Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Telemedicine appointments now available on Saturdays. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Doctors Center -  - Primary Care Physician

Doctors Center

Primary Care Physicians located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

535 total reviews

Doctors Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL R.
Submitted 08/31/19
Always amazing at this office
JOHN S.
Submitted 08/31/19
Excellent detailed PCP.
ANITA H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Had a follow-up appointment for a hand and shoulder injury. Wait time was minimal and when I did get called in, I was taken care of immediately by Scott and then Dr. Scott! He found the source of my soreness and immobility in my shoulder and fixed it! After six weeks of limited mobility in my shoulder, I can now do almost anything with it without pain! My hand still has to heal from the sprain but at least I can move my shoulder again! Thanks Dr. Scott!
MEGHAN B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Lacey Mills (APRN- FNP-C) was awesome! Very thorough and had an excellent bedside manner. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a solid medical professional.
CONNIE S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Everyone was courteous and kept me abreast of where they were at in my prognosis. Showed lots of concern and knowledge about finding a solution to my problem
Shae S.
Submitted 08/30/19
So happy with his doctors office they have immediate availability is staff is extremely kind their services are amazing they are very helpful with medications I never thought I would find a doctor like this while moving to Vegas five stars across-the-board !!!
Kelly B.
Submitted 08/30/19
The staff is very friendly and helpful. NPR's are very efficient. Dr.c is great
Richard J.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very professional
Ron C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Short wait. Friendly staff.
Joseph J.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Capobianco Has Been My Physician For 4 Years And Has Been Truly Caring,Reassuring And Professional.His Staff Shares His Commitment As Well.
PETER V.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very very nice staff. Dr. Cherry is awesome. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
HUGO B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Top notch as always
PAUL D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Was treated with the up most respect. Staff was very friendly, listened to me, and were on time and ready with my appointment
Todd T.
Submitted 08/29/19
First visit to the Dr Center, stemming from an insurance coverage change. From intake to exam completion , everyone was professional, courteous, & straight forward in this office. Dr Scott was very knowledgeable on the subject of my existing condition. As I described an emergent situation from June 2019, he was already ahead of what I was wanting to test & research for. I was pleasantly surprised & happy with his suggestions & recommendations for procedures going forward.
Maria W.
Submitted 08/29/19
I need to remember to get my height lol. Next time
Ashley W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very friendly staff!
George W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Knowledgeable Excellent bedside manner!
Sonya M.
Submitted 08/28/19
They were very professional
Jordan W.
Submitted 08/28/19
Recently I had to change my primary care doctor and I could not be happier with my decision to move here. Looking forward to my next appointment!
BETHANN B.
Submitted 08/28/19
.