Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

535 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noemi J.
Submitted 08/06/19
This is the first time i meet Dr. Lacey Mills. And i notice she listens well, and suggest what tests needs to be done. She make sure she answered all my concerns and help me figure out what to do. I like it because it makes me feel comfortable and feel satisfied about all my questions. I can tell she really love her job to help patients like me to get well . Im glad I got a great Dr this time. :) The ladies at front desk and assistant are very nice to me and my husband.
JACQUELINE "JACKIE" O.
Submitted 08/06/19
First time at this clinic and was very impressed. Highly recommend you try it
JEFFREY T.
Submitted 08/06/19
Carol is extremely knowledgeable and caring. She knows her medicine!
VAHN K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always pleasant and efficient. No wasted time. I love that they run on time!
MARY ROSE T.
Submitted 08/06/19
Carol is an amazing Nurse Practitioner! My husband and I are under her care. She is compassionate and she explains treatment plan very well. We love her!
John M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Good doctor nice front desk
AMANTE L.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very professional
John K.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Leo is the best. Highly recommend him to everyone
MILEIDA R.
Submitted 08/05/19
Un trato maravilloso, satisfecha con su atención
DENNIS M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great Experience
DENNIS M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very nice experience
CASSANDRA D.
Submitted 08/03/19
Doctor was very knowledgeable and respectful.
ARTHUR G.
Submitted 08/03/19
He is the best doctor ever.
RON H.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr Scott is always very attentive to your concerns. He is truly a GREAT DR and person. What an asset to your office.
AMANDA C.
Submitted 08/03/19
Lacey is phenomenal!
ALISON K.
Submitted 08/03/19
Wait times are not long for appointments and my issues always get addressed
REBECCA E.
Submitted 08/03/19
I needed a quick visit, to discuss my meds & a recent medical event. I was able to schedule an appointment, even though the office was closed. Simple & fast!
RAGAN K.
Submitted 08/02/19
Always on time, friendly and efficient front office staff, Drs, NP, RNs etc, all great bedside manner. Professional with a touch of casual humor to make you comfortable and relaxed. 10/10.
ANDREW Z.
Submitted 08/02/19
needed an emergency appointment .taken as a walk-in . received 3 prescriptions for an infection and hopefully on the road to recovery .
Kristina E.
Submitted 08/02/19
My experience with Dr. Scott and the staff in Henderson was absolutely amazing and welcoming. I learned and left feeling better than I did when I arrived and the staff was a huge part of that! Thank you!!