Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

993 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIM P.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very Professional
Sheila C.
Submitted 08/06/21
I was able to make an appointment quickly. The location is ideal. The office staff are very friendly, professional and helpful. I was out in 45 minutes. I highly recommend this office!
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 08/06/21
It was easy to set up an appointment and the instructions were largely easy to understand. I will come here again for future check ups.
ANTON T.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very good
PERRY F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Never have we ever felt as comfortable with a doctor and his staff as Doctor Capobianco and his staff. They were so friendly and kind and they all took their time with us! Very blessed to be going to them!
Jamie R.
Submitted 08/04/21
My experience with this office, was I felt very welcomed , and everyone was very caring!!
Mary S.
Submitted 08/04/21
All staff exceeded my expectations!
MADISON F.
Submitted 08/04/21
Super friendly place and doctor!
FORRESCEE O.
Submitted 08/03/21
Fast friendly service
JUDI P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very satisfied with todays visit. natalie spent alot of time to adress my needs! Very happy she took care of me so well !!thank you to her!
Dennis G.
Submitted 08/03/21
On time and great patient doctor and staff environment
Jeremy A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Sharon is AMAZING! The entire staff their legit makes me feel super comfortable and LISTENS to me - moving out of state and I’d love nothing more than to bring this team with me - 5 Stars, ALL THE TIME!
ARDEN T.
Submitted 08/02/21
Everyone was very nice but I love the dr she was really nice and helpful
LAWANDA J.
Submitted 08/01/21
I had a great experience with Dr. Capobianco. He was very professional and kind.
GARY O.
Submitted 07/31/21
Excellent staff and I'm so glad I found Dr. Capobianco.
GINA D.
Submitted 07/31/21
I cannot say enough wonderful things about the office of dr. Capobianco. Every single person there is amazing. From the receptionist to the other patients. I continuously have wonderful experiences every time I step foot into the office. Brittany is so helpful, compassionate, knowledgeable and understanding. I feel very safe and healthy in her hands. I thank of all you in making my visits pleasurable!
ROGER H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Curbside attention by Dr. Leo for a Covid test! Totally unexpected but without reservation totally appreciated!
CHARLES K.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr C has been available in person and via tele health on short notice which, if you are chronically ill, is a blessing. A personable physician who doesn’t represent himself as a god and, in my opinion, is more than competent
Samantha S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great staff, felt like they actually cared and genuinely wanted to help me get better.
Carlos R L.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent service