and went above and beyond to help me on all levels. I recommend her highly.
Tamar H.
Submitted 06/04/19
I received excellent care as always ... Scott & Lacey were amazing!
Mayra S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very fast, no wait at all even for being my first time without appointment it was very fast. The nurse does a lot of check then the actual Dr comes to check you out and ask questions. I love this place!!
Joshua C.
Submitted 05/30/19
It was good. Quick and easy. Good service
Kyle H.
Submitted 05/29/19
It was fast when I was taken in. I felt like they wanted to know the problem and not make assumptions.
Brianna P.
Submitted 05/27/19
Was taken back early and was out before my appointment time even began! Was an amazing experience!
Melissa J.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Scott is like family and we have been seeing him for many years. He is knowledgeable and very kind. We don't like seeing anyone else.
Katie R.
Submitted 05/22/19
The office staff was very friendly and helpful. I was seen at my appointment time. Very professional operation. Very happy that I changed to Dr. Capobiancio.
Dennis M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great Service
Leah W.
Submitted 05/21/19
Didn't have to wait long. I was listened to and all of my concerns were addressed.
Christopher L.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very thorough and easy to talk to. Took the time to talk and answer all my questions.
Robert G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Wonderful experience! Dr Capobianco is top-notch! My Dentist, Dr Badalamenti, referred me and he said I’d like Dr Capobianco and he was right! He’s thorough, caring, professional, and friendly.