Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

535 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT D.
Submitted 08/02/19
Prompt, friendly, professional.
AMELIA T.
Submitted 08/02/19
Good
Sharon H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Capo's staff is efficient, capable.and friendly.
LUIZ I.
Submitted 08/02/19
Staff was very kind and professional.
ALVARO B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very good, informative, and satisfying.
GARY N.
Submitted 08/01/19
They are always nice a respectful and good bedside manners. In my experience and I have alot, they have been the best Doctors and PAC's I've seen in Las Vegas & Henderson NV period... I would and will refer others to The Doctor's Center of Red Rock.
BRENDA M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great Doctor and staff, he listen to you. Very professional. Friendly receptionist and a clean place!!!!!
Robert Y.
Submitted 08/01/19
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, clean, patient
LINDA C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Took time with you. Wasn’t in a hurry.
DARYAN M.
Submitted 08/01/19
This is the first doctors office I’m proud to say I like going too. Everyone is so nice and caring. Very well organized and well mannered! Very easy to talk to everyone. Very happy this is my doctor office!
BRUCE L.
Submitted 08/01/19
Everything was great as usual thanks
Robin S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Caring doctor
KURT L.
Submitted 08/01/19
I go there for dr capobianco. He's a straight shooter and his nurse staff is great.
Tyson W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great!
STEVEN C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very friendly - wait wasn’t long. Very Good staff.
Jelena J.
Submitted 07/31/19
Ali at the front desk was friendly and very helpful with scheduling. NPs Cherry and Lee were attentive, thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant.
COREY S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Professional, friendly and fast!
DENISE M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Scott and all your employees are very nice and make sure you are treated well!! Love these guys!! I have recommended you office to everyone I work with and my vegas friends, thank you for taking great care of my family!!
KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 07/31/19
He is amazing!! Takes the time to listen to you and tries to resolve the issues in the best way possible.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 07/31/19
very nice and helpful.