Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

535 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Always a great experience at the Doctors Center!
ERICA W.
Submitted 08/09/19
Thorough, professional, attentive, and one of the best doctor/patient experiences I’ve ever had. Thank you. 10/10.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 08/09/19
She really cares about my ailments. Doesn't rush me out the door like other places do.
Don D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Awesome
Thomas H.
Submitted 08/08/19
It was the best Dr’s office visit that I’ve ever had! The girls were very professional and caring breaking down everything that I needed to know in laymen’s terms! If I could give them 10 stars I would, they definitely deserve it!
RAY U.
Submitted 08/08/19
My initial exam was very detailed with excellent service. Clean facility with a friendly staff. Exceeded my expectations.
DHRUV P.
Submitted 08/08/19
good
JONATHON A.
Submitted 08/08/19
Wonderful people that took care of me and my needs in a very fast efficient and professional manner.
Karen K.
Submitted 08/07/19
I've been a patient for some time. Dr. Leo is very knowledgeable and efficient and his prices are very fair. For women who have hormone issues I highly recommend him. I'm getting the T pellet several times a year. His staff is also helpful and courteous.
Paloma B.
Submitted 08/07/19
The whole staff is very friendly, nurturing and commitment to patients health.
DIANA M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Scott did a fantastic job reviewing all my paper work and guiding me on the next steps to take with my care.
Faryar B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Good
BRIAN R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent
CASSIE B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Capobianco is an amazing doctor that always stay up to date with all of the new and best treatments for his patient's conditions. He listens and really cares. All of his staff are super friendly and helpful. I've never been under better care.
Joseph I.
Submitted 08/07/19
Gr8 Experience
Richard D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Walk in for follow up, handled on a timely basis.
CRISTIE J.
Submitted 08/07/19
1st and ONLY doctor who actually listened to me with re to my timeline and details of my situation.
BISA T.
Submitted 08/07/19
My experience with the doctor is always awsome they make me feel better and they provide the best customer service i really appreciate the people in the office im glad this is my primary doctor's office
JASON W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Carol Cherry is a people person and puts her concern on our health very serious. She is the best and I will follow her anywhere she goes. She has a great heart and value her practice very much. Thank you Carol Cherry. Best Regards, Jason Wells
George C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Nice man very caring. Never saw him before great addition.