Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians & ADD Testing located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

1697 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1697 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kasia L.
Submitted 03/30/22
I was able to get a quick same day appointment and only waited for about 15 minutes to go back to a room even though it was a pretty busy day/time. After quickly completing my vitals with the nurse, Dr.Leo came into the room within 1 minute and promptly saw me and addressed all of my needs very kindly and professionally. Love all my encounters at this office and highly recommend!
ROBERT B.
Submitted 03/30/22
I always ask for Brittany. She is professional personable and knows her stuff. She’s the reason I go there for any medical issues.
MARGARET C.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very nice and friendly providers. The wait was a bit more than expected, but it was worth it.
SUSAN C.
Submitted 03/29/22
I Am a brand-new patient. And I’m so happy to have found this wonderful doctors office. Everybody’s very kind very friendly and I’m so grateful to have Dr. Leo as my doctor. Outstanding.
BENJAMIN S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very practical, kind and Professional. Offices, hallways, waiting area, restroom all Super Clean! Thank you!
Shandra B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Even though they were running behind, they still took the time to listen and hear our needs. We haven’t had that happen in quite some time. We don’t have to search any further for a doctor that listens.
Mitchell S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Was good like always
CASSANDRA R.
Submitted 03/26/22
Everything was great except the front office girl again. Second visit same experience. She was rude and dismissive. As the first person to represent the office, you need to replace her!!! I really wanted to just leave but my experience with the Dr last time made up for it.
Joan B.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very efficient staff caring and very helpful. Thank you Joan BJAZEVICH
WILLIE H.
Submitted 03/26/22
It was great the doctor was excellent in helping me understand the test and medication that were given.
DAKOTA R.
Submitted 03/26/22
She’s exceptional every time I’ve seen her. She truly cares about how I’m doing and it shows.
Jordan N.
Submitted 03/26/22
Seen immediately. Professional, courteous staff
Lorraine P.
Submitted 03/26/22
Professional, competent, and caring and would highly recommend...Don't waste your time going anywhere else.
Joann D.
Submitted 03/25/22
My mom has been a patient here for three years and it has always been an absolute pleasant experience.
PATRICIA T.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very kind and clean office
ROBERT W.
Submitted 03/25/22
Absolutely excellent
CHRISTINA P.
Submitted 03/25/22
I had an amazing experience there. The staff was amazing. The service was fast! Also the person that took my blood was phenomenal! 20/10!
DAVID M.
Submitted 03/24/22
No long waits and cut to the chase without feeling rushed in and out
NAOMI S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Good
NATALIE R.
Submitted 03/24/22
All staff were quick and efficient!