Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
3951 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3951 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bradford M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Doctor Capobianco is an excellent doctor who knows his stuff… great follow through that he personally did on a call to me after he discovered an anomaly in my blood test due to a hip operation years before. He is a true professional and super knowledgeable!
TRACY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
No long wait time. Very nice. Will recommend to anybody who needs medical attention.
RANDY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
The staff was friendly. Brittany Garcia took the time to explain what was needed. Very nice I would recommend her to anybody who needs medical advise or medical attention. No long wait time. 10 out of 10.
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very satisfied with response time and service.
Randall P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Awesome Dr.
PETER W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
On time Appiontment
RONALD O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
My appointments with Dr Capobianco are always a pleasant experience. His staff, from the front desk, to his Nurses are - most importantly - both professional and courteous.
Gilbert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I enjoy an office with women running the operations. I made my first visit today since I just moved from Running Springs, Ca. I was also referred to outside Specialist while I was in the office. The blood tests are without appointment, anytime.
Giancarlo G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great everytime
LISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
The entire staff was efficient and pleasant. Dr. Capobianco is very easy to talk to and gave me the reassurance that I may finally have a solution and feel better soon.
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
10/10 recommend. They have so many great services. The personnel are amazing (all of them).
KRYSTAL G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Wait time was long but the provider was helpful and kind.
TAMMY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great care they take time to care listen and understand
Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
We all know going to the drs is
ROGER M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Good
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Rebecca Reilly is the best!
JACQUELINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
The best doctors in town!! Fast and good services!! I really love my doctors!! Thank you
Damon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very helpful
Cammie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
friendly and professional
KIMBERLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr C was quick and thorough.