Now accepting Telehealth appointments. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
2548 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2548 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Leo is the best. Highly recommend him to everyone
MILEIDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Un trato maravilloso, satisfecha con su atención
DENNIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Great Experience
DENNIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Very nice experience
CASSANDRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Doctor was very knowledgeable and respectful.
ARTHUR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
He is the best doctor ever.
RON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr Scott is always very attentive to your concerns. He is truly a GREAT DR and person. What an asset to your office.
AMANDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Lacey is phenomenal!
ALISON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Wait times are not long for appointments and my issues always get addressed
REBECCA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
I needed a quick visit, to discuss my meds & a recent medical event. I was able to schedule an appointment, even though the office was closed. Simple & fast!
RAGAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Always on time, friendly and efficient front office staff, Drs, NP, RNs etc, all great bedside manner. Professional with a touch of casual humor to make you comfortable and relaxed. 10/10.
ANDREW Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
needed an emergency appointment .taken as a walk-in . received 3 prescriptions for an infection and hopefully on the road to recovery .
Kristina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
My experience with Dr. Scott and the staff in Henderson was absolutely amazing and welcoming. I learned and left feeling better than I did when I arrived and the staff was a huge part of that! Thank you!!
ROBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Prompt, friendly, professional.
AMELIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Good
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Capo's staff is efficient, capable.and friendly.
LUIZ I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Staff was very kind and professional.
ALVARO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Very good, informative, and satisfying.
GARY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
They are always nice a respectful and good bedside manners. In my experience and I have alot, they have been the best Doctors and PAC's I've seen in Las Vegas & Henderson NV period... I would and will refer others to The Doctor's Center of Red Rock.
BRENDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Great Doctor and staff, he listen to you. Very professional. Friendly receptionist and a clean place!!!!!