Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1140 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1140 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional, knowledgeable and without delay. Natalie Wynn was the person who assisted us and someone you should be very proud of. She displayed a caring attitude, with an air of honesty that is refreshing. She never exaggerated anything that caused us to worry. She answered all of our questions.
Alvin G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very impressed with all the top notch registration, Dr, patient attention. 5 stars.
SAMUEL S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Ms. Wynn is medically serviceable experienced, polite, and cares about her patients, indeed. Dr. & Mrs. Sarri
JUDY K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great visit overall…
Kitty L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great
MARK M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Happy to discuss my health care issues with a professional
Carol M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Ms. Garcia was so great…She took the time to listen to my concerns, and helped me with what I needed…She is also very efficient. Thank you!!
MONICA A.
Submitted 09/14/21
They were extremely busy but everyone, especially the front desk girls, was wonderful!
Jarvis B.
Submitted 09/14/21
I like the service the people was very nice I had no problem at all
Stuart S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Quick and simple - The staff was wonderful
DALLAS W.
Submitted 09/14/21
It was good overall,very busy,took 2.5 hours for a physical,needed xray and EKG ,so then had to wait for doctor to finish with her patient to read my results with me,they just seem short staffed,but everyone was busy doing their jobs.
Connie B.
Submitted 09/14/21
It was perfect. Everyone very helpful. Couldn't have been any better!
SONYA W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everyone from the front desk (entire) staff were professional &made me feel like extremely satisfied. I loved that they were thoroughly!!!
Barbara D.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. C and his staff are professional and kind! :)
Mitchell N.
Submitted 09/13/21
Best doctor ever!
Kim M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Having moved here was having major problems getting a primary set up had be trying for over 3 mo. Most office have you leave a message and never returned call. Fist call got a real person and was able to see me next day. During appointment went over history. Allowed me to ask questions. Orders were sent for test that I had not done. Blood work ordered. Prescription for main issue sent. And a follow up appointment set for next week. To tackle rest of medical issues. Very efficient , professional and personable. Would recommend
THERESA M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Friendly staff
Vincent C.
Submitted 09/11/21
Being sick is not good but theDr. and staff took good care of me
MAYRALIS D.
Submitted 09/11/21
Doni is an amazing NP she put more effort into my care than I've ever had before !
SAPARIS J.
Submitted 09/10/21
Britney was great