Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1140 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1140 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EZUARDO A.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very nice people.
Michael D.
Submitted 09/09/21
N/A
NICKI W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent
Henry M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great every time
John P.
Submitted 09/09/21
She is absolutely amazing, the only person who listens to her patients. I would leave the state if she did. I’ve been to at least 5 other drs including drs in that office ( may not be there anymore) but I will not see anyone else. She is absolutely the best in this town and that office. I would give 20 stars if I could!!
DAVID R.
Submitted 09/09/21
All good
ROBERT H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Friendly courteous staff.
BETSAIDA C.
Submitted 09/08/21
I truly appreciate going to Dr. Brittny Garcia. She provides me the upmost care and is the best. Thank you. Betsaida
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/08/21
It was wonderful. The doctor was very kind and helpful. Professional.
Juozas K.
Submitted 09/08/21
Good experience, very good doctors
Richard F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Brittany was great, showed empathy and concern on my issues. Trust her...100%
Kurt B.
Submitted 09/07/21
As always, great service.good doctors
Kimberley P.
Submitted 09/07/21
This Doctor did not judge me and made me feel very comfortable and addressed everything I wanted her to address! Thank you so much for everything!
Beatrice T.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very knowledgeable
OLIVIA G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Everyone from the staff to the nurses were awesome I was having a bit of anxiety going in and embarrassment but the 2 ladies that saw me made me feel very comfortable I feel bad that I can’t remember their names
KIMBERLY H.
Submitted 09/05/21
Rebecca is the bomb.com :) Love the staff of Dr. C at both locations. Always takes time to address my needs and concerns. THANK YOU!
BESNIK K.
Submitted 09/04/21
Nita R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Doctor was warm and professional. The location was very clean and the staff was helpful.
OFELIA P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Muy buena muy atentos
NICOLE D.
Submitted 09/03/21
The online appointment is so easy and convenient! When you have a simple issue but need to talk to the doctors, it's so nice to not have to drive to an appointment, come in and wait and possibly wait in the room more. So efficient!