Now accepting Telehealth appointments. 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.84/5 Star Rating
2548 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2548 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JONATHON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Wonderful people that took care of me and my needs in a very fast efficient and professional manner.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
I've been a patient for some time. Dr. Leo is very knowledgeable and efficient and his prices are very fair. For women who have hormone issues I highly recommend him. I'm getting the T pellet several times a year. His staff is also helpful and courteous.
Paloma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
The whole staff is very friendly, nurturing and commitment to patients health.
DIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Scott did a fantastic job reviewing all my paper work and guiding me on the next steps to take with my care.
Faryar B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Good
BRIAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent
CASSIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Capobianco is an amazing doctor that always stay up to date with all of the new and best treatments for his patient's conditions. He listens and really cares. All of his staff are super friendly and helpful. I've never been under better care.
Joseph I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Gr8 Experience
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Walk in for follow up, handled on a timely basis.
CRISTIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
1st and ONLY doctor who actually listened to me with re to my timeline and details of my situation.
BISA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
My experience with the doctor is always awsome they make me feel better and they provide the best customer service i really appreciate the people in the office im glad this is my primary doctor's office
JASON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Carol Cherry is a people person and puts her concern on our health very serious. She is the best and I will follow her anywhere she goes. She has a great heart and value her practice very much. Thank you Carol Cherry. Best Regards, Jason Wells
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Nice man very caring. Never saw him before great addition.
Noemi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
This is the first time i meet Dr. Lacey Mills. And i notice she listens well, and suggest what tests needs to be done. She make sure she answered all my concerns and help me figure out what to do. I like it because it makes me feel comfortable and feel satisfied about all my questions. I can tell she really love her job to help patients like me to get well . Im glad I got a great Dr this time. :) The ladies at front desk and assistant are very nice to me and my husband.
JACQUELINE "JACKIE" O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
First time at this clinic and was very impressed. Highly recommend you try it
JEFFREY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Carol is extremely knowledgeable and caring. She knows her medicine!
VAHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Always pleasant and efficient. No wasted time. I love that they run on time!
MARY ROSE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Carol is an amazing Nurse Practitioner! My husband and I are under her care. She is compassionate and she explains treatment plan very well. We love her!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Good doctor nice front desk
AMANTE L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Very professional