Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1697 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1697 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David R.
Submitted 03/24/22
The staff and doctors are always willing to listen, provide feedback and look out after the patient
Amber C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Thorough,friendly staff! Really liked Dr.C I’m sure I’ll be happier then with my previous provider
RONALD K.
Submitted 03/23/22
The doctor and the staff are always Excellent
George D.
Submitted 03/23/22
All the Staff were very nice & professionals.
Richard O.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very nice
Kevin B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional and caring dr. Leo and his staff take the time to listen and address all of your needs and questions I would highly recommend them
DIANARA M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Good
MARIA L N.
Submitted 03/22/22
I was expecting Dr Capobianco to see me but a NP did.
JUDY A.
Submitted 03/22/22
always treated with respect, patence and caring. l found the staff is very knowledgeable in their profession.
EVETTE E.
Submitted 03/22/22
Always have a good visit
RANDI V.
Submitted 03/22/22
Donelle Stober is Amazing ! very thorough,Caring, a Lovely person/Nurse practitioner,I would recommend her highly
DARRIN B.
Submitted 03/22/22
As a new patient my experience has been very pleasant. The staff has been very helpful
MEAGANNE G.
Submitted 03/22/22
Front desk needs more help, wait time was acceptable, NP was phenomenal and very nice!
BERTHA A.
Submitted 03/22/22
Friendly & knowledgeable staff.
SUSAN A.
Submitted 03/21/22
The Doctor’s Center provides great medical service.
CONSTANCE K.
Submitted 03/21/22
Awesome staff.
SARA R.
Submitted 03/21/22
Exelent care thank so much
CARLOS L.
Submitted 03/21/22
She is amazing doctor
Christine A.
Submitted 03/21/22
she was great..
MITCHELL B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. was on time, he was concern and listen to what I had to say and most importantly he was on time didn't wait long at all.