Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

503 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 503 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Carol Cherry seems to sincerely want to help, which is hard to find anymore. Especially if you have multiple, unusual problems.
Norma L.
Submitted 08/14/19
The best doctor I've ever had and the office is wonderful everybody is there is the best
Ran L.
Submitted 08/14/19
I was a walk in patient. Waiting time was not long. Staff is always nice and helpful
MARY M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Best doctor and most caring man we’ve ever met! Can’t find a better doctor who actually cares
Angelina J.
Submitted 08/14/19
Efficient, courteous, informative. We love Dr Capobianco
IRA S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always had a good experience at the docs. All very well qualified and caring.
IRA S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Yesterday 8/13 I saw Dr Scott. Always caring with a great attitude. I have the utmost confidence using him or any of the care takers at the Drs Center at Warm Springs.
THERESA H.
Submitted 08/13/19
It took longer than I expected but it wasn’t their fault.
Audrey B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Awesome !!!
ADAM B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always get an appointment that’s convenient. Dr C is very professional and takes the time to answer any questions I have.
JAMES P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Scott without question has been a guiding light in my life the past 2 years ever since I chose him as my primary care provider, otherwise I would still be in the pit of absolute darkness and depression due to chronic pain stemming from Laminectomy Syndrome forced upon me by a failed back surgery: ultimately delivering upon me many many more health complications derived from. Dr. Scott Lamprecht believed me when no other doctor did, plain and simple. To live as long as I have with pain (over 25 years) and there were not one doctor or medical facility that would aid me in any way due to a pre-existing condition, and to have come into contact with Dr. Scott surely saved my life; this simply is due to the fact that I was indeed at my ropes last end. Again, Dr. Scott is more than a medical practitioner, he is a caring, nurturing, intelligent Man in whom I am so fortunate to call my Doctor.
IRA S.
Submitted 08/13/19
I’ve been seeing dr Lamprecht for well over a year and feel extremely comfortable with him. I’ve had poor experiences with other Dr’s and I’m very happy now. Appointments are always recommended the staff has always been helpful.
DOROTHY S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very pleasant, helpful,informative. Nurse thorough and not rushed. Receptionist smiling and helpful. Area clean and pleasing.
SRAVANI A.
Submitted 08/12/19
Love Dr C. He is very thorough, takes the time to sit with you and answers all questions! Highly recommend him!
THOMAS H.
Submitted 08/12/19
They listen.
KAREN A.
Submitted 08/12/19
Always welcoming and pleasant experience. Blood draws painless and effortless.
RACHAEL U.
Submitted 08/12/19
I LOVE Carol, she is kind, compassionate, educated and easy to talk to. She gives you all the time you need to Express your ailments or concerns or questions. Thank you for your effective health care
TATIANI V.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great doctors. Walking in is fast, nice staff
ALBERT B.
Submitted 08/11/19
I am very satisfy from my last visit at the practice.
STUART L.
Submitted 08/10/19
Excellent service. Friendly nice staff.