Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

535 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 08/28/19
Impossible, to find anyone with a higher level of excellence than Scott Lamprecht!!
TIFFANY A.
Submitted 08/28/19
Amazing as always
PHYLLIS "torrie" S.
Submitted 08/28/19
I was extremely happy with the amount of time and attention that Dr. Lamprecht gave me. I had several things that I wanted to address and he did not make me feel rushed. He listened very attentively and gave me solid advice and medical attention. He truly has a gift when it comes to taking care of his patients.
Sheree B.
Submitted 08/28/19
I've seen Dr Capobianco for 8 months and in that time he has succeeded my expectations. He takes his time to talk to me and finds a solution to whatever problem that I'm having. His staff at his Henderson location has always been very helpful with referrals and making me feel comfortable at my visits. If I have a question or concern, I can email Dr Capobianco and he responds usually the same day. I would recommend Dr Capobianco to anyone who is looking for a new doctor.
CARL L.
Submitted 08/28/19
Efficient quality care without all Fan Fare, I rather not do Dr, I am satisfied, Wife made excellent choice
DAWN M.
Submitted 08/28/19
I did want to let you know that the $10.00 coupon that you gave me for National Specialty Pharmacy - they did not accept the coupon for the type of script that I received - (((the only reason we sent the script there and not to my normal pharmacy)))
WAYNE R.
Submitted 08/27/19
Fast and efficient!
Misty H.
Submitted 08/27/19
Didn't have to wait past my appt time to be seen. Everyone I made contact with was extremely friendly and professional.
TRINITY L.
Submitted 08/27/19
I happily drive 35 minutes each way to see Dr Cherry and her staff for the best treatment, honest compassionate and reliable care for my kids and myself. In a world full of Band-Aids they offer solutions and answers. Thank you for always taking the best care of my family. My kids are stronger and healthier than ever thanks to you. Your bedside manner and your staffs kindness make rough medical moments turn into moments of hope and clarity.
GAIL G.
Submitted 08/27/19
Elhenya was very personable, professional and proffiecent at her job. I am very afraid of needles. She made the blood draw painless and pleasant. Dr. Scott was also personable, professional and proffiecent. He is very astute and well versed in the field of medicine. He helped identify a problem that no other medical professional was able to identify. I appreciate the assistance that I received from Elhenya and Dr. Scott. I will certainly continue to return to this facility for medical care. Thank you to Elhenya and Dr. Scott! I appreciate you both!
Michelle H.
Submitted 08/27/19
Most thorough doctors appt i have ever had. Provided an explanation for each test and course of action. Very impressed.
JOSEPH "JOE" Y.
Submitted 08/27/19
Great
PETER G.
Submitted 08/26/19
Vary friendly staff ,Doctors was great well informed ,and really took her time ,and explain and answered all my questions .
JOHN S.
Submitted 08/26/19
A very surprisingly pleasant experience...staff was exceptional in making my visit stress free and comfortable and took the time to make sure all my questions and needs were met.
Nadine B.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Cherry was excellent
ALLEN B.
Submitted 08/26/19
excellent
ADAM Z.
Submitted 08/25/19
Fast and professional
ROMAN P.
Submitted 08/25/19
Fast and easy .
MARGO H.
Submitted 08/24/19
Excellent service received from Lacey the nurse practician, however I was not happy for not been informed ahead of time that Dr. Capiobianco was not available, neither when I made the appointment or upon arrival for my appointment on Wednesday 21st. I do understand that emergencies will present themselves, but I think I should have been made aware.
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 08/24/19
So easy to talk to and he’s really funny!