Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

993 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 993 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBEKAH P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Saw the NP Brittany, was friendly.. addressed concerns, short visit
THOMAS S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always on time for seeing my physician and very friendly
DOUGLAS H.
Submitted 08/12/21
He was very good experience
Nancy W.
Submitted 08/11/21
I am a new patient from out of state moved from California. I was greeted by receptionist snd staff with friendly smiling faces. They were very professional snd I truly felt comfortable. I will continue see this Doctors Center. Respectfully Nancy Williams
Shannon O.
Submitted 08/11/21
Attentive and listened fully to my complaints. Gave me a sense of validation. Really an awesome experience
RICHARD S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Short wait, PA took lots of time to understand the problem, promptly had referral form for X/rays. I have been here several time, always a positive experience.
Jeani A.
Submitted 08/11/21
This office is wonderful! I was very impressed with my first visit, they were very attentive and had time to discuss everything. I am so happy I moved to this Dr's office for my primary care.
STEPHANIE A.
Submitted 08/11/21
I switched over to the Doctors Center because it was closer to home. Just hoping for the best.. in a matter of a month I have gotten more help and attention that I have at any primary. Coming from the medical field, every single NP, DR, MA, nurse, and the lab is completely worth my change. Thanks Doctors Center!
Peter S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Fast and friendly. Always the best experience
JAMES P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional
Lourie H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Today's appointment was on time. Brittany was professional, kind, and knowledgeable as always. The front desk was cordial and efficient. It was nice to see such good improvements.
Ronald C.
Submitted 08/11/21
I always feel that I’m listened to when I visit the doctors center and that’s important to me.
Francisco C.
Submitted 08/11/21
She is very good doctor l like her Very profesional
Lionel T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very Pleasant
Christine K.
Submitted 08/10/21
I ultimately got what I wanted I.e. I saw the doctor and addressed the issue that I came for. When I made the appointment I made it very clear what I was going there. There was a misconnect between the appointment person and the front desk. I brought a disk of an X-ray which I said I would bring. The lady at the front desk told me they wouldn’t be able to view the disk and did I have a paper copy. really. I was about to leave at that point. Then I was given more paperwork to fill out despite bringing 9 completed pages in. When I looked at the papers it was for a wellness check. I informed them as I did on the phone that I was not there for a wellness check. I finally got their attention when I told them my insurance would not pay for it because I had one in November. I felt like I was being processed and not listened to. I felt that the wellness visit was a money maker for the clinic. I think the front area needs training I hope it is better next time. I will give them one more chance
RANDY G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Everyone I met with were great.
DONALD M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Today's experience is one that I'll use for a guide to compare for future appointments, it's nice to get proper and professional care during times when patients are not doing well, the service provided was excellent and I wanted to commend the staff for their services and support,,,thanks very much.
Godwin N.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great
CRISTINA E.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very friendly and patient
Magda G.
Submitted 08/07/21
The staff is very efficient. Dr was very thorough and asked lots of questions. Our family has always had good experiences with Dr Capobianco’s office. Recommend them highly.