Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
4011 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4011 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Always treated so well at this office. Would definitely recommend.
JOANNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone was efficient and friendly, Natalie was great, and I feel really cared for.
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Good
Tommie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Leo and his Compassionate staff are always welcoming and professional
Andrzej R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very good and informative
HERSHEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Service was very good.
Rebekah H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
At first the wait time was long but once I got back it was fast and thorough. I saw a nurse practitioner and she was very nice and helpful and was very interested in helping me. I was very happy with my appointment
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Awesome
DARELL VON L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very good and professional experience.
MIKE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Quick, professional and efficient.
Stuart S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Doctors Center is the place to go if you are looking for a great staff, knowledgeable and friendly. The atmosphere is very clean and they keep things rolling, no excessive waiting! They are my home, and I have been to two locations, I hope you give them a try I promise you'll be very happy
MICHELE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Wonderful care and Team, Doctor C., RNs, assisting staff.
Krystal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
I love Dr. C and his staff. Always take really good care of me.
VICTORIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Capobianco listened to me and was able to provide the treatment I needed. In addition, I was able to get my lab work done right in office. I needed a new doctor and happy I found a good one!
JENNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Janae at front desk was helpful as always & I was in and out of the office very quick.
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
The entire team here is amazing. It really doesn’t matter who you see
KATHRYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. C is simply the best. He listens well, responds appropriately, and goes above and beyond to heal! Highly recommended.
SEAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
My provider was awesome
REBECCA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Very knowledgeable and efficient, great first visit experience.