Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

503 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 503 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal K.
Submitted 08/19/19
Staff is friendly
Timothy D.
Submitted 08/19/19
Ok !
Anne G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very fast and complete.
CRISPINA S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Excellent service and great atmosphere , I am looking forward to my next visit.
KAREN S.
Submitted 08/17/19
Always pleasant staff, Dr's very attentive to their patients.
Michael D.
Submitted 08/17/19
She was very thorough.
NIDAL A.
Submitted 08/16/19
It was my 3rd visit today absolutely hands down all the staff super professional. I will recommend this location for all new patients friends and family as well... again thank you!
CHULAWUDT B.
Submitted 08/16/19
My appointment ended up being with Dr Lee. I’m glad she took the time to explain options to meet my goals and didn’t feel rushed. Being the first appointment with paperwork to fill out, I was out in a reasonable amount of time. Didn’t pressure me into anything I didn’t need.
FRED S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Excellent
William P.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very professional team.
EZEQUIEL M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Easy and quick
DANIEL C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Excellent, as always!
Daniel W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent service;staff is amazing!
LANA B.
Submitted 08/15/19
We love Dr. Leo Capobianco and his staff. Very knowledgeable, professional, and nice. We are blessed to have found them.
HUGH M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great experience
Phyllis N.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent doctor and excellent staff
Phyllis N.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent doctor and excellent staff
MARCUS A.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very helpful and thorough. I have recommended him to all my friends. I love that he is genuinely concerned about you and your family as well. Real good guy.
REBECCA J.
Submitted 08/15/19
Helped me with all my concerns and showed real care for my health
Rhonda S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Everyone was very friendly and made my first visit there wonderful. The office was extremely busy but the staff displayed great teamwork and everything ran very efficiently. I just moved to Henderson and I’m so pleased I chose this office to provide my medical care.