Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
3878 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3878 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
We all know going to the drs is
ROGER M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Good
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Rebecca Reilly is the best!
JACQUELINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
The best doctors in town!! Fast and good services!! I really love my doctors!! Thank you
Damon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very helpful
Cammie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
friendly and professional
KIMBERLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr C was quick and thorough.
ARIELLA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr.Cabobianco was fantastic! My tela appointment was quick and easy. My only complaint would be that front desk lack some professionalism and organization but it was understandable since it was a hectic day.
Luis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Great
JAMI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Very friendly staff,ALWAYS. I have never had a long wait time, and they quick to get you seen when scheduling an appointment. Would highly recommend.
KARENLEE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Seen quickly, efficiently, treated with respect and care. Referred me right away to ER at Southern Hills. This Urgent Care is really good. Highly recommend!
REGINALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
This was my first time at the Doctor's center. Everything was fluent, understandable and pleasant. No complaints.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent service
Malvina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Great staff!!! Friendly and efficient. Dr. Capobianco is extremely knowledgeable professional with very courteous and friendly approach what makes every single doctor visit very pleasant. Thank you!
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Great experience! Dr. and Staff were courteous, prompt and helpful. Answered all questions in "layman's" terms.
MELISSA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Still waiting on referral for hand surgen. A spine specialist called and not what I need.
DEBORAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. C is extremely patient n takes his time
Darren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Everyone was extremely nice and there wasn't really any wait time. As soon as I finished my paperwork I was called in the back
JASON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
It was easy getting a same day appointment which I greatly appreciate. I believe I ended up seeing an NP, which is fine. She was kind and helped with questions I had.
Patricia D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Prompt and on time