Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

531 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 531 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETTY F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Always satisfied with what Dr. Carol tells me. I trust her completely.
TAMISHA P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Carol cherry is awesome. She was able to take care of all my needs and the staff is great as well
MARIA G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Awesome friendly very attentive to my needs and concerns
Shyanne G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Good experience, friendly and attentive staff
TESA L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Always quick to be seen. And all my questions amd concerns are adressed each time.
JACOB T.
Submitted 07/30/19
Quick and efficient treatment. The staff listens to concerns and answers your questions. I am extremely happy with my care and treatment with Nurse Practitioner Cherry. I would recommend to anyone looking for appropriate medical care.
GAIL P.
Submitted 07/30/19
I really like that you do not need an appointment. Very little wait time. Only down side you dont see a doctor only a nurse .
RAMYL G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Everyone is very nice and helpful, the staff is amazing!!
MARIA M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excelent my doctor is the best
CARALEE K.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Capobianco, Elsa and his entire Staff were professional, wonderful and helpful!!!
DANIEL K.
Submitted 07/29/19
Got me in quickly and the staff was pleasant, knowledgeable and professional
GERNOT U.
Submitted 07/29/19
Pleasant to
Jeremiah B.
Submitted 07/28/19
This is a great place relaxing environment and staff as well ! Highly recommended
NEHA K.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Scott is amazing and Very highly recommended! The office itself is very organized and efficient, making the wait time nearly non-existent. This is a huge deal for me, as my schedule has been packed tight lately, and they’ve been so very accommodating!
Melinda D.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr.Capobianco Is a wonderful doctor very caring and understanding and professional and the staff is wonderful as well wouldn’t go anywhere else best doctor in town
JOHN D.
Submitted 07/27/19
My visit was exceptional. From check-in to follow up. The doctor was very thorough and explained everything in detail that was understandable. He took his time and made me feel as though I was the only patient in the office that day !!
ADAM Z.
Submitted 07/26/19
Was in and out this morning under 15min very courteous and professional
LEE S.
Submitted 07/26/19
A Doctor Who really cares about people
LONDON S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Carol is the most compassionate Healthcare provider I have ever been too. Not only that, but she's super smart and gets to the bottom of health issues! She works with the insurance companies, like an expert. I can honestly say that switching to her has saved my life. She found something that my previous Doctor had missed. Thank you Carol for all you do for all of us!
Omar P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Everyone is so friendly. You’ll feel at ease right away. The person who did my minor surgery is very good too I was just smiling the whole time.